grep 3.10.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: 
    Context control:
      -B, --before-context=NUM  print NUM lines of leading context
      -A, --after-context=NUM   print NUM lines of trailing context
      -C, --context=NUM         print NUM lines of output context
zh_CN: 
    文件控制：
      -B, --before-context=数值  打印前面 <数值> 行上下文
      -A, --after-context=数值  打印后面 <数值> 行上下文
      -C, --context=数值        打印前后 <数值> 行上下文

en: 
    Miscellaneous:
      -s, --no-messages         suppress error messages
      -v, --invert-match        select non-matching lines
      -V, --version             display version information and exit
          --help                display this help text and exit
zh_CN: 
    杂项：
      -s, --no-messages         不显示错误信息
      -v, --invert-match        选中不匹配的行
      -V, --version             显示版本信息并退出
          --help                显示此帮助信息并退出

en: 
    Output control:
      -m, --max-count=NUM       stop after NUM selected lines
      -b, --byte-offset         print the byte offset with output lines
      -n, --line-number         print line number with output lines
          --line-buffered       flush output on every line
      -H, --with-filename       print file name with output lines
      -h, --no-filename         suppress the file name prefix on output
          --label=LABEL         use LABEL as the standard input file name prefix
zh_CN: 
    输出控制：
      -m, --max-count=数值      选中 <数值> 行后停止执行
      -b, --byte-offset         输出的同时打印字节偏移量
      -n, --line-number         输出的同时打印行号
          --line-buffered       每行输出后排空输出缓冲区
      -H, --with-filename       输出的同时打印文件名
      -h, --no-filename         输出时不显示文件名前缀
          --label=标签          使用指定 <标签> 作为标准输入文件名前缀

en: 
    grep -P uses PCRE2 %s
zh_CN: 
    grep -P 使用 PCRE2 %s

en:       --include=GLOB        search only files that match GLOB (a file pattern)
          --exclude=GLOB        skip files that match GLOB
          --exclude-from=FILE   skip files that match any file pattern from FILE
          --exclude-dir=GLOB    skip directories that match GLOB
zh_CN:       --include=GLOB        只查找匹配 GLOB（含通配符的文件模式）的文件
          --exclude=GLOB        跳过匹配 GLOB 的文件
          --exclude-from=文件   跳过匹配 <文件> 内容中任一文件模式的文件
          --exclude-dir=GLOB    跳过匹配 GLOB 的目录

en:   -E, --extended-regexp     PATTERNS are extended regular expressions
      -F, --fixed-strings       PATTERNS are strings
      -G, --basic-regexp        PATTERNS are basic regular expressions
      -P, --perl-regexp         PATTERNS are Perl regular expressions
zh_CN:   -E, --extended-regexp     <模式> 是扩展正则表达式
      -F, --fixed-strings       <模式> 是字符串
      -G, --basic-regexp        <模式> 是基本正则表达式
      -P, --perl-regexp         <模式> 是 Perl 正则表达式

en:   -I                        equivalent to --binary-files=without-match
      -d, --directories=ACTION  how to handle directories;
                                ACTION is 'read', 'recurse', or 'skip'
      -D, --devices=ACTION      how to handle devices, FIFOs and sockets;
                                ACTION is 'read' or 'skip'
      -r, --recursive           like --directories=recurse
      -R, --dereference-recursive  likewise, but follow all symlinks
zh_CN:   -I                        等价于 --binary-files=without-match
      -d, --directories=动作    处理目录的方式；
                                <动作> 可以是 "read"、"recurse" 或 "skip"
      -D, --devices=动作        处理设备、FIFO 和套接字的方式；
                                <动作> 可以是 "read" 或 "skip"
      -r, --recursive           等价于 --directories=recurse
      -R, --dereference-recursive  同上，但跟随所有符号链接

en:   -L, --files-without-match  print only names of FILEs with no selected lines
      -l, --files-with-matches  print only names of FILEs with selected lines
      -c, --count               print only a count of selected lines per FILE
      -T, --initial-tab         make tabs line up (if needed)
      -Z, --null                print 0 byte after FILE name
zh_CN:   -L, --files-without-match  只打印没有被选中的行的 <文件> 的名称
      -l, --files-with-matches  只打印有被选中的行的 <文件> 的名称
      -c, --count               只打印每个 <文件> 的被选中的行的数量
      -T, --initial-tab         使制表符对齐（如有必要）
      -Z, --null                在 <文件> 名后打印 0 字节 (NUL)

en:   -NUM                      same as --context=NUM
          --group-separator=SEP  print SEP on line between matches with context
          --no-group-separator  do not print separator for matches with context
          --color[=WHEN],
          --colour[=WHEN]       use markers to highlight the matching strings;
                                WHEN is 'always', 'never', or 'auto'
      -U, --binary              do not strip CR characters at EOL (MSDOS/Windows)
zh_CN:   -数值                     等价于 --context=数值
          --group-separator=分隔符  在带有上下文的匹配块之间打印 <分隔符>
          --no-group-separator  不要在带有上下文的匹配块之间打印分隔符
          --color[=何时],
          --colour[=何时]       使用标记高亮匹配的字符串；
                                <何时> 可以是 "always"、"never" 或 "auto"
      -U, --binary              不要清除行尾的 CR 字符 (MSDOS/Windows)

en:   -e, --regexp=PATTERNS     use PATTERNS for matching
      -f, --file=FILE           take PATTERNS from FILE
      -i, --ignore-case         ignore case distinctions in patterns and data
          --no-ignore-case      do not ignore case distinctions (default)
      -w, --word-regexp         match only whole words
      -x, --line-regexp         match only whole lines
      -z, --null-data           a data line ends in 0 byte, not newline
zh_CN:   -e, --regexp=模式         使用指定的 <模式> 进行匹配
      -f, --file=文件           从指定的 <文件> 中获得 <模式>
      -i, --ignore-case         对于模式和数据，忽略大小写
          --no-ignore-case      不要忽略大小写（默认）
      -w, --word-regexp         仅匹配整个单词
      -x, --line-regexp         仅匹配整行
      -z, --null-data           数据行以 0 字节 (NUL) 结束，而非换行符

en:   -o, --only-matching       show only nonempty parts of lines that match
      -q, --quiet, --silent     suppress all normal output
          --binary-files=TYPE   assume that binary files are TYPE;
                                TYPE is 'binary', 'text', or 'without-match'
      -a, --text                equivalent to --binary-files=text
zh_CN:   -o, --only-matching       只显示行中非空的匹配部分
      -q, --quiet, --silent     不显示所有常规输出
          --binary-files=类型   假定二进制文件是 <类型>；
                                <类型> 可以是 "binary"、"text" 或 "without-match"
      -a, --text                等价于 --binary-files=text

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 的主页：<%s>

en: %s: PCRE detected recurse loop
zh_CN: %s: PCRE 检测到递归循环

en: %s: binary file matches
zh_CN: %s: 匹配到二进制文件

en: %s: exceeded PCRE's backtracking limit
zh_CN: %s: 超过 PCRE 的回溯限制

en: %s: exceeded PCRE's heap limit
zh_CN: %s: 超过 PCRE 的堆限制

en: %s: exceeded PCRE's nested backtracking limit
zh_CN: %s: 超过 PCRE 的嵌套回溯限制

en: %s: exhausted PCRE JIT stack
zh_CN: %s: PCRE JIT 栈耗尽

en: %s: input file is also the output
zh_CN: %s: 输入文件同时也是输出文件

en: %s: internal PCRE error: %d
zh_CN: %s: PCRE 内部错误：%d

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效的选项 -- "%c"

en: %s: memory exhausted
zh_CN: %s: 内存耗尽

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 必须带参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要一个参数 -- "%c"

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项 "%s%s"

en: %s: warning: recursive directory loop
zh_CN: %s: 警告：递归目录循环

en: '
zh_CN: "

en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

en: (standard input)
zh_CN: （标准输入）

en: * at start of expression
zh_CN: 表达式以 * 开头

en: + at start of expression
zh_CN: 表达式以 + 开头

en: -P supports only unibyte and UTF-8 locales
zh_CN: -P 仅支持单字节和 UTF-8 区域设置

en: -P supports only unibyte locales on this platform
zh_CN: -P 在此平台上仅支持单字节区域设置

en: ? at start of expression
zh_CN: 表达式以 ? 开头

en: Example: %s -i 'hello world' menu.h main.c
    PATTERNS can contain multiple patterns separated by newlines.
    
    Pattern selection and interpretation:
zh_CN: 例如：%s -i 'hello world' menu.h main.c
    <模式> 可以包含多个模式字符串，使用换行符进行分隔。
    
    模式选择与解释：

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU 软件一般性帮助：<%s>

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的后向引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的定序字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中的内容无效

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 前面的正则表达式无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围端点

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 许可证 GPLv3+：GNU 通用公共许可证第 3 版或更新版本 <%s>。
    本软件是自由软件：您可以自由修改和重新发布它。
    在法律允许的范围内，不提供任何保证。

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 缺少前一个正则表达式

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Perl matching not supported in a --disable-perl-regexp build
zh_CN: 当前使用了 --disable-perl-regexp 的构建无法支持 Perl 匹配模式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式过早结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过长

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 <%2$s> 报告 %1$s 的错误。

en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告软件错误。
    请向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 报告翻译错误。

en: Search for PATTERNS in each FILE.
zh_CN: 在每个 <文件> 中查找指定的 <模式>。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾有反斜杠

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行 "%s --help" 来获取更多信息。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... PATTERNS [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 模式 [文件]...

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数有：

en: When FILE is '-', read standard input.  With no FILE, read '.' if
    recursive, '-' otherwise.  With fewer than two FILEs, assume -h.
    Exit status is 0 if any line is selected, 1 otherwise;
    if any error occurs and -q is not given, the exit status is 2.
zh_CN: 若 <文件> 为 "-"，则从标准输入读取。若没有指定 <文件>，则递归模式
    下从 "." 读取，其他情况下从 "-" 读取。若指定的 <文件> 数量少于两个，
    则默认启用 -h 选项。如果有任意行被选中，则退出状态为 0，否则
    退出状态为 1；如果有错误发生，且未指定 -q 选项，则退出状态为 2。

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和其他人编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: Written by Mike Haertel and others; see
    <https://git.savannah.gnu.org/cgit/grep.git/tree/AUTHORS>.
zh_CN: 由 Mike Haerhtel 等人编写；作者信息请参见
    <https://git.savannah.gnu.org/cgit/grep.git/tree/AUTHORS>。

en: `
zh_CN: "

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 有歧义

en: character class syntax is [[:space:]], not [:space:]
zh_CN: 字符类的语法是 [[:space:]],而非 [:space:]

en: conflicting matchers specified
zh_CN: 指定了互相冲突的匹配器

en: exceeded PCRE's line length limit
zh_CN: 超过 PCRE 的行长度限制

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回到初始工作目录失败

en: failed to set file descriptor text/binary mode
zh_CN: 设置文件描述符为文本/二进制模式时失败

en: input is too large to count
zh_CN: 输入过大，无法计数

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: invalid character class
zh_CN: 无效的字符类

en: invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\}中内容无效

en: invalid context length argument
zh_CN: 无效的上下文长度参数

en: invalid matcher %s
zh_CN: 无效的匹配器 %s

en: invalid max count
zh_CN: 无效的最大计数

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: no syntax specified
zh_CN: 未指定语法

en: program error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太长

en: stack overflow
zh_CN: 栈溢出

en: stray \
zh_CN: 多余的 \

en: stray \ before %lc
zh_CN: %lc 前有多余的 \

en: stray \ before unprintable character
zh_CN: 不可打印字符前有多余的 \

en: stray \ before white space
zh_CN: 空白字符前有多余的 \

en: the -P option only supports a single pattern
zh_CN: -P 选项仅支持单个模式字符串

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前工作目录

en: unbalanced (
zh_CN: 有未匹配的 (

en: unbalanced )
zh_CN: 有未匹配的 )

en: unbalanced [
zh_CN: 有未匹配的 [

en: unfinished \ escape
zh_CN: 未结束的 \ 转义

en: unknown binary-files type
zh_CN: 未知的 --binary-files 类型

en: unknown devices method
zh_CN: 未知的设备处理方式

en: warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: warning: --unix-byte-offsets (-u) is obsolete
zh_CN: 警告：--unix-byte-offsets (-u) 选项已废弃

en: warning: GREP_COLOR='%s' is deprecated; use GREP_COLORS='mt=%s'
zh_CN: 警告：GREP_COLOR='%s' 已弃用；请使用 GREP_COLORS='mt=%s'

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: {...} at start of expression
zh_CN: 表达式以 {...} 开头
