coreutils 9.7-pre1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1838 entries)

en: 
    
    BYTES is hex with 0x or 0X prefix, and may have a multiplier suffix:
      b    512
      KB   1000
      K    1024
      MB   1000*1000
      M    1024*1024
    and so on for G, T, P, E, Z, Y, R, Q.
    Binary prefixes can be used, too: KiB=K, MiB=M, and so on.
zh_CN: 
    
    如果 <字节数> 有 "0x" 或 "0X" 前缀，则将其视为十六进制数。
    <字节数> 可以有乘数后缀：
      b    512
      KB   1000
      K    1024
      MB   1000*1000
      M    1024*1024
    G、T、P、E、Z、Y、R、Q 以此类推。
    也可以使用二进制前缀：KiB=K、MiB=M，以此类推。

en: 
    
    TYPE is made up of one or more of these specifications:
      a          named character, ignoring high-order bit
      c          printable character or backslash escape
zh_CN: 
    
    <类型> 是由下面一种或多种说明符组成的：
      a          字符名称，忽略最高位
      c          可打印字符或者使用反斜杠转义

en: 
    
    Traditional format specifications may be intermixed; they accumulate:
      -a   same as -t a,  select named characters, ignoring high-order bit
      -b   same as -t o1, select octal bytes
      -c   same as -t c,  select printable characters or backslash escapes
      -d   same as -t u2, select unsigned decimal 2-byte units
zh_CN: 
    
    传统的格式说明符可以混合使用，不同的格式可以累加：
      -a   即 -t a， 输出字符的名称，忽略最高位
      -b   即 -t o1，输出八进制字节
      -c   即 -t c， 输出可打印字符或者使用反斜杠转义
      -d   即 -t u2，输出无符号十进制数，两个字节为一个输出单位

en: 
          --check-order       check that the input is correctly sorted, even
                                if all input lines are pairable
          --nocheck-order     do not check that the input is correctly sorted
zh_CN: 
          --check-order       检查输入是否被正确排序，即使所有输入行均可配对
          --nocheck-order     不检查输入是否被正确排序

en: 
      ( EXPRESSION )               EXPRESSION is true
      ! EXPRESSION                 EXPRESSION is false
      EXPRESSION1 -a EXPRESSION2   both EXPRESSION1 and EXPRESSION2 are true
      EXPRESSION1 -o EXPRESSION2   either EXPRESSION1 or EXPRESSION2 is true
zh_CN: 
      ( 表达式 )                   <表达式> 为真
      ! 表达式                     <表达式> 为假
      表达式1 -a 表达式2           <表达式1> 和 <表达式2> 都为真
      表达式1 -o 表达式2           <表达式1> 和 <表达式2> 至少有一个为真

en: 
      -1                      suppress column 1 (lines unique to FILE1)
      -2                      suppress column 2 (lines unique to FILE2)
      -3                      suppress column 3 (lines that appear in both files)
zh_CN: 
      -1                      不输出第 1 列（文件 1 特有的行）
      -2                      不输出第 2 列（文件 2 特有的行）
      -3                      不输出第 3 列（两个文件共有的行）

en: 
      -A, --show-all           equivalent to -vET
      -b, --number-nonblank    number nonempty output lines, overrides -n
      -e                       equivalent to -vE
      -E, --show-ends          display $ at end of each line
      -n, --number             number all output lines
      -s, --squeeze-blank      suppress repeated empty output lines
zh_CN: 
      -A, --show-all           等价于 -vET
      -b, --number-nonblank    对非空输出行编号，使 -n 失效
      -e                       等价于 -vE
      -E, --show-ends          在每行行末显示 "$"
      -n, --number             对输出的所有行编号
      -s, --squeeze-blank      不重复输出空行

en: 
      -a FILENUM             also print unpairable lines from file FILENUM, where
                               FILENUM is 1 or 2, corresponding to FILE1 or FILE2
zh_CN: 
      -a 文件编号            也打印文件 <文件编号> 中无法匹配的行。 <文件编号>
                               的值可以是 1 或 2，分别对应 <文件1> 和 <文件2>。

en: 
      -a, --all         same as -b -d --login -p -r -t -T -u
      -b, --boot        time of last system boot
      -d, --dead        print dead processes
      -H, --heading     print line of column headings
zh_CN: 
      -a, --all         等价于 -b -d --login -p -r -t -T -u
      -b, --boot        显示上次系统引导时间
      -d, --dead        显示已死的进程
      -H, --heading     显示表头行

en: 
      -b FILE     FILE exists and is block special
      -c FILE     FILE exists and is character special
      -d FILE     FILE exists and is a directory
      -e FILE     FILE exists
zh_CN: 
      -b 文件     <文件> 存在且为块特殊文件
      -c 文件     <文件> 存在且为字符特殊文件
      -d 文件     <文件> 存在且为目录
      -e 文件     <文件> 存在

en: 
      -l              produce long format output for the specified USERs
      -b              omit the user's home directory and shell in long format
      -h              omit the user's project file in long format
      -p              omit the user's plan file in long format
      -s              do short format output, this is the default
zh_CN: 
      -l              对指定的 <用户> 输出长格式信息
      -b              在长格式中省略用户的主目录以及登录 shell
      -h              在长格式中省略用户的项目文件
      -p              在长格式中省略用户的计划文件
      -s              输出短格式信息（默认）

en: 
      -n STRING            the length of STRING is nonzero
      STRING               equivalent to -n STRING
      -z STRING            the length of STRING is zero
      STRING1 = STRING2    the strings are equal
      STRING1 != STRING2   the strings are not equal
      STRING1 > STRING2    STRING1 is greater than STRING2 in the current locale
      STRING1 < STRING2    STRING1 is less than STRING2 in the current locale
zh_CN: 
      -n 字符串            <字符串> 的长度非零
      字符串               等价于 -n 字符串
      -z 字符串            <字符串> 的长度为零
      字符串1 = 字符串2    两个字符串相等
      字符串1 != 字符串2   两个字符串不等
      字符串1 > 字符串2    在当前区域设置中，<字符串1> 大于 <字符串2>
      字符串1 < 字符串2    在当前区域设置中，<字符串1> 小于 <字符串2>

en: 
      -r              use BSD sum algorithm (the default), use 1K blocks
      -s, --sysv      use System V sum algorithm, use 512 bytes blocks
zh_CN: 
      -r              使用 BSD 校验和算法（默认），使用 1K 的块
      -s, --sysv      使用 System V 校验和算法，使用 512 字节的块

en: 
      ARG1 * ARG2       arithmetic product of ARG1 and ARG2
      ARG1 / ARG2       arithmetic quotient of ARG1 divided by ARG2
      ARG1 % ARG2       arithmetic remainder of ARG1 divided by ARG2
zh_CN: 
      参数1 * 参数2     计算 <参数1> 乘以 <参数2> 的积
      参数1 / 参数2     计算 <参数1> 除以 <参数2> 的商
      参数1 % 参数2     计算 <参数1> 除以 <参数2> 的余数

en: 
      ARG1 + ARG2       arithmetic sum of ARG1 and ARG2
      ARG1 - ARG2       arithmetic difference of ARG1 and ARG2
zh_CN: 
      参数1 + 参数2     计算 <参数1> 加 <参数2> 的和
      参数1 - 参数2     计算 <参数1> 减 <参数2> 的差

en: 
      ARG1 < ARG2       ARG1 is less than ARG2
      ARG1 <= ARG2      ARG1 is less than or equal to ARG2
      ARG1 = ARG2       ARG1 is equal to ARG2
      ARG1 != ARG2      ARG1 is unequal to ARG2
      ARG1 >= ARG2      ARG1 is greater than or equal to ARG2
      ARG1 > ARG2       ARG1 is greater than ARG2
zh_CN: 
      参数1 < 参数2     <参数1> 小于 <参数2>
      参数1 <= 参数2    <参数1> 小于或等于 <参数2>
      参数1 = 参数2     <参数1> 等于 <参数2>
      参数1 != 参数2    <参数1> 不等于 <参数2>
      参数1 >= 参数2    <参数1> 大于或等于 <参数2>
      参数1 > 参数2     <参数1> 大于 <参数2>

en: 
      FILE1 -ef FILE2   FILE1 and FILE2 have the same device and inode numbers
      FILE1 -nt FILE2   FILE1 is newer (modification date) than FILE2
      FILE1 -ot FILE2   FILE1 is older than FILE2
zh_CN: 
      文件1 -ef 文件2   <文件1> 与 <文件2> 的设备和 inode 编号相同
      文件1 -nt 文件2   <文件1> 比 <文件2> 更新（按修改时间）
      文件1 -ot 文件2   <文件1> 比 <文件2> 更旧

en: 
      INTEGER1 -eq INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ge INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is greater than or equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -gt INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is greater than INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -le INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is less than or equal to INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -lt INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is less than INTEGER2
      INTEGER1 -ne INTEGER2   INTEGER1 is not equal to INTEGER2
zh_CN: 
      整数1 -eq 整数2         <整数1> 等于 <整数2>
      整数1 -ge 整数2         <整数1> 大于等于 <整数2>
      整数1 -gt 整数2         <整数1> 大于 <整数2>
      整数1 -le 整数2         <整数1> 大于等于 <整数2>
      整数1 -lt 整数2         <整数1> 小于 <整数2>
      整数1 -ne 整数2         <整数1> 不等于 <整数2>

en: 
      STRING : REGEXP   anchored pattern match of REGEXP in STRING
    
      match STRING REGEXP        same as STRING : REGEXP
      substr STRING POS LENGTH   substring of STRING, POS counted from 1
      index STRING CHARS         index in STRING where any CHARS is found, or 0
      length STRING              length of STRING
zh_CN: 
      字符串 : 正则     在 <字符串> 起始处进行 <正则> 的模式匹配
    
      match 字符串 正则          等于 "字符串 : 正则"
      substr 字符串 位置 长度    求 <字符串> 的子串，<位置> 从 1 开始数
      index 字符串 字符          在 <字符串> 中搜索 <字符> 中任何一个，返回其索引，
                                   如未找到则返回 0
      length 字符串              <字符串> 的长度

en: 
      b      create a block (buffered) special file
      c, u   create a character (unbuffered) special file
      p      create a FIFO
zh_CN: 
      b      创建一个（带缓冲的）块特殊文件
      c, u   创建一个（不带缓冲的）字符特殊文件
      p      创建一个 FIFO 文件

en: 
    # users=%td
zh_CN: 
    用户数=%td

en: 
    %s online help: <%s>
zh_CN: 
    %s 在线帮助：<%s>

en: 
    '[' honors --help and --version, but 'test' treats them as STRINGs.
zh_CN: 
    "[" 支持 --help 和 --version 选项，但 "test" 会将它们视为 <字符串>。

en: 
    'uniq' does not detect repeated lines unless they are adjacent.
    You may want to sort the input first, or use 'sort -u' without 'uniq'.
zh_CN: 
    除非重复的行是相邻的，否则 "uniq" 将无法检测到它们。
    您可能需要事先对输入进行排序，或使用 "sort -u" 而无需接着使用 "uniq"。

en: 
    --terse is equivalent to the following FORMAT:
        %s
zh_CN: 
    --terse 和以下 <格式> 等价：
        %s

en: 
    A field is a run of blanks (usually spaces and/or TABs), then non-blank
    characters.  Fields are skipped before chars.
zh_CN: 
    字段指的是空白字符（通常是空格和/或制表符）的序列，后跟非空白字符的序列。
    程序将先跳过字段 (--skip-fields)，后跳过字符 (--skip-chars)。

en: 
    A lightweight 'finger' program;  print user information.
    The utmp file will be %s.
zh_CN: 
    一个轻量级的 "finger" 程序，用于显示用户信息。
    使用的 utmp 文件为 %s。

en: 
    A mere - implies -i.  If no COMMAND, print the resulting environment.
zh_CN: 
    单独的 - 隐含 -i。如果没有 <命令>，则打印生成的环境。

en: 
    ARRAYs are specified as strings of characters.  Most represent themselves.
    Interpreted sequences are:
    
      \NNN            character with octal value NNN (1 to 3 octal digits)
      \\              backslash
      \a              audible BEL
      \b              backspace
      \f              form feed
      \n              new line
      \r              return
      \t              horizontal tab
zh_CN: 
    指定的 <数组> 是字符串。大多数字符串仅表示该字符串本身。可解释的序列如下：
    
      \NNN            值为 NNN（1 至 3 位八进制数）的字符
      \\              反斜杠
      \a              响铃字符 BEL
      \b              退格
      \f              换页
      \n              换行
      \r              回车
      \t              水平制表符

en: 
    ATTR_LIST is a comma-separated list of attributes. Attributes are 'mode' for
    permissions (including any ACL and xattr permissions), 'ownership' for user
    and group, 'timestamps' for file timestamps, 'links' for hard links, 'context'
    for security context, 'xattr' for extended attributes, and 'all' for all
    attributes.
zh_CN: 
    <属性列表> 是用逗号分隔的属性列表。可用的属性有："mode" 表示权限（包括所有 ACL
    和 xattr 权限）、"ownership" 表示所有者和属组、"timestamps" 表示文件时间戳、
    "links" 表示硬链接、"context" 表示安全上下文、"xattr" 表示扩展属性，以及
    "all" 表示所有属性。

en: 
    Adding a z suffix to any type displays printable characters at the end of
    each output line.
zh_CN: 
    在任何类型后面加上 "z" 后缀，将会在每个输出行的末尾显示可打印字符。

en: 
    After any flags comes an optional field width, as a decimal number;
    then an optional modifier, which is either
    E to use the locale's alternate representations if available, or
    O to use the locale's alternate numeric symbols if available.
zh_CN: 
    在任何标志之后可以有一个可选的字段宽度，它是一个十进制数字；
    然后是一个可选的修饰符，它可以是
    E，表示如果可用，使用区域设置的另一种表示法，或者
    O，表示如果可用，使用区域设置的另一套数字符号。

en: 
    All options that specify the date to display are mutually exclusive.
    I.e.: --date, --file, --reference, --resolution.
zh_CN: 
    所有用于指定要显示的时间的选项都是互斥的。
    这些选项包括：--date、--file、--reference、--resolution。

en: 
    An omitted EXPRESSION defaults to false.  Otherwise,
    EXPRESSION is true or false and sets exit status.  It is one of:
zh_CN: 
    如果省略 <表达式> ，则退出状态默认为假。否则，<表达式> 可能为真也可能
    为假，并且它的值会被设置为退出状态值。<表达式> 可以是下列之一：

en: 
    Any attempt to remove a file whose last file name component is '.' or '..'
    is rejected with a diagnostic.
zh_CN: 
    若试图删除文件名最后一个组成部分为 "." 或 ".." 的文件，
    则请求会被拒绝，并输出一条诊断信息。

en: 
    As a special case, cp makes a backup of SOURCE when the force and backup
    options are given and SOURCE and DEST are the same name for an existing,
    regular file.
zh_CN: 
    有一个特殊情况：如果同时指定 --force 和 --backup 选项，而 <源> 和 <目标>
    是同一个已存在的普通文件的话，cp 会对 <源> 进行备份。

en: 
    Beware that many operators need to be escaped or quoted for shells.
    Comparisons are arithmetic if both ARGs are numbers, else lexicographical.
    Pattern matches return the string matched between \( and \) or null; if
    \( and \) are not used, they return the number of characters matched or 0.
zh_CN: 
    请注意，由于 shell 这一层的存在，可能有许多运算符需要转义或者加引号。
    如果两个 <参数> 都是数字，比较运算符就是算术比较，否则就是字典序比较。
    模式匹配会返回 \( 和 \) 之间的字符串匹配的字符串，若没有匹配则返回 null；
    如果未使用 \( 和 \)，则会返回匹配的字符的个数，若没有匹配则返回 0。

en: 
    Binary -a and -o are ambiguous.  Use 'test EXPR1 && test EXPR2'
    or 'test EXPR1 || test EXPR2' instead.
zh_CN: 
    二元运算符 -a 和 -o 是有歧义的。请用 "test 表达式1 &&
    test 表达式2" 或者 "test 表达式1 || test 表达式2" 代替。

en: 
    Both MAJOR and MINOR must be specified when TYPE is b, c, or u, and they
    must be omitted when TYPE is p.  If MAJOR or MINOR begins with 0x or 0X,
    it is interpreted as hexadecimal; otherwise, if it begins with 0, as octal;
    otherwise, as decimal.  TYPE may be:
zh_CN: 
    当 <类型> 为 b、c 或 u 时必须指定 <主设备号> 和 <次设备号>，当 <类型>
    为 p 时不得指定 <主设备号> 和 <次设备号>。如果 <主设备号> 或 <次设备号>
    以 0x 或 0X 开头，则将它们视为十六进制数进行解析；如果以 0 开头，则
    视为八进制数；其余情况下，视为十进制数。<类型> 可以是：

en: 
    By default, rm does not remove directories.  Use the --recursive (-r or -R)
    option to remove each listed directory, too, along with all of its contents.
zh_CN: 
    默认情况下，rm 不会删除目录。使用 --recursive（-r 或 -R）选项可删除每个给定
    的目录，以及其中的全部内容。

en: 
    By default, sparse SOURCE files are detected by a crude heuristic and the
    corresponding DEST file is made sparse as well.  That is the behavior
    selected by --sparse=auto.  Specify --sparse=always to create a sparse DEST
    file whenever the SOURCE file contains a long enough sequence of zero bytes.
    Use --sparse=never to inhibit creation of sparse files.
zh_CN: 
    默认情况下，将通过简单的启发式算法检测稀疏的 <源> 文件，并将对应的 <目标>
    文件设为稀疏。这也是 --sparse=auto 的行为。若使用 --sparse=always，则只要
    <源> 文件包含了足够长的零字节序列，都会将 <目标> 文件创建为稀疏文件。
    使用 --sparse=never 可以禁止创建稀疏文件。

en: 
    CHUNKS may be:
      N       split into N files based on size of input
      K/N     output Kth of N to stdout
      l/N     split into N files without splitting lines/records
      l/K/N   output Kth of N to stdout without splitting lines/records
      r/N     like 'l' but use round robin distribution
      r/K/N   likewise but only output Kth of N to stdout
zh_CN: 
    <块数> 可以是：
      N       基于输入的大小分割为 N 个文件
      K/N     将 N 个文件中的第 K 个输出到标准输出
      l/N     分割为 N 个文件，但分割时不切断行（或称记录）
      l/K/N   将 N 个文件中的第 K 个输出到标准输出，但分割时不切断行（或称记录）
      r/N     类似 l 但使用轮转分配
      r/K/N   类似 r/N 但仅将 N 个文件中的第 K 个输出到标准输出

en: 
    Combination settings:
zh_CN: 
    组合设置：

en: 
    Comparisons honor the rules specified by 'LC_COLLATE'.
zh_CN: 
    比较操作遵从 "LC_COLLATE" 所指定的规则。

en: 
    Consider using the printf(1) command instead,
    as it avoids problems when outputting option-like strings.
zh_CN: 
    请考虑使用 printf(1) 命令替代本命令，
    因为它在输出与选项相似的字符串时不会出问题。

en: 
    Control settings:
       [-]clocal     disable modem control signals
       [-]cread      allow input to be received
zh_CN: 
    控制设置：
       [-]clocal     禁用调制解调器控制信号
       [-]cread      允许接收输入

en: 
    DIGEST determines the digest algorithm and default output format:
      sysv      (equivalent to sum -s)
      bsd       (equivalent to sum -r)
      crc       (equivalent to cksum)
      crc32b    (only available through cksum)
      md5       (equivalent to md5sum)
      sha1      (equivalent to sha1sum)
      sha224    (equivalent to sha224sum)
      sha256    (equivalent to sha256sum)
      sha384    (equivalent to sha384sum)
      sha512    (equivalent to sha512sum)
      blake2b   (equivalent to b2sum)
      sm3       (only available through cksum)
zh_CN: 
    <摘要> 决定要使用的摘要算法，以及默认的输出格式：
      sysv      （等价于 sum -s）
      bsd       （等价于 sum -r）
      crc       （等价于 cksum）
      crc32b    （只能通过 cksum 使用）
      md5       （等价于 md5sum）
      sha1      （等价于 sha1sum）
      sha224    （等价于 sha224sum）
      sha256    （等价于 sha256sum）
      sha384    （等价于 sha384sum）
      sha512    （等价于 sha512sum）
      blake2b   （等价于 b2sum）
      sm3       （只能通过 cksum 使用）

en: 
    DURATION is a floating point number with an optional suffix:
    's' for seconds (the default), 'm' for minutes, 'h' for hours or 'd' for days.
    A duration of 0 disables the associated timeout.
zh_CN: 
    <持续时间> 是一个浮点数，且可以添加下列后缀：
    "s" 代表秒（默认）、"m" 代表分、"h" 代表小时、"d" 代表天。
    若 <持续时间> 为 0，则禁用对应的超时设置。

en: 
    Default options are: -bt -d'\:' -fn -hn -i1 -l1 -n'rn' -s<TAB> -v1 -w6
    
    CC are two delimiter characters used to construct logical page delimiters;
    a missing second character implies ':'.  As a GNU extension one can specify
    more than two characters, and also specifying the empty string (-d '')
    disables section matching.
zh_CN: 
    默认的选项设置是：-bt -d'\:' -fn -hn -i1 -l1 -n'rn' -s<TAB> -v1 -w6
    
    CC 是用于构建逻辑分页符的两个分隔字符；如果第二个字符缺失，则默认
    使用 ":"。GNU 扩展还支持指定超过两个字符，并且如果指定了空字符串
    (-d '') 则会禁用节匹配。

en: 
    Delete FILE(s) if --remove (-u) is specified.  The default is not to remove
    the files because it is common to operate on device files like /dev/hda,
    and those files usually should not be removed.
    The optional HOW parameter indicates how to remove a directory entry:
    'unlink' => use a standard unlink call.
    'wipe' => also first obfuscate bytes in the name.
    'wipesync' => also sync each obfuscated byte to the device.
    The default mode is 'wipesync', but note it can be expensive.
zh_CN: 
    如果指定了 --remove (-u)，则会删除 <文件>。默认的方式是不删除文件，因为
    对设备文件（如 /dev/hda）进行粉碎操作是很普遍的，而这些文件通常不应删除。
    可选参数 <如何> 用于指定如何删除目录项：
    "unlink" => 使用标准的 unlink 调用。
    "wipe" => 同上，并且先混淆文件名中的各个字节。
    "wipesync" => 同上，并且将已混淆的字节同步 (sync) 到设备。
    默认模式是 "wipesync"，但请注意该模式可能较为耗时。

en: 
    Display values are in units of the first available SIZE from --block-size,
    and the %s_BLOCK_SIZE, BLOCK_SIZE and BLOCKSIZE environment variables.
    Otherwise, units default to 1024 bytes (or 512 if POSIXLY_CORRECT is set).
zh_CN: 
    所显示的数值的单位是 --block-size 选项的参数、%s_BLOCK_SIZE、BLOCK_SIZE
    和 BLOCKSIZE 环境变量的值中，第一个可用的 <大小>。
    否则，默认单位是 1024 字节（如果 POSIXLY_CORRECT 被设定，则为 512 字节）。

en: 
    Each FLAG symbol may be:
    
      append    append mode (makes sense only for output; conv=notrunc suggested)
zh_CN: 
    每个 <标志> 符号可以是：
    
      append    追加模式（仅对输出有意义；隐含了 conv=notrunc）

en: 
    Each MODE is of the form '[ugoa]*([-+=]([rwxXst]*|[ugo]))+|[-+=][0-7]+'.
zh_CN: 
    每个 <模式> 都应当符合此格式："[ugoa]*([-+=]([rwxXst]*|[ugo]))+|[-+=][0-7]+"。

en: 
    Each PATTERN may be:
      INTEGER            copy up to but not including specified line number
      /REGEXP/[OFFSET]   copy up to but not including a matching line
      %REGEXP%[OFFSET]   skip to, but not including a matching line
      {INTEGER}          repeat the previous pattern specified number of times
      {*}                repeat the previous pattern as many times as possible
    
    A line OFFSET is an integer optionally preceded by '+' or '-'
zh_CN: 
    每个 <模式> 可以是：
      整数               复制，直至指定的行号（不包括该行）
      /正则/[偏移量]     复制，直至匹配的行（不包括该行）
      %正则%[偏移量]     跳到匹配的行（不包括该行）
      {整数}             将前一个模式重复指定的次数
      {*}                将前一个模式重复尽可能多的次数
    
    行 <偏移量> 是一个整数，前面可以加上 "+" 或 "-" 字符。

en: 
    Examples:
      $ %s --to=si 1000
                -> "1.0k"
      $ %s --to=iec 2048
               -> "2.0K"
      $ %s --to=iec-i 4096
               -> "4.0Ki"
      $ echo 1K | %s --from=si
               -> "1000"
      $ echo 1K | %s --from=iec
               -> "1024"
      $ df -B1 | %s --header --field 2-4 --to=si
      $ ls -l  | %s --header --field 5 --to=iec
      $ ls -lh | %s --header --field 5 --from=iec --padding=10
      $ ls -lh | %s --header --field 5 --from=iec --format %%10f
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      $ %s --to=si 1000
                -> "1.0k"
      $ %s --to=iec 2048
               -> "2.0K"
      $ %s --to=iec-i 4096
               -> "4.0Ki"
      $ echo 1K | %s --from=si
               -> "1000"
      $ echo 1K | %s --from=iec
               -> "1024"
      $ df -B1 | %s --header --field 2-4 --to=si
      $ ls -l  | %s --header --field 5 --to=iec
      $ ls -lh | %s --header --field 5 --from=iec --padding=10
      $ ls -lh | %s --header --field 5 --from=iec --format %%10f

en: 
    Examples:
      %s -12 file1 file2  Print only lines present in both file1 and file2.
      %s -3 file1 file2  Print lines in file1 not in file2, and vice versa.
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s -12 文件1 文件2  只打印在 <文件1> 和 <文件2> 中都有的行。
      %s -3  文件1 文件2  打印在 <文件1> 中有，而 <文件2> 中没有的行。反之亦然。

en: 
    Examples:
      %s /usr/bin/          -> "/usr"
      %s dir1/str dir2/str  -> "dir1" followed by "dir2"
      %s stdio.h            -> "."
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s /usr/bin/          -> "/usr"
      %s dir1/str dir2/str  -> "dir1" 然后是 "dir2"
      %s stdio.h            -> "."

en: 
    Examples:
      %s /usr/bin/sort          -> "sort"
      %s include/stdio.h .h     -> "stdio"
      %s -s .h include/stdio.h  -> "stdio"
      %s -a any/str1 any/str2   -> "str1" followed by "str2"
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s /usr/bin/sort          -> "sort"
      %s include/stdio.h .h     -> "stdio"
      %s -s .h include/stdio.h  -> "stdio"
      %s -a any/str1 any/str2   -> "str1" 然后是 "str2"

en: 
    Examples:
      %s f - g  Output f's contents, then standard input, then g's contents.
      %s        Copy standard input to standard output.
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s f - g  先输出 f 的内容，然后输出标准输入的内容，最后输出 g 的内容。
      %s        将标准输入的内容复制到标准输出。

en: 
    Examples:
      %s root /u        Change the owner of /u to "root".
      %s root:staff /u  Likewise, but also change its group to "staff".
      %s -hR root /u    Change the owner of /u and subfiles to "root".
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s root /u        将 /u 的所有者更改为 "root"。
      %s root:staff /u  和上面类似，但同时也将其所属组更改为 "staff"。
      %s -hR root /u    将 /u 及其子目录下所有文件的所有者更改为 "root"。

en: 
    Examples:
      %s staff /u      Change the group of /u to "staff".
      %s -hR staff /u  Change the group of /u and subfiles to "staff".
zh_CN: 
    示例：
      %s staff /u      将 /u 的属组更改为 "staff"。
      %s -hR staff /u  将 /u 及其子目录下所有文件的属组更改为 "staff"。

en: 
    Examples:
    Convert seconds since the Epoch (1970-01-01 UTC) to a date
      $ date --date='@2147483647'
    
    Show the time on the west coast of the US (use tzselect(1) to find TZ)
      $ TZ='America/Los_Angeles' date
    
    Show the local time for 9AM next Friday on the west coast of the US
      $ date --date='TZ="America/Los_Angeles" 09:00 next Fri'
zh_CN: 
    示例：
    将 Epoch (1970-01-01 UTC) 以来的秒数转换为日期
      $ date --date='@2147483647'
    
    显示美国西海岸的当前时间（请使用 tzselect(1) 来查询 TZ 的具体数值）
      $ TZ='America/Los_Angeles' date
    
    显示美国西海岸当地时间为下一个星期五早上九点时，此计算机的本地时间
      $ date --date='TZ="America/Los_Angeles" 09:00 next Fri'

en: 
    Except for -h and -L, all FILE-related tests dereference symbolic links.
    Beware that parentheses need to be escaped (e.g., by backslashes) for shells.
    INTEGER may also be -l STRING, which evaluates to the length of STRING.
zh_CN: 
    除 -h 和 -L 以外，其它所有与 <文件> 相关的测试都会对符号链接进行解引用。
    请注意，由于 shell 这一层的存在，您需要对圆括号进行转义（例如使用反斜杠）。
    <整数> 也可换成 "-l 字符串"，该表达式的值是 <字符串> 的长度。

en: 
    Exit status is 0 if EXPRESSION is neither null nor 0, 1 if EXPRESSION is null
    or 0, 2 if EXPRESSION is syntactically invalid, and 3 if an error occurred.
zh_CN: 
    若 <表达式> 的值既不是 null 也不是 0，则退出状态为 0；若 <表达式> 的值为 null
    或者 0，则退出状态为 1；如果 <表达式> 的句法无效，则退出状态为 2；如果有错误
    发生，则退出状态为 3。

en: 
    Exit status is 0 if all input numbers were successfully converted.
    By default, %s will stop at the first conversion error with exit status 2.
    With --invalid='fail' a warning is printed for each conversion error
    and the exit status is 2.  With --invalid='warn' each conversion error is
    diagnosed, but the exit status is 0.  With --invalid='ignore' conversion
    errors are not diagnosed and the exit status is 0.
zh_CN: 
    如果所有输入数字均成功转换，退出状态值将为 0。
    默认情况下，%s 将会在第一个转换错误出现时停止并将退出状态设为 2。
    如果使用了 --invalid='fail'，程序每次遇到转换错误时都将输出警告，并在
    最后将退出状态设为 2。如果使用了 --invalid='warn'，程序每次遇到转换
    错误时都输出诊断信息，但最后的退出状态将为 0。如果使用了
    --invalid='ignore'，程序在遇到转换错误时将不输出诊断信息，最后的
    退出状态也将为 0。

en: 
    Exit status:
      124  if COMMAND times out, and --preserve-status is not specified
      125  if the timeout command itself fails
      126  if COMMAND is found but cannot be invoked
      127  if COMMAND cannot be found
      137  if COMMAND (or timeout itself) is sent the KILL (9) signal (128+9)
      -    the exit status of COMMAND otherwise
zh_CN: 
    退出状态：
      124  如果 <命令> 超时，且未指定 --preserve-status 选项
      125  如果 timeout 命令本身执行失败
      126  如果找到了 <命令>，但无法执行
      127  如果未找到 <命令>
      137  如果 <命令>（或 timeout 命令本身）收到了 KILL (9) 信号（即 128+9）
      -    其他情况下，退出状态是 <命令> 的退出状态

en: 
    Exit status:
      125  if the %s command itself fails
      126  if COMMAND is found but cannot be invoked
      127  if COMMAND cannot be found
      -    the exit status of COMMAND otherwise
zh_CN: 
    退出状态：
      125  如果 %s 命令本身执行失败
      126  如果找到了 <命令>，但无法执行
      127  如果未找到 <命令>
      -    其他情况下，退出状态是 <命令> 的退出状态

en: 
    Exit status:
     0  if OK,
     1  if minor problems (e.g., cannot access subdirectory),
     2  if serious trouble (e.g., cannot access command-line argument).
zh_CN: 
    退出状态：
     0  表示正常，
     1  表示小问题（例如：无法访问子目录），
     2  表示严重问题（例如：无法使用命令行参数）。

en: 
    FIELDS supports cut(1) style field ranges:
      N    N'th field, counted from 1
      N-   from N'th field, to end of line
      N-M  from N'th to M'th field (inclusive)
      -M   from first to M'th field (inclusive)
      -    all fields
    Multiple fields/ranges can be separated with commas
zh_CN: 
    <字段> 支持 cut(1) 风格的字段范围：
      N    第 N 个字段，从 1 开始计数
      N-   从第 N 个字段开始，到行尾
      N-M  第 N 个到第 M 个字段（含第 N 个和第 M 个）
      -M   第 1 个到第 M 个字段（含第 1 个和第 M 个）
      -    所有字段
    多个字段或字段范围可以使用逗号分隔

en: 
    FIELD_LIST is a comma-separated list of columns to be included.  Valid
    field names are: 'source', 'fstype', 'itotal', 'iused', 'iavail', 'ipcent',
    'size', 'used', 'avail', 'pcent', 'file' and 'target' (see info page).
zh_CN: 
    "字段列表" 是以逗号分隔的列表，指示需要包含在内的列。有效的字段名称包括：
    "source"、"fstype"、"itotal"、"iused"、"iavail"、"ipcent"、"size"、
    "used"、"avail"、"pcent"、"file" 和 "target"（请参考 info 信息页）。

en: 
    FORMAT controls the output as in C printf.  Interpreted sequences are:
    
      \"      double quote
zh_CN: 
    <格式> 用于控制输出，用法同 C 中的 printf 函数。支持解释的序列有：
    
      \"      双引号

en: 
    FORMAT controls the output.  Interpreted sequences are:
    
      %%   a literal %
      %a   locale's abbreviated weekday name (e.g., Sun)
zh_CN: 
    <格式> 控制输出格式。支持解释的序列有：
    
      %%   字面上的百分号 %
      %a   当前区域设置的星期几的缩写（例如：日）

en: 
    FORMAT is one of:
    
      ln     left justified, no leading zeros
      rn     right justified, no leading zeros
      rz     right justified, leading zeros
zh_CN: 
    所指定的 <格式> 是下列之一：
    
      ln     左对齐，无前导 0
      rn     右对齐，无前导 0
      rz     右对齐，有前导 0

en: 
    FORMAT must be suitable for printing one floating-point argument '%f'.
    Optional quote (%'f) will enable --grouping (if supported by current locale).
    Optional width value (%10f) will pad output. Optional zero (%010f) width
    will zero pad the number. Optional negative values (%-10f) will left align.
    Optional precision (%.1f) will override the input determined precision.
zh_CN: 
    <格式> 必须适合打印一个浮点参数 "%f"。
    可选的单引号 (%'f) 将启用 --grouping（如果当前区域设置支持）。
    可选的宽度值 (%10f) 会填充输出。可选的以 0 开头 (%010f) 的宽度
    会使用 0 对数字进行填充。可选的负值 (%-10f) 会启用左对齐。
    可选的精度 (%.1f) 会覆盖由输入所确定的精度。

en: 
    Handle the tty line connected to standard input.  Without arguments,
    prints baud rate, line discipline, and deviations from stty sane.  In
    settings, CHAR is taken literally, or coded as in ^c, 0x37, 0177 or
    127; special values ^- or undef used to disable special characters.
zh_CN: 
    处理连接到标准输入的 tty 行设置。不带参数时，程序会输出波特率、行规则
    以及与标准 stty 设置不同的设置。在设置中，<字符> 可以直接输入，或者使用
    形如 ^c、0x37、0177 或 127 的格式进行表示；可使用特殊值 ^- 或 undef
    禁用特殊字符。

en: 
    If -e is in effect, the following sequences are recognized:
zh_CN: 
    若 -e 生效，则以下序列可被识别：

en: 
    If FILE is -, shred standard output.
zh_CN: 
    如果 <文件> 是 "-"，则对标准输出进行粉碎操作。

en: 
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
    If ARG1 ARG2 given, -m presumed: 'am i' or 'mom likes' are usual.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定 <文件>，则使用 %s。%s 也是常用的 <文件>。
    如果给定了 <参数1> 和 <参数2>，则隐含启用 -m 选项：常见的参数例子如
    "am i" 或 "mom likes"。

en: 
    If FILE is specified, read it to determine which colors to use for which
    file types and extensions.  Otherwise, a precompiled database is used.
    For details on the format of these files, run 'dircolors --print-database'.
zh_CN: 
    如果指定了 <文件>，则读取该文件来决定文件类型及扩展名对应的颜色。
    否则，会使用预编译的数据库。如要了解此文件格式的细节，请执行：
    "dircolors --print-database"。

en: 
    If FIRST or INCREMENT is omitted, it defaults to 1.  That is, an
    omitted INCREMENT defaults to 1 even when LAST is smaller than FIRST.
    The sequence of numbers ends when the sum of the current number and
    INCREMENT would become greater than LAST.
    FIRST, INCREMENT, and LAST are interpreted as floating point values.
    INCREMENT is usually positive if FIRST is smaller than LAST, and
    INCREMENT is usually negative if FIRST is greater than LAST.
    INCREMENT must not be 0; none of FIRST, INCREMENT and LAST may be NaN.
zh_CN: 
    如果省略了 <首数> 或者 <增量>，则默认值为 1。也就是说，即使 <尾数> 小于
    <首数>，省略 <增量> 时的默认值仍是 1。
    当当前数字加上 <增量> 大于 <尾数> 时，停止打印数字序列。
    <首数>、<增量> 和 <尾数> 均按照浮点数进行解释。
    当 <首数> 小于 <尾数> 时 <增量> 一般为正值，
    当 <首数> 大于 <尾数> 时 <增量> 一般为负值。
    <增量> 不能为 0；<首数>、<尾数>、<增量> 都不能为 NaN。

en: 
    If MODE is '0' the corresponding stream will be unbuffered.
zh_CN: 
    若 <模式> 是 "0"，则相应的流将使用无缓冲模式。

en: 
    If MODE is 'L' the corresponding stream will be line buffered.
    This option is invalid with standard input.
zh_CN: 
    若 <模式> 是 "L"，则相应的流将使用行缓冲模式。
    此选项对标准输入流无效。

en: 
    If first and second call formats both apply, the second format is assumed
    if the last operand begins with + or (if there are 2 operands) a digit.
    An OFFSET operand means -j OFFSET.  LABEL is the pseudo-address
    at first byte printed, incremented when dump is progressing.
    For OFFSET and LABEL, a 0x or 0X prefix indicates hexadecimal;
    suffixes may be . for octal and b for multiply by 512.
zh_CN: 
    如果第一个和第二个调用格式都符合，则在最后一个操作对象以 "+" 或者数字
    （当有两个操作对象时）开头的情况下，使用第二种格式。<偏移量> 作为操作
    对象时，等价于 "-j 偏移量"。<标签> 是所打印的第一个字节的伪地址，随着
    转储过程的进行而递增。<偏移量> 和 <标签> 如果冠以 "0x" 或 "0X" 前缀则
    表示十六进制数；后缀 "." 代表八进制数，后缀 "b" 表示乘以 512。

en: 
    If no command is given, run '"$SHELL" -i' (default: '/bin/sh -i').
zh_CN: 
    如果没有给定命令，则运行 '"$SHELL" -i'（默认：'/bin/sh -i'）。

en: 
    If no option is specified, -P is assumed.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定任何选项，则假定启用 -P。

en: 
    If standard input is a terminal, redirect it from an unreadable file.
    If standard output is a terminal, append output to 'nohup.out' if possible,
    '$HOME/nohup.out' otherwise.
    If standard error is a terminal, redirect it to standard output.
    To save output to FILE, use '%s COMMAND > FILE'.
zh_CN: 
    如果标准输入是一个终端，则将其重定向为使用一个无法读取的文件。
    如果标准输出是一个终端，如果可能的话，将输出追加到 "nohup.out"，
    否则使用 "$HOME/nohup.out" 文件。
    如果标准错误是一个终端，则将其重定向到标准输出。
    要保存输出到 <文件>，请使用 "%s 命令 > 文件"。

en: 
    If you use rm to remove a file, it might be possible to recover
    some of its contents, given sufficient expertise and/or time.  For greater
    assurance that the contents are unrecoverable, consider using shred(1).
zh_CN: 
    如果您使用 rm 来删除文件，在有足够的技术和/或时间的情况下，有可能可以
    恢复文件的部分内容。如果想进一步保证所删除的文件的内容无法恢复，请考虑
    使用 shred(1)。

en: 
    Input settings:
       [-]brkint     breaks cause an interrupt signal
       [-]icrnl      translate carriage return to newline
       [-]ignbrk     ignore break characters
       [-]igncr      ignore carriage return
       [-]ignpar     ignore characters with parity errors
zh_CN: 
    输入设置：
       [-]brkint     中断字符会触发中断信号 (SIGINT)
       [-]icrnl      将回车转换为换行符
       [-]ignbrk     忽略中断字符
       [-]igncr      忽略回车
       [-]ignpar     忽略奇偶校验错误的字符

en: 
    KEYDEF is F[.C][OPTS][,F[.C][OPTS]] for start and stop position, where F is a
    field number and C a character position in the field; both are origin 1, and
    the stop position defaults to the line's end.  If neither -t nor -b is in
    effect, characters in a field are counted from the beginning of the preceding
    whitespace.  OPTS is one or more single-letter ordering options [bdfgiMhnRrV],
    which override global ordering options for that key.  If no key is given, use
    the entire line as the key.  Use --debug to diagnose incorrect key usage.
    
    SIZE may be followed by the following multiplicative suffixes:
zh_CN: 
    <键定义> 是 字段[.字符][选项][,字段[.字符][选项]]，其中 <字段> 是字段编号，
    <字符> 是字段中的字符编号；两者均从 1 开始计数，且停止比较的位置默认为行末。
    如果没有指定 -t 和 -b，则字段中的字符从字段前的空格的起始位置开始计数。
    <选项> 是单字母排序选项 [bdfgiMhnRrV] 中的一个或多个，对于此键而言，
    将用 <选项> 覆盖全局排序选项。如果没有指定键，则将整个行作为键。
    可使用 --debug 诊断选取排序键时出现的错误。
    
    <大小> 后面可以加上下列乘数后缀：

en: 
    Local settings:
       [-]crterase   echo erase characters as backspace-space-backspace
zh_CN: 
    本地设置：
       [-]crterase   将 "erase 字符" 回显为退格-空格-退格

en: 
    MODE determines behavior with write errors on the outputs:
      warn           diagnose errors writing to any output
      warn-nopipe    diagnose errors writing to any output not a pipe
      exit           exit on error writing to any output
      exit-nopipe    exit on error writing to any output not a pipe
    The default MODE for the -p option is 'warn-nopipe'.
    With "nopipe" MODEs, exit immediately if all outputs become broken pipes.
    The default operation when --output-error is not specified, is to
    exit immediately on error writing to a pipe, and diagnose errors
    writing to non pipe outputs.
zh_CN: 
    <模式> 决定了写入到输出对象时出错后的行为：
      warn           写入到任一输出对象时出错，则输出诊断信息
      warn-nopipe    写入到任一非管道的输出对象时出错，则输出诊断信息
      exit           写入到任一输出对象时出错，则退出
      exit-nopipe    写入到任一非管道的输出对象时出错，则退出
    -p 选项的默认 <模式> 是 "warn-nopipe"。
    使用 "nopipe" 的 <模式> 时，如果所有输出都变成断开的管道，则立刻退出。
    未指定 --output-error 选项时，默认的操作是写入到管道出错时立刻退出，
    写入到非管道对象出错时输出诊断信息。

en: 
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 
    长选项的必选参数对于短选项也是必选的。

en: 
    N and BYTES may be followed by the following multiplicative suffixes:
    c=1, w=2, b=512, kB=1000, K=1024, MB=1000*1000, M=1024*1024, xM=M,
    GB=1000*1000*1000, G=1024*1024*1024, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y, R, Q.
    Binary prefixes can be used, too: KiB=K, MiB=M, and so on.
    If N ends in 'B', it counts bytes not blocks.
    
    Each CONV symbol may be:
zh_CN: 
    N 和 <字节数> 后可以带有以下的乘数后缀：
    c=1、w=2、b=512、kB=1000、K=1024、MB=1000*1000、M=1024*1024、xM=M、
    GB=1000*1000*1000、G=1024*1024*1024，T、P、E、Z、Y、R、Q 以此类推。
    也可以使用二进制前缀：KiB=K、MiB=M，以此类推。
    如果 N 以 "B" 结尾，则表示字节数而非块数。
    
    每个 <转换> 符号可以是：

en: 
    NOTE: If COMMAND adjusts the buffering of its standard streams ('tee' does
    for example) then that will override corresponding changes by 'stdbuf'.
    Also some filters (like 'dd' and 'cat' etc.) don't use streams for I/O,
    and are thus unaffected by 'stdbuf' settings.
zh_CN: 
    注意：若 <命令> 调整了其自身的标准流缓冲区（例如 "tee" 命令便是如此），
    则此操作会覆盖由 "stdbuf" 工具所做出的相应设置。
    另外，某些过滤器程序（如 "dd" 和 "cat" 之类）不使用流进行 I/O 操作，
    因此不受 "stdbuf" 设置的影响。

en: 
    NUM may have a multiplier suffix:
    b 512, kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1000*1000, M 1024*1024,
    GB 1000*1000*1000, G 1024*1024*1024, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y, R, Q.
    Binary prefixes can be used, too: KiB=K, MiB=M, and so on.
zh_CN: 
    <数字> 后面可以加上乘数后缀：
    b 512、kB 1000、K 1024、MB 1000*1000、M 1024*1024、
    GB 1000*1000*1000、G 1024*1024*1024，T、P、E、Z、Y、R、Q 以此类推。
    也可以使用二进制前缀：KiB=K、MiB=M，以此类推。

en: 
    NUM may have a multiplier suffix:
    b 512, kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1000*1000, M 1024*1024,
    GB 1000*1000*1000, G 1024*1024*1024, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y, R, Q.
    Binary prefixes can be used, too: KiB=K, MiB=M, and so on.
zh_CN: 
    <数字> 后面可以加上乘数后缀：
    b 512、kB 1000、K 1024、MB 1000*1000、M 1024*1024、
    GB 1000*1000*1000、G 1024*1024*1024，T、P、E、Z、Y、R、Q 以此类推。
    也可以使用二进制前缀：KiB=K、MiB=M，以此类推。

en: 
    Optional - before SETTING indicates negation.  An * marks non-POSIX
    settings.  The underlying system defines which settings are available.
zh_CN: 
    <设置> 字符串可以添加 "-" 前缀，表示禁用该项设置。下文中的 * 表示
    这项设置不属于 POSIX 标准。各项设置是否可用取决于底层的系统。

en: 
    Otherwise MODE is a number which may be followed by one of the following:
    KB 1000, K 1024, MB 1000*1000, M 1024*1024, and so on for G,T,P,E,Z,Y,R,Q.
    Binary prefixes can be used, too: KiB=K, MiB=M, and so on.
    In this case the corresponding stream will be fully buffered with the buffer
    size set to MODE bytes.
zh_CN: 
    否则 <模式> 应当是一个数字，后面可以加上以下单位之一：
    KB 1000、K 1024、MB 1000*1000、M 1024*1024，G、T、P、E、Z、Y、R、Q 以此类推。
    也可以使用二进制前缀：KiB=K、MiB=M，以此类推。
    在此情况下，相应的流将使用完全缓冲模式，缓冲区大小为 <模式> 字节。

en: 
    Output settings:
zh_CN: 
    输出设置：

en: 
    Owner is unchanged if missing.  Group is unchanged if missing, but changed
    to login group if implied by a ':' following a symbolic OWNER.
    OWNER and GROUP may be numeric as well as symbolic.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定所有者，则不会更改所有者信息。若没有指定组，则也不会更改，但是
    当 <所有者> 名称后跟一个 ":" 时，会更改为指定所有者的登录组。<所有者> 和
    <组> 可以是数字或名称。

en: 
    Print the value of EXPRESSION to standard output.  A blank line below
    separates increasing precedence groups.  EXPRESSION may be:
    
      ARG1 | ARG2       ARG1 if it is neither null nor 0, otherwise ARG2
    
      ARG1 & ARG2       ARG1 if neither argument is null or 0, otherwise 0
zh_CN: 
    将 <表达式> 的值打印到标准输出。以下运算符按优先级从低到高排列，不同
    优先级之间以空行隔开。<表达式> 可以是：
    
      参数1 | 参数2     若 <参数1> 的值不为 0 或 null，则返回 <参数1>，
                          否则返回 <参数2>
    
      参数1 & 参数2     若两边的值都不为 0 或 null，则返回 <参数1>，否则返回 0

en: 
    Read standard input if FILE is -
zh_CN: 
    如果 <文件> 为 -，则读取标准输入。

en: 
    SIG may be a signal name like 'PIPE', or a signal number like '13'.
    Without SIG, all known signals are included.  Multiple signals can be
    comma-separated.  An empty SIG argument is a no-op.
zh_CN: 
    <信号> 可以是信号名称，如 "PIPE"，也可以是信号编号，如 "13"。
    如果没有指定 <信号>，则所有已知信号均包括其中。如需指定多个信号，
    可以使用逗号隔开。如果 <信号> 参数为空，则什么都不做。

en: 
    SIGNAL may be a signal name like 'HUP', or a signal number like '1',
    or the exit status of a process terminated by a signal.
    PID is an integer; if negative it identifies a process group.
zh_CN: 
    <信号> 可以是信号名称，如 "HUP"，也可以是信号编号，如 "1"，
    还可以是进程被信号终止后的退出状态。
    PID 是一个整数；如果为负数则表示一个进程组。

en: 
    SIZE is a number.  For TYPE in [doux], SIZE may also be C for
    sizeof(char), S for sizeof(short), I for sizeof(int) or L for
    sizeof(long).  If TYPE is f, SIZE may also be B for Brain 16 bit,
    H for Half precision float, F for sizeof(float), D for sizeof(double),
    or L for sizeof(long double).
zh_CN: 
    <大小> 是一个数字。如果 <类型> 是 [doux] 之一，<大小> 也可以是：
    C 代表 sizeof(char)、S 代表 sizeof(short)、I 代表 sizeof(int)，
    或 L 代表 sizeof(long)。如果 <类型> 是 f，<大小> 也可以是：
    B 代表 Brain 16 位浮点、H 代表半精度浮点、F 代表 sizeof(float)、
    D 代表 sizeof(double)，或 L 代表 sizeof(long double)。

en: 
    SIZE may also be prefixed by one of the following modifying characters:
    '+' extend by, '-' reduce by, '<' at most, '>' at least,
    '/' round down to multiple of, '%' round up to multiple of.
zh_CN: 
    <大小> 可以使用以下前缀之一进行修饰：
    "+" 增加，"-" 减少，"<" 至多，">" 至少，
    "/" 向下取整到此数值的整数倍，"%" 向上取整到此数值的整数倍。

en: 
    STYLE is one of:
    
      a      number all lines
      t      number only nonempty lines
      n      number no lines
      pBRE   number only lines that contain a match for the basic regular
             expression, BRE
zh_CN: 
    所指定的 <样式> 是下列之一：
    
      a      对所有行编号
      t      仅对非空行编号
      n      不对任何行编号
      pBRE   仅对匹配基本正则表达式 BRE 的行编号

en: 
    Sending a %s signal to a running 'dd' process makes it
    print I/O statistics to standard error and then resume copying.
    
    Options are:
zh_CN: 
    向正在运行的 "dd" 进程发送 %s 信号可以令其向标准错误输出 I/O
    统计数据并继续进行复制。
    
    选项有：

en: 
    Special characters:
zh_CN: 
    特殊字符：

en: 
    Special settings:
       N             set the input and output speeds to N bauds
zh_CN: 
    特殊设置：
       N             设置输入和输出速度为 N 波特

en: 
    The MODE argument of --cached can be: always, never, or default.
    'always' will use cached attributes if available, while
    'never' will try to synchronize with the latest attributes, and
    'default' will leave it up to the underlying file system.
zh_CN: 
    --cached 选项的 <模式> 可以是：always、never 或 default。
    "always" 会在可用时使用已缓存的属性，
    "never" 会尝试和最新的属性进行同步，
    "default" 会由底层的文件系统作出决定。

en: 
    The SIZE argument is an integer and optional unit (example: 10K is 10*1024).
    Units are K,M,G,T,P,E,Z,Y,R,Q (powers of 1024) or KB,MB,... (powers of 1000).
    Binary prefixes can be used, too: KiB=K, MiB=M, and so on.
zh_CN: 
    <大小> 参数是一个整数，后面可以跟一个单位（例如：10K 指 10*1024）。
    可用的单位有 K、M、G、T、P、E、Z、Y、R、Q（1024 的幂），
    以及 KB、MB、...（1000 的幂）。
    也可以使用二进制前缀：KiB=K、MiB=M，以此类推。

en: 
    The TIME_STYLE argument can be full-iso, long-iso, iso, locale, or +FORMAT.
    FORMAT is interpreted like in date(1).  If FORMAT is FORMAT1<newline>FORMAT2,
    then FORMAT1 applies to non-recent files and FORMAT2 to recent files.
    TIME_STYLE prefixed with 'posix-' takes effect only outside the POSIX locale.
    Also the TIME_STYLE environment variable sets the default style to use.
zh_CN: 
    <时间风格> 参数可以是 full-iso、long-iso、iso、locale，或者 +格式。
    <格式> 的解析方式同 date(1)。如果 <格式> 是 格式1<换行符>格式2 的话，
    则 <格式1> 将应用于时间较久远的文件，<格式2> 将应用于时间较近的文件。
    <时间风格> 如果带有 "posix-" 前缀，则它只会在区域设置非 POSIX 时生效。
    另外，可以使用 TIME_STYLE 环境变量设置默认使用的风格。

en: 
    The WHEN argument defaults to 'always' and can also be 'auto' or 'never'.
zh_CN: 
    <何时> 参数的默认值是 "always"，也可以设为 "auto" 或 "never"。

en: 
    The backup suffix is '~', unless set with --suffix or SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX.
    The version control method may be selected via the --backup option or through
    the VERSION_CONTROL environment variable.  Here are the values:
zh_CN: 
    备份文件的后缀为 "~"，除非使用了 --suffix 选项或 SIMPLE_BACKUP_SUFFIX 环境变量
    指定了其他后缀。版本控制的方式可通过 --backup 选项或 VERSION_CONTROL 环境变量
    来选择。以下是可用的设置值：

en: 
    The data are encoded as described for the %s alphabet in RFC 4648.
    When decoding, the input may contain newlines in addition to the bytes of
    the formal %s alphabet.  Use --ignore-garbage to attempt to recover
    from any other non-alphabet bytes in the encoded stream.
zh_CN: 
    数据以 RFC 4648 规定的 %s 字母表的格式进行编码。
    解码时，输入数据除了包含正式的 %s 字母表的字节以外，还可能包含一些
    换行符。使用 --ignore-garbage 来使程序在已编码的流中遇到字母表以外的
    字节后尝试恢复执行。

en: 
    The following five options are useful only when verifying checksums:
          --ignore-missing  don't fail or report status for missing files
          --quiet           don't print OK for each successfully verified file
          --status          don't output anything, status code shows success
          --strict          exit non-zero for improperly formatted checksum lines
      -w, --warn            warn about improperly formatted checksum lines
zh_CN: 
    以下五个选项只能在验证校验和时使用：
          --ignore-missing  找不到文件时，不要退出或者返回失败状态
          --quiet           不对每个验证成功的文件输出 "成功"
          --status          不输出任何内容，使用状态码表示成功
          --strict          遇到格式不正确的校验和行时返回非零状态
      -w, --warn            遇到格式不正确的校验和行时显示警告

en: 
    The following options modify how a hierarchy is traversed when the -R
    option is also specified.  If more than one is specified, only the final
    one takes effect.
    
      -H                     if a command line argument is a symbolic link
                             to a directory, traverse it
      -L                     traverse every symbolic link to a directory
                             encountered
      -P                     do not traverse any symbolic links (default)
zh_CN: 
    指定了 -R 选项时，以下选项设置如何遍历目录层次。
    如果您指定了多于一个选项，那么只有最后一个会生效。
    
      -H                     如果命令行参数是一个指向目录的符号链接，则对其
                             进行遍历
      -L                     遍历每一个遇到的指向目录的符号链接
      -P                     不遍历任何符号链接（默认）

en: 
    The following options modify how a hierarchy is traversed when the -R
    option is also specified.  If more than one is specified, only the final
    one takes effect. %s is the default.
    
      -H                     if a command line argument is a symbolic link
                             to a directory, traverse it
      -L                     traverse every symbolic link to a directory
                             encountered
      -P                     do not traverse any symbolic links
zh_CN: 
    指定了 -R 选项时，以下选项设置如何遍历目录层次。
    如果您指定了多于一个选项，那么只有最后一个会生效。默认值是 %s。
    
      -H                     如果命令行参数是一个指向目录的符号链接，则对其
                             进行遍历
      -L                     遍历每一个遇到的指向目录的符号链接
      -P                     不遍历任何符号链接

en: 
    The options below may be used to select which counts are printed, always in
    the following order: newline, word, character, byte, maximum line length.
      -c, --bytes            print the byte counts
      -m, --chars            print the character counts
      -l, --lines            print the newline counts
zh_CN: 
    可使用以下选项选择输出哪些种类的计数。输出总是遵循以下顺序：
    换行符数、单词数、字符数、字节数、最长行的长度。
      -c, --bytes            输出字节数
      -m, --chars            输出字符数
      -l, --lines            输出换行符数

en: 
    The sums are computed as described in %s.
zh_CN: 
    校验和会按照 %s 所描述的算法生成。

en: 
    The valid format sequences for files (without --file-system):
    
      %a   permission bits in octal (see '#' and '0' printf flags)
      %A   permission bits and file type in human readable form
      %b   number of blocks allocated (see %B)
      %B   the size in bytes of each block reported by %b
      %C   SELinux security context string
zh_CN: 
    用于文件的有效的格式序列有（不使用 --file-system）：
    
      %a   八进制权限（参见 printf 的 "#" 和 "0" 标志）
      %A   用可读性较好的格式输出权限和文件类型
      %b   已分配的块数（参见 %B）
      %B   以字节为单位输出 %b 所报告的每个块的大小
      %C   SELinux 安全上下文字符串

en: 
    This install program copies files (often just compiled) into destination
    locations you choose.  If you want to download and install a ready-to-use
    package on a GNU/Linux system, you should instead be using a package manager
    like yum(1) or apt-get(1).
    
    In the first three forms, copy SOURCE to DEST or multiple SOURCE(s) to
    the existing DIRECTORY, while setting permission modes and owner/group.
    In the 4th form, create all components of the given DIRECTORY(ies).
zh_CN: 
    本 install 程序将文件（通常是刚编译生成的文件）复制到您所选择的目标
    位置。如果您希望在 GNU/Linux 操作系统上下载并安装一个即时可用的软件包，
    您应当使用诸如 yum(1) 或 apt-get(1) 的软件包管理器而非本程序。
    
    在前三种形式中，将指定 <源> 复制到 <目标> 或将多个 <源> 复制到一个
    已存在的 <目录> 中，同时设置其权限模式以及所有者/组。在第四种形式中，
    创建给定的一个或多个 <目录>，包括所有父目录。

en: 
    To remove a file whose name starts with a '-', for example '-foo',
    use one of these commands:
      %s -- -foo
    
      %s ./-foo
zh_CN: 
    要删除文件名第一个字符为 "-" 的文件（例如 "-foo"），请使用
    以下命令之一：
      %s -- -foo
    
      %s ./-foo

en: 
    Translation occurs if -d is not given and both STRING1 and STRING2 appear.
    -t is only significant when translating.  ARRAY2 is extended to length of
    ARRAY1 by repeating its last character as necessary.  Excess characters
    of ARRAY2 are ignored.  Character classes expand in unspecified order;
    while translating, [:lower:] and [:upper:] may be used in pairs to
    specify case conversion.  Squeezing occurs after translation or deletion.
zh_CN: 
    仅在同时指定了 <字符串1> 和 <字符串2>，且没有使用 -d 选项时才会进行替换。
    仅在替换时 -t 选项才有意义。如果需要，将重复 <数组2> 的最后一个字符，
    使 <数组2> 和 <数组1> 等长。<数组2> 中多余的字符将被忽略。字符类展开的
    顺序是未指定的；在进行替换操作时，可以成对使用 [:lower:] 和 [:upper:]，
    以表示大小写转换。缩减操作将在替换或删除完成之后进行。

en: 
    UNIT options:
zh_CN: 
    <单位> 选项：

en: 
    UPDATE controls which existing files in the destination are replaced.
    'all' is the default operation when an --update option is not specified,
    and results in all existing files in the destination being replaced.
    'none' is like the --no-clobber option, in that no files in the
    destination are replaced, and skipped files do not induce a failure.
    'none-fail' also ensures no files are replaced in the destination,
    but any skipped files are diagnosed and induce a failure.
    'older' is the default operation when --update is specified, and results
    in files being replaced if they're older than the corresponding source file.
zh_CN: 
    <更新> 控制替换目标中的哪些已存在的文件。
    "all" 在未指定 --update 选项时是默认操作，会替换目标中所有已存在的文件。
    "none" 和 --no-clobber 选项类似，不会替换目标中的任何文件，且跳过的文件
    不会使命令失败。
    "none-fail" 也保证不会替换目标中的任何文件，但跳过的文件会输出诊断信息
    并导致命令失败。
    "older" 在指定了 --update 选项时是默认操作，会替换目标中比对应的源文件
    更旧的文件。

en: 
    Unless -t CHAR is given, leading blanks separate fields and are ignored,
    else fields are separated by CHAR.  Any FIELD is a field number counted
    from 1.  FORMAT is one or more comma or blank separated specifications,
    each being 'FILENUM.FIELD' or '0'.  Default FORMAT outputs the join field,
    the remaining fields from FILE1, the remaining fields from FILE2, all
    separated by CHAR.  If FORMAT is the keyword 'auto', then the first
    line of each file determines the number of fields output for each line.
    
    Important: FILE1 and FILE2 must be sorted on the join fields.
    E.g., use "sort -k 1b,1" if 'join' has no options,
    or use "join -t ''" if 'sort' has no options.
    Comparisons honor the rules specified by 'LC_COLLATE'.
    If the input is not sorted and some lines cannot be joined, a
    warning message will be given.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有使用 "-t 字符"，则空格是字段分隔符，并且会被忽略。如果使用了
    "-t 字符"，则 <字符> 是字段分隔符。<字段> 是从 1 开始计数的字段编号。
    <格式> 是一个或多个说明符，用逗号或空白字符隔开，每个说明符的格式为
    "文件编号.字段" 或者 "0"。默认的 <格式> 输出连接字段、文件 1 剩下的字段、
    文件 2 剩下的字段，中间均用 <字符> 隔开。如果 <格式> 是关键字 "auto"，那么
    每个文件的第一行将决定每行输出的字段数量。
    
    重要提示：<文件1> 和 <文件2> 的连接字段必须是已排序的。
    例如，如果使用不带选项的 "join"，则可使用 "sort -k 1b,1"，
    如果使用不带选项的 "sort"，则可使用 "join -t ''"。
    所进行的比较遵从 "LC_COLLATE" 所指定的规则。
    如果输入没有排序并导致某些行无法被连接，将会显示一条警告信息。

en: 
    Upon timeout, send the TERM signal to COMMAND, if no other SIGNAL specified.
    The TERM signal kills any process that does not block or catch that signal.
    It may be necessary to use the KILL signal, since this signal can't be caught.
zh_CN: 
    超时以后，如果没有指定其他 <信号>，则向 <命令> 发送 TERM 信号。
    TERM 信号将杀死没有阻塞或捕获该信号的进程。
    有时可能需要使用 KILL 信号，因为此信号无法被捕获。

en: 
    Use one, and only one of -b, -c or -f.  Each LIST is made up of one
    range, or many ranges separated by commas.  Selected input is written
    in the same order that it is read, and is written exactly once.
zh_CN: 
    使用且仅使用 -b、-c 或 -f 中的一个。每个 <列表> 都是一个范围，或者用逗号隔
    开的多个范围。被选中的输入的读取顺序就是输出顺序，且每个仅输出一次。

en: 
    Use: '%s --coreutils-prog=PROGRAM_NAME --help' for individual program help.
zh_CN: 
    使用："%s --coreutils-prog=程序名称 --help" 以获取单个程序的帮助信息。

en: 
    Using -s ignores -L and -P.  Otherwise, the last option specified controls
    behavior when a TARGET is a symbolic link, defaulting to %s.
zh_CN: 
    如果指定了 -s 选项，会忽略 -L 和 -P。否则，当某个 <目标> 为符号链接时，
    会由最后一个指定的选项来控制程序的行为（默认为 %s）。

en: 
    Using color to distinguish file types is disabled both by default and
    with --color=never.  With --color=auto, ls emits color codes only when
    standard output is connected to a terminal.  The LS_COLORS environment
    variable can change the settings.  Use the dircolors(1) command to set it.
zh_CN: 
    使用颜色来区分文件类型的功能默认禁用，也可以使用 --color=never 禁用。
    若使用 --color=auto 选项，ls 只在标准输出连接至终端时才生成颜色代码。
    LS_COLORS 环境变量可以改变颜色设置。可以使用 dircolors(1) 命令来设置它。

en: 
    When --reflink[=always] is specified, perform a lightweight copy, where the
    data blocks are copied only when modified.  If this is not possible the copy
    fails, or if --reflink=auto is specified, fall back to a standard copy.
    Use --reflink=never to ensure a standard copy is performed.
zh_CN: 
    当指定了 --reflink[=always] 参数时，将进行轻量级复制，此时数据块只在被修改时
    进行复制。如果因无法进行这种复制而导致复制失败，或者指定了 --reflink=auto，
    程序将会回退到标准复制操作。使用 --reflink=never 可以确保永远进行标准复制。

en: 
    When FILE1 or FILE2 (not both) is -, read standard input.
zh_CN: 
    如果 <文件1> 或 <文件2> 是 "-"（不能都是 "-"），则从标准输入读取。

en: 
    When decoding, the input may contain newlines in addition to the bytes of
    the formal alphabet.  Use --ignore-garbage to attempt to recover
    from any other non-alphabet bytes in the encoded stream.
zh_CN: 
    解码时，输入数据除了包含正式的字母表的字节以外，还可能包含一些
    换行符。使用 --ignore-garbage 来使程序在已编码的流中遇到字母表以外的
    字节后尝试恢复执行。

en: 
    With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有指定 <文件>，或者 <文件> 为 "-"，则从标准输入读取。

en: 
    With no options, produce three-column output.  Column one contains
    lines unique to FILE1, column two contains lines unique to FILE2,
    and column three contains lines common to both files.
zh_CN: 
    如果不附带选项，程序会生成三列输出。第一列包含 <文件1> 特有的行，
    第二列包含 <文件2> 特有的行，而第三列包含两个文件共有的行。

en: 
    Without any OPTION, print some useful set of identified information.
zh_CN: 
    如果不附带任何 <选项>，程序会显示一组已识别到的、较为实用的信息。

en: 
    Write an unambiguous representation, octal bytes by default,
    of FILE to standard output.  With more than one FILE argument,
    concatenate them in the listed order to form the input.
zh_CN: 
    以无歧义的表示方式将 <文件> 输出至标准输出，默认为八进制字节形式。
    如果指定了多于一个 <文件>，则将它们按照列出的顺序连接起来作为输入。

en: 
    Your shell may have its own version of %s, which usually supersedes
    the version described here.  Please refer to your shell's documentation
    for details about the options it supports.
zh_CN: 
    您的 shell 可能内置了自己的 %s 程序版本，它通常会取代这里所描述的
    版本。请查阅您的 shell 的文档以了解内置版本所支持的选项。

en:                          (useful only on systems that can change the
                             ownership of a symlink)
zh_CN:                          （仅当系统支持更改符号链接的所有权时，
                             该选项才有用）

en:                      The last specified position can be prefixed with '/'
                         to specify a tab size to use after the last
                         explicitly specified tab stop.  Also a prefix of '+'
                         can be used to align remaining tab stops relative to
                         the last specified tab stop instead of the first column
zh_CN:                      最后一个指定的位置可以加上 "/" 前缀，以指定最后一个
                         显式指定的制表符位置之后的制表符宽度。另外，也可以
                         使用 "+" 前缀，以使剩余的制表符相对于最后一个指定的
                         制表符位置进行对齐，而不是相对于第一列

en:       --all      print the number of installed processors
          --ignore=N  if possible, exclude N processing units
zh_CN:       --all      打印已安装的处理器数量
          --ignore=N  可能的话，排除 N 个处理器

en:       --backup[=CONTROL]       make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                           like --backup but does not accept an argument
zh_CN:       --backup[=控制]          为每个已存在的目标文件创建备份
      -b                           类似 --backup，但不接受任何参数

en:       --backup[=CONTROL]      make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                          like --backup but does not accept an argument
      -d, -F, --directory         allow the superuser to attempt to hard link
                                    directories (this will probably fail due to
                                    system restrictions, even for the superuser)
      -f, --force                 remove existing destination files
zh_CN:       --backup[=控制]         为每个已存在的目标文件创建备份文件
      -b                          类似 --backup，但不接受参数
      -d, -F, --directory         允许超级用户尝试创建指向目录的硬链接
                                    （即使是超级用户，此操作也可能因系统
                                    限制而失败）
      -f, --force                 删除已存在的目标文件

en:       --backup[=CONTROL]  make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                  like --backup but does not accept an argument
      -c                  (ignored)
      -C, --compare       compare content of source and destination files, and
                            if no change to content, ownership, and permissions,
                            do not modify the destination at all
      -d, --directory     treat all arguments as directory names; create all
                            components of the specified directories
zh_CN:       --backup[=控制]  为每个已存在的目标文件创建备份
      -b                  类似 --backup 但不接受参数
      -c                  （被忽略）
      -C, --compare       比较源文件和目标文件的内容，如果文件的内容、所有权
                            和权限都没有变化，则不修改目标文件
      -d, --directory     将所有参数视为目录名称；创建指定的目录及其所有父目录

en:       --base16          hex encoding (RFC4648 section 8)
zh_CN:       --base16          十六进制编码 (RFC4648 section 8)

en:       --base2lsbf       bit string with least significant bit (lsb) first
zh_CN:       --base2lsbf       位字符串，最低有效位 (lsb) 最先

en:       --base2msbf       bit string with most significant bit (msb) first
zh_CN:       --base2msbf       位字符串，最高有效位 (msb) 最先

en:       --base32          same as 'base32' program (RFC4648 section 6)
zh_CN:       --base32          与 "base32" 程序相同 (RFC4648 section 6)

en:       --base32hex       extended hex alphabet base32 (RFC4648 section 7)
zh_CN:       --base32hex       使用扩展十六进制字母表的 base32 (RFC4648 section 7)

en:       --base64          emit base64-encoded digests, not hexadecimal
zh_CN:       --base64          生成 base64 编码的摘要，而不是十六进制

en:       --base64          same as 'base64' program (RFC4648 section 4)
zh_CN:       --base64          与 "base64" 程序相同 (RFC4648 section 4)

en:       --base64url       file- and url-safe base64 (RFC4648 section 5)
zh_CN:       --base64url       文件安全且 URL 安全的 base64 (RFC4648 section 5)

en:       --batch-size=NMERGE   merge at most NMERGE inputs at once;
                                for more use temp files
zh_CN:       --batch-size=归并数   一次最多归并 <归并数> 个输入；如果需要归并
                                更多的输入，则使用临时文件

en:       --block-signal[=SIG]    block delivery of SIG signal(s) to COMMAND
zh_CN:       --block-signal[=信号]    阻止 <命令> 接收一种或多种 <信号>

en:       --block-size=SIZE      with -l, scale sizes by SIZE when printing them;
                                 e.g., '--block-size=M'; see SIZE format below
zh_CN:       --block-size=大小      与 -l 同时使用时，打印大小前将其除以 <大小>；
                                 例如："--block-size=M"；参见下方的 <大小> 格式

en:       --cached=MODE     specify how to use cached attributes;
                              useful on remote file systems. See MODE below
zh_CN:       --cached=模式     指定如何使用已缓存的属性；
                              对于远程文件系统很有用。参见下面的 <模式>

en:       --complement        complement the set of selected bytes, characters
                                or fields
zh_CN:       --complement        对选中的字节、字符或字段的集合求补集

en:       --debug                  explain how a file is copied.  Implies -v
zh_CN:       --debug                  解释文件是如何复制的。隐含启用 -v

en:       --debug                annotate the parsed date,
                                  and warn about questionable usage to stderr
zh_CN:       --debug                对日期的解析过程进行注解，
                                  对不规范的用法进行警告，并输出到标准错误

en:       --debug               annotate the part of the line used to sort,
                                  and warn about questionable usage to stderr
          --files0-from=F       read input from the files specified by
                                NUL-terminated names in file F;
                                If F is - then read names from standard input
zh_CN:       --debug               标注出每行中用于排序的部分，
                                  并对不规范的用法进行警告，并输出到标准错误
          --files0-from=F       从文件 F 中读取以 NUL 空字符分隔的文件名作为
                                输入文件的名称；
                                如果 F 是 "-"，则从标准输入读取文件名

en:       --debug           indicate which implementation used
zh_CN:       --debug           提示使用了哪一个实现

en:       --debug          print warnings about invalid input
zh_CN:       --debug          对无效的输入内容打印警告信息

en:       --debug         explain how a file is copied.  Implies -v
zh_CN:       --debug         解释文件是如何复制的。隐含启用 -v

en:       --default-signal[=SIG]  reset handling of SIG signal(s) to the default
zh_CN:       --default-signal[=信号]  将一种或多种 <信号> 的处理方式重置为默认

en:       --dereference      affect the referent of each symbolic link (this is
                             the default), rather than the symbolic link itself
      -h, --no-dereference   affect symbolic links instead of any referenced file
zh_CN:       --dereference      影响每个符号链接指向的文件（这是默认行为），而非
                             符号链接本身
      -h, --no-dereference   影响符号链接，而非其指向的文件

en:       --dereference      affect the referent of each symbolic link,
                               rather than the symbolic link itself
      -h, --no-dereference   affect each symbolic link, rather than the referent
zh_CN:       --dereference      影响每个符号链接指向的文件，而非符号链接本身
      -h, --no-dereference   影响每个符号链接，而非其指向的文件

en:       --dereference-command-line-symlink-to-dir
                                 follow each command line symbolic link
                                 that points to a directory
zh_CN:       --dereference-command-line-symlink-to-dir
                                 跟随命令行中列出的、指向目录的符号链接

en:       --exchange               exchange source and destination
zh_CN:       --exchange               交换源和目标

en:       --field=FIELDS   replace the numbers in these input fields (default=1);
                             see FIELDS below
zh_CN:       --field=字段     替换这些输入字段中的数字（默认值为 1）
                             参见下文 <字段> 部分

en:       --files0-from=F    read input from the files specified by
                               NUL-terminated names in file F;
                               If F is - then read names from standard input
      -L, --max-line-length  print the maximum display width
      -w, --words            print the word counts
zh_CN:       --files0-from=F    从文件 F 中读取以 NUL 空字符分隔的文件名作为
                               输入文件的名称；
                               如果 F 是 "-"，则从标准输入读取文件名
      -L, --max-line-length  输出最长行的长度
      -w, --words            输出单词数

en:       --files0-from=F   summarize device usage of the
                              NUL-terminated file names specified in file F;
                              if F is -, then read names from standard input
      -H                    equivalent to --dereference-args (-D)
      -h, --human-readable  print sizes in human readable format (e.g., 1K 234M 2G)
          --inodes          list inode usage information instead of block usage
zh_CN:       --files0-from=F   统计文件 F 中的以 NUL 空字符分隔的文件名所对应的
                              各个文件的设备使用量；
                              如果 F 是 "-"，则从标准输入读取文件名
      -H                    等价于 --dereference-args (-D)
      -h, --human-readable  以可读性较好的格式输出大小（例如：1K 234M 2G）
          --inodes          列出 inode 使用信息而非块使用信息

en:       --format=FORMAT  use printf style floating-point FORMAT;
                             see FORMAT below for details
zh_CN:       --format=格式    使用 printf 风格的浮点 <格式>；
                             参见下文 <格式> 部分以了解细节

en:       --format=WORD          across,horizontal (-x), commas (-m), long (-l),
                                 single-column (-1), verbose (-l), vertical (-C)
zh_CN:       --format=关键字        across,horizontal (-x), commas (-m), long (-l),
                                   single-column (-1), verbose (-l), vertical (-C)

en:       --from-unit=N    specify the input unit size (instead of the default 1)
zh_CN:       --from-unit=N    指定输入的单位大小（而非默认值 1）

en:       --from=CURRENT_OWNER:CURRENT_GROUP
                             change the ownership of each file only if
                             its current owner and/or group match those specified
                             here. Either may be omitted, in which case a match
                             is not required for the omitted attribute
zh_CN:       --from=当前所有者:当前组
                             仅在文件的当前所有者和/或组和这里指定的一致时，才更改
                             它的所有权。其中一个可以省略，表示不对被省略的属性
                             作出要求

en:       --from=UNIT      auto-scale input numbers to UNITs; default is 'none';
                             see UNIT below
zh_CN:       --from=单位      使用 <单位> 对输入数字进行自动缩放；默认值为 "none"；
                             参见下文 <单位> 部分

en:       --full-time            like -l --time-style=full-iso
zh_CN:       --full-time            等于 -l --time-style=full-iso

en:       --group-directories-first
                                 group directories before files
zh_CN:       --group-directories-first
                                 将目录排在文件前面

en:       --group[=METHOD]  show all items, separating groups with an empty line;
                              METHOD={separate(default),prepend,append,both}
zh_CN:       --group[=方法]    分组输出所有项目，每组之间用空行分隔；
                              方法={separate（默认）,prepend,append,both}

en:       --grouping       use locale-defined grouping of digits, e.g. 1,000,000
                             (which means it has no effect in the C/POSIX locale)
zh_CN:       --grouping       使用区域设置中定义的方法对数字进行分组，例如 1,000,000
                             （意味着该选项在 C/POSIX 区域设置下无效果）

en:       --groups=G_LIST        specify supplementary groups as g1,g2,..,gN
zh_CN:       --groups=组列表        指定附加用户组，格式为：组1,组2,组3,...,组N

en:       --header[=N]     print (without converting) the first N header lines;
                             N defaults to 1 if not specified
zh_CN:       --header[=N]     将前 N 行视为头部，原样输出（不进行转换）；
                             如未指定 N，默认值为 1

en:       --help        display this help and exit
zh_CN:       --help        显示此帮助信息并退出

en:       --hide=PATTERN         do not list implied entries matching shell PATTERN
                                 (overridden by -a or -A)
zh_CN:       --hide=模式            隐藏符合 shell <模式> 的项目
                                 （-a 或 -A 使此选项失效）

en:       --hyperlink[=WHEN]     hyperlink file names WHEN
zh_CN:       --hyperlink[=何时]     指定 <何时> 使用超链接显示文件名

en:       --ignore-fail-on-non-empty
                        ignore each failure to remove a non-empty directory
zh_CN:       --ignore-fail-on-non-empty
                        忽略所有删除非空目录时产生的错误

en:       --ignore-signal[=SIG]   set handling of SIG signal(s) to do nothing
zh_CN:       --ignore-signal[=信号]   将一种或多种 <信号> 的处理方式设置为什么都不做

en:       --indicator-style=WORD
                                 append indicator with style WORD to entry names:
                                 none (default), slash (-p),
                                 file-type (--file-type), classify (-F)
zh_CN:       --indicator-style=关键字  指定在项目名称后追加的指示符号的风格：
                                    none（默认）、slash（同 -p）、
                                    file-type（同 --file-type）、classify（同 -F）

en:       --invalid=MODE   failure mode for invalid numbers: MODE can be:
                             abort (default), fail, warn, ignore
zh_CN:       --invalid=模式   遇到无效数字时的处理模式： <模式> 可以是：
                             abort（默认）、fail、warn、ignore

en:       --keep-directory-symlink  follow existing symlinks to directories
zh_CN:       --keep-directory-symlink  跟随已存在的、指向目录的符号链接

en:       --list-signal-handling  list non default signal handling to stderr
zh_CN:       --list-signal-handling   将处理方式不为默认的信号列表输出到标准错误

en:       --lookup      attempt to canonicalize hostnames via DNS
      -m                only hostname and user associated with stdin
      -p, --process     print active processes spawned by init
zh_CN:       --lookup      尝试通过 DNS 规范化主机名
      -m                只显示和标准输入关联的主机和用户
      -p, --process     显示由 init 进程衍生的活动进程

en:       --lookup    attempt to canonicalize hostnames via DNS
zh_CN:       --lookup    尝试通过 DNS 规范化主机名

en:       --max-unchanged-stats=N
                               with --follow=name, reopen a FILE which has not
                                 changed size after N (default %d) iterations
                                 to see if it has been unlinked or renamed
                                 (this is the usual case of rotated log files);
                                 with inotify, this option is rarely useful
zh_CN:       --max-unchanged-stats=N
                               和 --follow=name 同时使用时, 如果一个 <文件> 在 N 次
                                 （默认为 %d 次）迭代后没有改变大小，则重新打开它，
                                 以确认它是否已被删除或重命名（对于轮转 (rotated)
                                 日志文件而言，这种情况很常见）；
                                 如果内核支持 inotify，则此选项通常没有用处

en:       --no-copy                do not copy if renaming fails
          --strip-trailing-slashes  remove any trailing slashes from each SOURCE
                                     argument
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX          override the usual backup suffix
zh_CN:       --no-copy                如果重命名失败，则不复制
          --strip-trailing-slashes  去掉每个 <源> 尾部的斜杠
      -S, --suffix=后缀            替换通常使用的备份文件后缀

en:       --no-preserve-root  do not treat '/' specially
          --preserve-root[=all]  do not remove '/' (default);
                                  with 'all', reject any command line argument
                                  on a separate device from its parent
zh_CN:       --no-preserve-root  不要对 "/" 特殊处理
          --preserve-root[=all]  不要删除 "/"（默认行为）；
                                  如添加了 "all" 参数，将拒绝处理与其父目录位于
                                  不同设备上的命令行参数

en:       --no-preserve-root  do not treat '/' specially (the default)
          --preserve-root    fail to operate recursively on '/'
zh_CN:       --no-preserve-root  不特殊对待 "/"（默认行为）
          --preserve-root    不允许在 "/" 上递归操作

en:       --no-preserve=ATTR_LIST  don't preserve the specified attributes
          --parents                use full source file name under DIRECTORY
zh_CN:       --no-preserve=属性列表   不保留指定的属性
          --parents                在 <目录> 下使用完整的源文件路径

en:       --one-file-system  when removing a hierarchy recursively, skip any
                              directory that is on a file system different from
                              that of the corresponding command line argument
zh_CN:       --one-file-system  递归删除目录时，跳过所有和该目录所对应的命令行参
                              数不在同一个文件系统上的目录

en:       --output-delimiter=STR  separate columns with STR
zh_CN:       --output-delimiter=字符串  使用 <字符串> 分隔各列

en:       --output[=FIELD_LIST]  use the output format defined by FIELD_LIST,
                                   or print all fields if FIELD_LIST is omitted
zh_CN:       --output[=字段列表]    使用 <字段列表> 定义的输出格式，
                                   若省略 <字段列表>，则打印所有字段

en:       --padding=N      pad the output to N characters; positive N will
                             right-align; negative N will left-align;
                             padding is ignored if the output is wider than N;
                             the default is to automatically pad if a whitespace
                             is found
zh_CN:       --padding=N      将输出填充至 N 字符长度；若 N 值为正，则使用
                             右对齐；若 N 值为负，则使用左对齐；
                             若输出宽度大于 N 的绝对值，则不填充；
                             默认行为是如果输入含有空格，则自动填充

en:       --pid=PID            with -f, terminate after process ID, PID dies;
                                 can be repeated to watch multiple processes
      -q, --quiet, --silent    never output headers giving file names
          --retry              keep trying to open a file if it is inaccessible
zh_CN:       --pid=PID            和 -f 同时使用时，在进程号为 PID 的进程结束后
                                 终止执行；可以多次使用，以监控多个进程
      -q, --quiet, --silent    不输出含有文件名的头
          --retry              即使目标文件无法访问，仍然不断尝试打开

en:       --preserve-context  preserve SELinux security context
      -Z                      set SELinux security context of destination
                                file and each created directory to default type
          --context[=CTX]     like -Z, or if CTX is specified then set the
                                SELinux or SMACK security context to CTX
zh_CN:       --preserve-context  保留 SELinux 安全上下文
      -Z                      设置每个创建的目录和目标文件的 SELinux 安全上下文
                                为默认类型
          --context[=上下文]  类似 -Z，但如果指定了 <上下文>，则将 SELinux 或
                                SMACK 安全上下文设置为 <上下文>

en:       --quoting-style=WORD   use quoting style WORD for entry names:
                                 literal, locale, shell, shell-always,
                                 shell-escape, shell-escape-always, c, escape
                                 (overrides QUOTING_STYLE environment variable)
zh_CN:       --quoting-style=关键字  使用指定的加引号方式显示项目名称：
                                  literal、locale、shell、shell-always、
                                  shell-escape、shell-escape-always、c、escape
                                  （该选项优先于 QUOTING_STYLE 环境变量）

en:       --raw             emit a raw binary digest, not hexadecimal
zh_CN:       --raw             生成原始的二进制摘要，而不是十六进制

en:       --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's mode instead of specifying MODE values.
                             RFILE is always dereferenced if a symbolic link.
zh_CN:       --reference=参考文件  使用 <参考文件> 的模式，而非指定 <模式>。
                                如果 <参考文件> 是符号链接，则总是解引用它。

en:       --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's ownership rather than specifying values.
                             RFILE is always dereferenced if a symbolic link.
zh_CN:       --reference=参考文件  使用 <参考文件> 的所有者和组，而非指定一个值。
                                如果 <参考文件> 是符号链接，则总是解引用它。

en:       --reference=RFILE  use RFILE's security context rather than specifying
                             a CONTEXT value
zh_CN:       --reference=参考文件  使用 <参考文件> 的安全上下文，而非
                                指定 <上下文> 值

en:       --rfc-3339=FMT         output date/time in RFC 3339 format.
                                   FMT='date', 'seconds', or 'ns'
                                   for date and time to the indicated precision.
                                   Example: 2006-08-14 02:34:56-06:00
zh_CN:       --rfc-3339=格式        以 RFC 3339 格式输出日期/时间。
                                   <格式>="date"、"seconds" 或 "ns"，
                                   按照所指示的精确度显示日期和时间。
                                   例如：2006-08-14 02:34:56-06:00

en:       --round=METHOD   use METHOD for rounding when scaling; METHOD can be:
                             up, down, from-zero (default), towards-zero, nearest
zh_CN:       --round=方法     缩放时使用指定 <方法> 进行舍入；<方法> 可以是：
                             up、down、from-zero（默认）、towards-zero、nearest

en:       --show-control-chars   show nongraphic characters as-is (the default,
                                 unless program is 'ls' and output is a terminal)
zh_CN:       --show-control-chars   原样显示无法打印的字符（这是默认行为，除非被调用
                                 时的程序名是 "ls" 且在终端中进行输出）

en:       --skip-chdir           do not change working directory to %s
zh_CN:       --skip-chdir           不要将工作目录变更为 %s

en:       --sort=WORD             sort according to WORD:
                                    general-numeric -g, human-numeric -h, month -M,
                                    numeric -n, random -R, version -V
      -V, --version-sort          natural sort of (version) numbers within text
zh_CN:       --sort=关键字           按照 <关键字> 指定的方式排序：
                                    general-numeric 同 -g、human-numeric 同 -h、
                                    month 同 -M、numeric 同 -n、random 同 -R、
                                    version 同 -V
      -V, --version-sort          对文本中的数字（或版本号）进行自然排序

en:       --sort=WORD            change default 'name' sort to WORD:
                                   none (-U), size (-S), time (-t),
                                   version (-v), extension (-X), name, width
zh_CN:       --sort=关键字          按照 <关键字> 而非名称 (name) 进行排序：
                                   none（同 -U）、size（同 -S）、time（同 -t）、
                                   version（同 -v）、extension（同 -X）、name、width

en:       --sparse=WHEN            control creation of sparse files. See below
          --strip-trailing-slashes  remove any trailing slashes from each SOURCE
                                     argument
zh_CN:       --sparse=何时            控制创建稀疏文件的方式。见下文
          --strip-trailing-slashes  删除参数中所有 <源> 末尾的斜杠

en:       --suffix=SUFF   append SUFF to TEMPLATE; SUFF must not contain a slash.
                            This option is implied if TEMPLATE does not end in X
zh_CN:       --suffix=后缀   将 <后缀> 添加至 <模板> 字符串之后；<后缀> 不能含有斜杠。
                            若 <模板> 字符串不以 X 结尾，则隐含启用该选项。

en:       --suffix=SUFFIX  add SUFFIX to output numbers, and accept optional
                             SUFFIX in input numbers
zh_CN:       --suffix=后缀    将 <后缀> 添加到输出数字之后，并允许输入数字中
                             含有该 <后缀>

en:       --suppress-matched     suppress the lines matching PATTERN
zh_CN:       --suppress-matched     不显示匹配 <模式> 的行

en:       --sync            invoke sync before getting usage info
zh_CN:       --sync            获取使用量信息前调用 sync

en:       --tag             create a BSD-style checksum
zh_CN:       --tag             输出 BSD 风格的校验和

en:       --tag             create a BSD-style checksum (the default)
zh_CN:       --tag             输出 BSD 风格的校验和（默认）

en:       --time-style=TIME_STYLE
                                 time/date format with -l; see TIME_STYLE below
zh_CN:       --time-style=时间风格
                                 使用 -l 时显示的时间/日期格式；参见下面
                                 <时间风格> 的相关内容

en:       --time=WORD            select which timestamp used to display or sort;
                                   access time (-u): atime, access, use;
                                   metadata change time (-c): ctime, status;
                                   modified time (default): mtime, modification;
                                   birth time: birth, creation;
                                 with -l, WORD determines which time to show;
                                 with --sort=time, sort by WORD (newest first)
zh_CN:       --time=关键字          选择用于显示或排序的时间戳；
                                   访问时间（同 -u）：atime、access、use；
                                   元数据变更时间（同 -c）：ctime、status；
                                   修改时间（默认）：mtime、modification；
                                   创建时间：birth、creation；
                                 和 -l 同时使用时，<关键字> 指定要显示的时间类型；
                                 和 --sort=time 同时使用时，按照 <关键字> 进行排序
                                   （最新的最前）

en:       --time=WORD        specify which time to change:
                               access time (-a): 'access', 'atime', 'use';
                               modification time (-m): 'modify', 'mtime'
zh_CN:       --time=关键字      修改指定类型的时间：
                               访问时间 (-a)："access"、"atime"、"use"；
                               修改时间 (-m)："modify"、"mtime"

en:       --to-unit=N      the output unit size (instead of the default 1)
zh_CN:       --to-unit=N      指定输出的单位大小（而非默认值 1）

en:       --to=UNIT        auto-scale output numbers to UNITs; see UNIT below
zh_CN:       --to=单位        使用 <单位> 对输出数字进行自动缩放；参见下文 <单位> 部分

en:       --total             output a summary
zh_CN:       --total             输出一份摘要信息

en:       --total           elide all entries insignificant to available space,
                              and produce a grand total
zh_CN:       --total           省略所有对可用空间无显著影响的项，并生成总计值

en:       --total=WHEN       when to print a line with total counts;
                               WHEN can be: auto, always, only, never
zh_CN:       --total=何时       何时打印含有 "总计" 的行；
                               <何时> 可以是：auto、always、only、never

en:       --untagged        create a reversed style checksum, without digest type
zh_CN:       --untagged        输出逆序风格的校验和，且不带摘要类型

en:       --update[=UPDATE]        control which existing files are updated;
                                     UPDATE={all,none,none-fail,older(default)}
      -u                           equivalent to --update[=older].  See below
zh_CN:       --update[=更新]          控制更新哪些已存在的文件；
                                     <更新>={all,none,none-fail,older（默认）}
      -u                           等价于 --update[=older]。见下

en:       --userspec=USER:GROUP  specify user and group (ID or name) to use
zh_CN:       --userspec=用户:组     指定使用的用户及用户组（可使用 ID 或名称）

en:       --verbose           print a diagnostic just before each
                                output file is opened
zh_CN:       --verbose           在打开每个输出文件前输出一条诊断信息

en:       --version     output version information and exit
zh_CN:       --version     显示版本信息并退出

en:       --z85             ascii85-like encoding (ZeroMQ spec:32/Z85);
                            when encoding, input length must be a multiple of 4;
                            when decoding, input length must be a multiple of 5
zh_CN:       --z85             类似 ascii85 的编码（ZeroMQ 标准：32/Z85）；
                            编码时，输入长度必须是 4 的倍数；
                            解码时，输入长度必须是 5 的倍数

en:    [-]cstopb     use two stop bits per character (one with '-')
       [-]hup        send a hangup signal when the last process closes the tty
       [-]hupcl      same as [-]hup
       [-]parenb     generate parity bit in output and expect parity bit in input
       [-]parodd     set odd parity (or even parity with '-')
zh_CN:    [-]cstopb     每个字符使用 2 位停止位（若带 "-"，则使用 1 位停止位)
       [-]hup        当最后一个进程关闭 tty 时，发送挂断信号 (SIGHUP)
       [-]hupcl      同 [-]hup
       [-]parenb     在输出中生成奇偶校验位，并要求输入包含奇偶校验位
       [-]parodd     设置奇校验位（若带 "-"，则设置偶校验位）

en:    [-]echo       echo input characters
zh_CN:    [-]echo       对输入字符进行回显

en:    [-]echoe      same as [-]crterase
       [-]echok      echo a newline after a kill character
zh_CN:    [-]echoe      同 [-]crterase
       [-]echok      在 "kill 字符" 后回显换行

en:    [-]echonl     echo newline even if not echoing other characters
zh_CN:    [-]echonl     即使没有回显其他字符，也回显换行

en:    [-]icanon     enable special characters: %s
       [-]iexten     enable non-POSIX special characters
zh_CN:    [-]icanon     启用特殊字符：%s
       [-]iexten     启用非 POSIX 特殊字符

en:    [-]inlcr      translate newline to carriage return
       [-]inpck      enable input parity checking
       [-]istrip     clear high (8th) bit of input characters
zh_CN:    [-]inlcr      将换行转换为回车
       [-]inpck      对输入启用奇偶校验
       [-]istrip     将输入字符的最高位（第 8 位）置 0

en:    [-]isig       enable interrupt, quit, and suspend special characters
       [-]noflsh     disable flushing after interrupt and quit special characters
zh_CN:    [-]isig       启用特殊字符中的 intr、quit 和 susp 字符
       [-]noflsh     在收到 intr 和 quit 特殊字符后禁止排空缓冲区

en:    [-]ixoff      enable sending of start/stop characters
       [-]ixon       enable XON/XOFF flow control
       [-]parmrk     mark parity errors (with a 255-0-character sequence)
       [-]tandem     same as [-]ixoff
zh_CN:    [-]ixoff      启用 "start 字符" 和 "stop 字符" 的发送
       [-]ixon       启用 XON/XOFF 流控制
       [-]parmrk     标记奇偶校验错误（使用 255-0-字符 序列）
       [-]tandem     同 [-]ixoff

en:    [-]opost      postprocess output
zh_CN:    [-]opost      对输出进行后处理

en:    cbreak        same as -icanon
       -cbreak       same as icanon
zh_CN:    cbreak        同 -icanon
       -cbreak       同 icanon

en:    cols N        tell the kernel that the terminal has N columns
     * columns N     same as cols N
zh_CN:    cols N        告知内核此终端有 N 列
     * columns N     同 cols N

en:    cooked        same as brkint ignpar istrip icrnl ixon opost isig
                     icanon, eof and eol characters to their default values
       -cooked       same as raw
zh_CN:    cooked        同 brkint ignpar istrip icrnl ixon opost isig icanon
                     且将 eof 和 eol 字符设为默认值
       -cooked       同 raw

en:    crt           same as %s
zh_CN:    crt           同 %s

en:    csN           set character size to N bits, N in [5..8]
zh_CN:    csN           将字符大小设置为 N 比特，N 取值在 [5..8] 之间

en:    dec           same as %s intr ^c erase 0177
                     kill ^u
zh_CN:    dec           同 %s intr ^c erase 0177
                     kill ^u

en:    ek            erase and kill characters to their default values
       evenp         same as parenb -parodd cs7
       -evenp        same as -parenb cs8
zh_CN:    ek            将 erase 和 kill 字符设为默认值
       evenp         同 parenb -parodd cs7
       -evenp        同 -parenb cs8

en:    eof CHAR      CHAR will send an end of file (terminate the input)
       eol CHAR      CHAR will end the line
zh_CN:    eof 字符      <字符> 将发送文件结束字符（用于终止输入）
       eol 字符      <字符> 将发送行结束字符

en:    erase CHAR    CHAR will erase the last character typed
       intr CHAR     CHAR will send an interrupt signal
       kill CHAR     CHAR will erase the current line
zh_CN:    erase 字符    <字符> 将擦除上一个输入的字符
       intr 字符     <字符> 将发送中断信号 (SIGINT)
       kill 字符     <字符> 将擦除当前行

en:    ispeed N      set the input speed to N
zh_CN:    ispeed N      设置输入速度为 N

en:    litout        same as -parenb -istrip -opost cs8
       -litout       same as parenb istrip opost cs7
zh_CN:    litout        同 -parenb -istrip -opost cs8
       -litout       同 parenb istrip opost cs7

en:    min N         with -icanon, set N characters minimum for a completed read
       ospeed N      set the output speed to N
zh_CN:    min N         和 -icanon 同时使用时，设置每次完成读取需要的最小字符数为 N
       ospeed N      设置输出速度为 N

en:    nl            same as %s
       -nl           same as %s
zh_CN:    nl            同 %s
       -nl           同 %s

en:    oddp          same as parenb parodd cs7
       -oddp         same as -parenb cs8
       [-]parity     same as [-]evenp
       pass8         same as -parenb -istrip cs8
       -pass8        same as parenb istrip cs7
zh_CN:    oddp          同 parenb parodd cs7
       -oddp         同 -parenb cs8
       [-]parity     同 [-]evenp
       pass8         同 -parenb -istrip cs8
       -pass8        同 parenb istrip cs7

en:    quit CHAR     CHAR will send a quit signal
zh_CN:    quit 字符     <字符> 将发送退出信号 (SIGQUIT)

en:    raw           same as -ignbrk -brkint -ignpar -parmrk -inpck -istrip
                     -inlcr -igncr -icrnl -ixon -ixoff -icanon -opost
                     -isig%s min 1 time 0
       -raw          same as cooked
zh_CN:    raw           同 -ignbrk -brkint -ignpar -parmrk -inpck -istrip
                     -inlcr -igncr -icrnl -ixon -ixoff -icanon -opost
                     -isig%s min 1 time 0
       -raw          同 cooked

en:    rows N        tell the kernel that the terminal has N rows
       size          print the number of rows and columns according to the kernel
zh_CN:    rows N        告知内核此终端有 N 行
       size          根据内核提供的信息，输出此终端的行数和列数

en:    sane          same as cread -ignbrk brkint -inlcr -igncr icrnl
                     icanon iexten echo echoe echok -echonl -noflsh
                     %s
                     %s
                     %s,
                     all special characters to their default values
zh_CN:    sane          同 cread -ignbrk brkint -inlcr -igncr icrnl
                     icanon iexten echo echoe echok -echonl -noflsh
                     %s
                     %s
                     %s，
                     并将所有特殊字符都设为默认值

en:    speed         print the terminal speed
       time N        with -icanon, set read timeout of N tenths of a second
zh_CN:    speed         输出终端速度
       time N        和 -icanon 同时使用时，设置读取超时为 N * 0.1 秒

en:    start CHAR    CHAR will restart the output after stopping it
       stop CHAR     CHAR will stop the output
       susp CHAR     CHAR will send a terminal stop signal
zh_CN:    start 字符    <字符> 将重新开始先前停止的输出
       stop 字符     <字符> 将停止输出
       susp 字符     <字符> 将发送终端停止信号 (SIGTSTP)

en:   %%      a single %
      %b      ARGUMENT as a string with '\' escapes interpreted,
              except that octal escapes should have a leading 0 like \0NNN
      %q      ARGUMENT is printed in a format that can be reused as shell input,
              escaping non-printable characters with the POSIX $'' syntax
    
    and all C format specifications ending with one of diouxXfeEgGcs, with
    ARGUMENTs converted to proper type first.  Variable widths are handled.
zh_CN:   %%      一个 "%"
      %b      将 <参数> 视为字符串打印，且解释以 "\" 开头的转义序列，
              例外：八进制字节的转义序列要有前导 0，例如 \0NNN
      %q      <参数> 以可重用作 shell 输入的格式打印，
              不可打印字符按照 POSIX $'' 语法进行转义。
    
    以及所有以 diouxXfeEgGcs 之一结尾的 C 格式说明符，这种情况下将首先把 <参数>
    转换为合适的类型。支持指定变量的宽度。

en:   %A   locale's full weekday name (e.g., Sunday)
      %b   locale's abbreviated month name (e.g., Jan)
      %B   locale's full month name (e.g., January)
      %c   locale's date and time (e.g., Thu Mar  3 23:05:25 2005)
zh_CN:   %A   当前区域设置的星期几的全称（例如：星期日）
      %b   当前区域设置的月份缩写（例如：1月）
      %B   当前区域设置的月份全称（例如：一月）
      %c   当前区域设置的日期和时间（例如：2005年03月03日 星期四 23时05分25秒）

en:   %C   century; like %Y, except omit last two digits (e.g., 20)
      %d   day of month (e.g., 01)
      %D   date (ambiguous); same as %m/%d/%y
      %e   day of month, space padded; same as %_d
zh_CN:   %C   世纪（指年份的最高两位）；类似 %Y，但省略最后两位数（例如：20）
      %d   日（例如：01）
      %D   日期（有歧义）；等于 %m/%d/%y
      %e   日，以空格填充；等于 %_d

en:   %F   full date; like %+4Y-%m-%d
      %g   last two digits of year of ISO week number (ambiguous; 00-99); see %G
      %G   year of ISO week number; normally useful only with %V
zh_CN:   %F   完整的日期；类似 %+4Y-%m-%d
      %g   ISO 周数年的最后两位（有歧义；00-99）；参见 %G
      %G   ISO 周数年；一般要和 %V 一起使用

en:   %S   second (00..60)
      %t   a tab
      %T   time; same as %H:%M:%S
      %u   day of week (1..7); 1 is Monday
zh_CN:   %S   秒 (00..60)
      %t   制表符
      %T   时间；等于 %H:%M:%S
      %u   星期几 (1..7)；1 代表星期一

en:   %U   week number of year, with Sunday as first day of week (00..53)
      %V   ISO week number, with Monday as first day of week (01..53)
      %w   day of week (0..6); 0 is Sunday
      %W   week number of year, with Monday as first day of week (00..53)
zh_CN:   %U   一年中的第几周，以周日为每周第一天 (00..53)
      %V   ISO 周数，以周一为每周第一天 (01..53)
      %w   星期几 (0..6)；0 代表星期日
      %W   一年中的第几周，以周一为每周第一天 (00..53)

en:   %d   device number in decimal (st_dev)
      %D   device number in hex (st_dev)
      %Hd  major device number in decimal
      %Ld  minor device number in decimal
      %f   raw mode in hex
      %F   file type
      %g   group ID of owner
      %G   group name of owner
zh_CN:   %d   十进制设备号 (st_dev)
      %D   十六进制设备号 (st_dev)
      %Hd  十进制主设备号
      %Ld  十进制次设备号
      %f   十六进制原始模式
      %F   文件类型
      %g   所属组 ID
      %G   所属组名称

en:   %h   number of hard links
      %i   inode number
      %m   mount point
      %n   file name
      %N   quoted file name with dereference if symbolic link
      %o   optimal I/O transfer size hint
      %s   total size, in bytes
      %r   device type in decimal (st_rdev)
      %R   device type in hex (st_rdev)
      %Hr  major device type in decimal, for character/block device special files
      %Lr  minor device type in decimal, for character/block device special files
      %t   major device type in hex, for character/block device special files
      %T   minor device type in hex, for character/block device special files
zh_CN:   %h   硬链接数量
      %i   inode 编号
      %m   挂载点
      %n   文件名
      %N   如果文件是一个符号链接，显示解引用后的文件名，并加上引号
      %o   提示最佳的 I/O 传输大小
      %s   总大小，以字节为单位
      %r   十进制设备类型 (st_rdev)
      %R   十六进制设备类型 (st_rdev)
      %Hr  十进制主设备类型，用于字符或块设备特殊文件
      %Lr  十进制次设备类型，用于字符或块设备特殊文件
      %t   十六进制主设备类型，用于字符或块设备特殊文件
      %T   十六进制次设备类型，用于字符或块设备特殊文件

en:   %h   same as %b
      %H   hour (00..23)
      %I   hour (01..12)
      %j   day of year (001..366)
zh_CN:   %h   等于 %b
      %H   小时 (00..23)
      %I   小时 (01..12)
      %j   一年中的第几日 (001..366)

en:   %i   file system ID in hex
      %l   maximum length of filenames
      %n   file name
      %s   block size (for faster transfers)
      %S   fundamental block size (for block counts)
      %t   file system type in hex
      %T   file system type in human readable form
zh_CN:   %i   十六进制文件系统 ID
      %I   允许的文件名最大长度
      %n   文件名
      %s   块大小（用于优化传输速度）
      %S   基本块大小（用于块计数）
      %t   十六进制文件系统类型
      %T   可读性较好的文件系统类型

en:   %k   hour, space padded ( 0..23); same as %_H
      %l   hour, space padded ( 1..12); same as %_I
      %m   month (01..12)
      %M   minute (00..59)
zh_CN:   %k   小时，以空格填充 ( 0..23)；等于 %_H
      %l   小时，以空格填充 ( 1..12)；等于 %_I
      %m   月 (01..12)
      %M   分钟 (00..59)

en:   %n   a newline
      %N   nanoseconds (000000000..999999999)
      %p   locale's equivalent of either AM or PM; blank if not known
      %P   like %p, but lower case
      %q   quarter of year (1..4)
      %r   locale's 12-hour clock time (e.g., 11:11:04 PM)
      %R   24-hour hour and minute; same as %H:%M
      %s   seconds since the Epoch (1970-01-01 00:00 UTC)
zh_CN:   %n   换行
      %N   纳秒 (000000000..999999999)
      %p   当前区域设置中 AM 或 PM 的等价说法（"上午" 或 "下午"）；未知则为空
      %P   类似 %p，但使用小写
      %q   季度 (1..4)
      %r   当前区域设置中 12 小时制钟表时间（例如：下午 11时11分04秒）
      %R   24 小时制的小时和分钟；等于 %H:%M
      %s   自 Epoch (1970-01-01 00:00 UTC) 以来的秒数

en:   %u   user ID of owner
      %U   user name of owner
      %w   time of file birth, human-readable; - if unknown
      %W   time of file birth, seconds since Epoch; 0 if unknown
      %x   time of last access, human-readable
      %X   time of last access, seconds since Epoch
      %y   time of last data modification, human-readable
      %Y   time of last data modification, seconds since Epoch
      %z   time of last status change, human-readable
      %Z   time of last status change, seconds since Epoch
zh_CN:   %u   所有者的用户 ID
      %U   所有者的用户名
      %w   文件创建时间（可读性较好的格式），若未知则为 -
      %W   文件创建时间（自 Epoch 以来的秒数），若未知则为 0
      %x   上次访问时间（可读性较好的格式）
      %X   上次访问时间（自 Epoch 以来的秒数）
      %y   上次数据修改的时间（可读性较好的格式）
      %Y   上次数据修改的时间（自 Epoch 以来的秒数）
      %z   上次文件状态变更的时间（可读性较好的格式）
      %Z   上次文件状态变更的时间（自 Epoch 以来的秒数）

en:   %x   locale's date (can be ambiguous; e.g., 12/31/99)
      %X   locale's time representation (e.g., 23:13:48)
      %y   last two digits of year (ambiguous; 00..99)
      %Y   year
zh_CN:   %x   当前区域设置的日期表示法（例如：1999年12月31日）
      %X   当前区域设置的时间表示法（例如：23时13分48秒）
      %y   年的最后两位（有歧义；00..99）
      %Y   年

en:   %z   +hhmm numeric time zone (e.g., -0400)
      %:z  +hh:mm numeric time zone (e.g., -04:00)
      %::z  +hh:mm:ss numeric time zone (e.g., -04:00:00)
      %:::z  numeric time zone with : to necessary precision (e.g., -04, +05:30)
      %Z   alphabetic time zone abbreviation (e.g., EDT)
    
    By default, date pads numeric fields with zeroes.
zh_CN:   %z   +hhmm 数字时区（例如：-0400）
      %:z  +hh:mm 数字时区（例如：-04:00）
      %::z  +hh:mm:ss 数字时区（例如：-04:00:00）
      %:::z  数字时区，精度上有必要时加 ":"（例如：-04、+05:30）
      %Z   字母时区缩写（例如：EDT）
    
    默认情况下，date 输出的数字字段以 0 填充。

en:   + TOKEN                    interpret TOKEN as a string, even if it is a
                                   keyword like 'match' or an operator like '/'
    
      ( EXPRESSION )             value of EXPRESSION
zh_CN:   + 记号                     将 <记号> 解释为字符串，即使它是一个关键字，
                                   例如 "match"，或者运算符，例如 "/"
    
      ( 表达式 )                 <表达式> 的值

en:   +FIRST_PAGE[:LAST_PAGE], --pages=FIRST_PAGE[:LAST_PAGE]
                        begin [stop] printing with page FIRST_[LAST_]PAGE
      -COLUMN, --columns=COLUMN
                        output COLUMN columns and print columns down,
                        unless -a is used. Balance number of lines in the
                        columns on each page
zh_CN:   +首页[:末页], --pages=首页[:末页]
                        在指定的首页/末页处开始/停止打印
      -列数, --columns=列数
                        将输出分为 <列数> 列，且从上到下打印，除非指定
                        了 -a 选项。程序会自动平衡每一页中每列占用的行数。

en:   - +FORMAT (e.g., +%H:%M) for a 'date'-style format
zh_CN:   - +格式（例如：+%H:%M）使用 "date" 风格的格式字符串

en:   --resolution               output the available resolution of timestamps
                                   Example: 0.000000001
zh_CN:   --resolution               输出时间戳的可用精度
                                   例如：0.000000001

en:   -0, --null            end each output line with NUL, not newline
      -a, --all             write counts for all files, not just directories
          --apparent-size   print apparent sizes rather than device usage; although
                              the apparent size is usually smaller, it may be
                              larger due to holes in ('sparse') files, internal
                              fragmentation, indirect blocks, and the like
zh_CN:   -0, --null            使用 NUL 空字符而非换行符结束每个输出行
      -a, --all             输出所有文件的统计，而不仅仅是目录
          --apparent-size   显示表面使用量，而不是设备使用量；虽然表面使用量通常
                              会小一些，但有时它会因为稀疏文件间的 "洞"、内部碎
                              片、间接块等原因显得更大一些。

en:   -0, --null     end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -0, --null     以 NUL 字符而非换行符结束每一输出行

en:   -A, --address-radix=RADIX   output format for file offsets; RADIX is one
                                    of [doxn], for Decimal, Octal, Hex or None
          --endian={big|little}   swap input bytes according the specified order
      -j, --skip-bytes=BYTES      skip BYTES input bytes first
zh_CN:   -A, --address-radix=基数    指定文件偏移量的输出格式；这里给出的 <基数>
                                    是 [doxn] 其中之一，分别代表十进制、八进制、
                                    十六进制和无基数
          --endian={big|little}   按照指定的字节序交换输入字节
      -j, --skip-bytes=字节数     处理前先跳过 <字节数> 个输入字节

en:   -A, --auto-reference           output automatically generated references
      -G, --traditional              behave more like System V 'ptx'
zh_CN:   -A, --auto-reference           输出自动生成的参照
      -G, --traditional              使程序的行为更接近 System V 的 "ptx"

en:   -B, --block-size=SIZE  scale sizes by SIZE before printing them; e.g.,
                               '-BM' prints sizes in units of 1,048,576 bytes;
                               see SIZE format below
      -b, --bytes           equivalent to '--apparent-size --block-size=1'
      -c, --total           produce a grand total
      -D, --dereference-args  dereference only symlinks that are listed on the
                              command line
      -d, --max-depth=N     print the total for a directory (or file, with --all)
                              only if it is N or fewer levels below the command
                              line argument;  --max-depth=0 is the same as
                              --summarize
zh_CN:   -B, --block-size=大小  打印大小前将其除以 <大小>；例如，"-BM" 将以
                               1,048,576 字节为单位显示大小。
                               参见下方的 <大小> 格式
      -b, --bytes           等价于 "--apparent-size --block-size=1"
      -c, --total           显示总计信息
      -D, --dereference-args  仅解引用在命令行中列出的符号链接
      -d, --max-depth=N     仅当目录（指定了 --all 时也包括文件）深度小于或等于
                              <文件> 之下 N 层时才打印目录总大小；
                              --max-depth=0 等价于 --summarize

en:   -B, --ignore-backups       do not list implied entries ending with ~
zh_CN:   -B, --ignore-backups       不要列出以 ~ 结尾的项目

en:   -C                         list entries by columns
          --color[=WHEN]         color the output WHEN; more info below
      -d, --directory            list directories themselves, not their contents
      -D, --dired                generate output designed for Emacs' dired mode
zh_CN:   -C                         逐列列出项目
          --color[=何时]         指定 <何时> 使用彩色输出；更多信息请见下文
      -d, --directory            列出目录本身，而不是目录的内容
      -D, --dired                产生适合 Emacs 的 dired 模式使用的输出

en:   -C, --chdir=DIR      change working directory to DIR
zh_CN:   -C, --chdir=目录     将工作目录变更为 <目录>

en:   -D                    print all duplicate lines
          --all-repeated[=METHOD]  like -D, but allow separating groups
                                     with an empty line;
                                     METHOD={none(default),prepend,separate}
zh_CN:   -D                    输出所有重复的行
          --all-repeated[=方法]    类似 -D，但支持在每组重复的行之间添加一行空行；
                                     方法={none（默认）,prepend,separate}

en:   -D                  create all leading components of DEST except the last,
                            or all components of --target-directory,
                            then copy SOURCE to DEST
zh_CN:   -D                  创建 <目标> 的所有父目录（目标本身除外），或者
                            --target-directory 目录本身及其所有父目录，
                            然后将 <源> 复制到 <目标>

en:   -D, --date-format=FORMAT
                        use FORMAT for the header date
      -e[CHAR[WIDTH]], --expand-tabs[=CHAR[WIDTH]]
                        expand input CHARs (TABs) to tab WIDTH (8)
      -F, -f, --form-feed
                        use form feeds instead of newlines to separate pages
                        (by a 3-line page header with -F or a 5-line header
                        and trailer without -F)
zh_CN:   -D, --date-format=格式
                        指定页眉日期的 <格式>
      -e[字符[宽度]], --expand-tabs[=字符[宽度]]
                        使用指定的制表符 <宽度>（默认为 8）展开输入中的 <字符>
                        （默认为制表符）
      -F, -f, --form-feed
                        使用换页符代替换行符作为页面分隔符
                        （使用 -F 选项时页眉为 3 行，不使用时页眉和页脚为 5 行）

en:   -F, --flag-truncation=STRING   use STRING for flagging line truncations.
                                     The default is '/'
zh_CN:   -F, --flag-truncation=字符串   使用 <字符串> 标记行的截断位置。
                                     默认值为 "/"

en:   -G, --no-group             in a long listing, don't print group names
zh_CN:   -G, --no-group             使用长列表格式时，不输出组名

en:   -H, --dereference-command-line
                                 follow symbolic links listed on the command line
zh_CN:   -H, --dereference-command-line
                                 跟随命令行中列出的符号链接

en:   -I                    prompt once before removing more than three files, or
                              when removing recursively; less intrusive than -i,
                              while still giving protection against most mistakes
          --interactive[=WHEN]  prompt according to WHEN: never, once (-I), or
                              always (-i); without WHEN, prompt always
zh_CN:   -I                    在删除超过三个文件或者递归删除前询问一次；此选项比 -i
                              提示次数更少，但仍可以避免大多数错误的发生
          --interactive[=何时]  根据 <何时> 的值进行询问：never、once（同 -I）或者
                              always（同 -i）；如果省略 <何时>，则默认为 always

en:   -I[FMT], --iso-8601[=FMT]  output date/time in ISO 8601 format.
                                   FMT='date' for date only (the default),
                                   'hours', 'minutes', 'seconds', or 'ns'
                                   for date and time to the indicated precision.
                                   Example: 2006-08-14T02:34:56-06:00
zh_CN:   -I[格式], --iso-8601[=格式]  以 ISO 8601 格式输出日期/时间。
                                     <格式>="date" 时只输出日期（默认行为），
                                     当其为 "hours"、"minutes"、"seconds" 或 "ns"
                                     时则按照所指示的精确度显示日期和时间。
                                     示例：2006-08-14T02:34:56-06:00

en:   -L FILE     FILE exists and is a symbolic link (same as -h)
      -N FILE     FILE exists and has been modified since it was last read
      -O FILE     FILE exists and is owned by the effective user ID
      -p FILE     FILE exists and is a named pipe
      -r FILE     FILE exists and the user has read access
      -s FILE     FILE exists and has a size greater than zero
zh_CN:   -L 文件     <文件> 存在且为符号链接（同 -h）
      -N 文件     <文件> 存在且自上次读取以来已被修改
      -O 文件     <文件> 存在且所有者 ID 等于进程的有效用户 ID
      -p 文件     <文件> 存在且为命名管道
      -r 文件     <文件> 存在且用户有读取权限
      -s 文件     <文件> 存在且大小大于零

en:   -L, --dereference          when showing file information for a symbolic
                                 link, show information for the file the link
                                 references rather than for the link itself
zh_CN:   -L, --dereference          当显示符号链接的文件信息时，显示符号链接指向
                                 的文件的信息，而非符号链接本身的信息

en:   -L, --dereference     follow links
      -f, --file-system     display file system status instead of file status
zh_CN:   -L, --dereference     跟随链接
      -f, --file-system     显示文件系统状态而非文件状态

en:   -L, --logical   use PWD from environment, even if it contains symlinks
zh_CN:   -L, --logical   使用环境变量 PWD 的值，即使其中包含符号链接

en:   -M, --macro-name=STRING        macro name to use instead of 'xx'
      -O, --format=roff              generate output as roff directives
      -R, --right-side-refs          put references at right, not counted in -w
      -S, --sentence-regexp=REGEXP   for end of lines or end of sentences
      -T, --format=tex               generate output as TeX directives
zh_CN:   -M, --macro-name=字符串        指定代替 "xx" 的宏名
      -O, --format=roff              生成 roff 格式输出
      -R, --right-side-refs          将参照放置在右侧，不计入 -w 宽度内
      -S, --sentence-regexp=正则     用于匹配行末或句末
      -T, --format=tex               生成 TeX 格式输出

en:   -N, --read-bytes=BYTES      limit dump to BYTES input bytes
      -S BYTES, --strings[=BYTES]  show only NUL terminated strings
                                    of at least BYTES (3) printable characters
      -t, --format=TYPE           select output format or formats
      -v, --output-duplicates     do not use * to mark line suppression
      -w[BYTES], --width[=BYTES]  output BYTES bytes per output line;
                                    32 is implied when BYTES is not specified
          --traditional           accept arguments in third form above
zh_CN:   -N, --read-bytes=字节数     最多读取 <字节数> 个输入的字节
      -S 字节数, --strings[=字节数]  仅显示至少包含 <字节数>（默认为 3）个
                                       可打印字符的、以 NUL 结尾的字符串
      -t, --format=类型           选择一个或多个输出格式
      -v, --output-duplicates     不使用 "*" 字符代替被省略的行
      -w[字节数], --width[=字节数]  每一行输出 <字节数> 个字节；
                                      如未指定 <字节数>，则默认为 32
          --traditional           接受以上述第三种格式提供的参数

en:   -P, --no-dereference         never follow symbolic links in SOURCE
zh_CN:   -P, --no-dereference         从不跟随 <源> 里的符号链接

en:   -P, --no-dereference  don't follow any symbolic links (this is the default)
      -S, --separate-dirs   for directories do not include size of subdirectories
          --si              like -h, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
      -s, --summarize       display only a total for each argument
zh_CN:   -P, --no-dereference  不跟随任何符号链接（默认行为）
      -S, --separate-dirs   对于目录，不包括子目录的大小
          --si              类似 -h，但使用 1000 的幂，而不是 1024
      -s, --summarize       仅对每个命令行参数输出一个总使用量

en:   -P, --physical  resolve all symlinks
zh_CN:   -P, --physical  解析所有符号链接

en:   -P, --portability     use the POSIX output format
zh_CN:   -P, --portability     使用 POSIX 输出格式

en:   -Q, --quote-name           enclose entry names in double quotes
zh_CN:   -Q, --quote-name           在项目名称两侧加上双引号

en:   -R, --random-sort           shuffle, but group identical keys.  See shuf(1)
          --random-source=FILE    get random bytes from FILE
      -r, --reverse               reverse the result of comparisons
zh_CN:   -R, --random-sort           随机排序，但是相等的键会排序到一起。参见 shuf(1)
          --random-source=文件    从 <文件> 中获得随机字节
      -r, --reverse               逆序输出排序结果

en:   -R, --recursive        change files and directories recursively
zh_CN:   -R, --recursive        递归修改文件和目录

en:   -R, --recursive        operate on files and directories recursively
zh_CN:   -R, --recursive        递归操作文件和目录

en:   -R, --rfc-email            output date and time in RFC 5322 format.
                                   Example: Mon, 14 Aug 2006 02:34:56 -0600
zh_CN:   -R, --rfc-email            以 RFC 5322 格式输出日期和时间。
                                   例如：Mon, 14 Aug 2006 02:34:56 -0600

en:   -R, -r, --recursive          copy directories recursively
          --reflink[=WHEN]         control clone/CoW copies. See below
          --remove-destination     remove each existing destination file before
                                     attempting to open it (contrast with --force)
zh_CN:   -R, -r, --recursive          递归地复制目录
          --reflink[=何时]         控制克隆/CoW 副本。见下文
          --remove-destination     尝试打开目标文件前先删除已存在的目标
                                     文件（和 --force 选项有区别）

en:   -S                         sort by file size, largest first
zh_CN:   -S                         根据文件大小排序，最大的最前

en:   -S FILE     FILE exists and is a socket
      -t FD       file descriptor FD is opened on a terminal
      -u FILE     FILE exists and its set-user-ID bit is set
      -w FILE     FILE exists and the user has write access
      -x FILE     FILE exists and the user has execute (or search) access
zh_CN:   -S 文件     <文件> 存在且为套接字文件
      -t FD       已有一个终端打开了文件描述符 FD
      -u 文件     <文件> 存在且设置了 setuid 位
      -w 文件     <文件> 存在且用户有写入权限
      -x 文件     <文件> 存在且用户有执行（或搜索）权限

en:   -S, --split-string=S  process and split S into separate arguments;
                            used to pass multiple arguments on shebang lines
zh_CN:   -S, --split-string=S  处理 S 字符串并将其分割为多个参数；
                            用于向 shebang 行传递多个参数

en:   -S, --suffix=SUFFIX         override the usual backup suffix
      -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  specify the DIRECTORY in which to create
                                    the links
      -T, --no-target-directory   treat LINK_NAME as a normal file always
      -v, --verbose               print name of each linked file
zh_CN:   -S, --suffix=后缀           替换通常使用的备份文件后缀
      -t, --target-directory=目录  在指定的 <目录> 中创建链接
      -T, --no-target-directory   总是 <链接名> 视为普通文件
      -v, --verbose               打印每个已创建链接的文件名称

en:   -S[STRING], --sep-string[=STRING]
                        separate columns by STRING,
                        without -S: Default separator <TAB> with -J and <space>
                        otherwise (same as -S" "), no effect on column options
zh_CN:   -S[字符串], --sep-string[=字符串]
                        使用 <字符串> 分隔各列，
                        不使用 -S 时：使用 -J 时，使用默认的制表符作为分隔符，
                        否则使用空格作为分隔符（等于 -S" "），对分列选项无影响

en:   -T, --omit-pagination
                        omit page headers and trailers, eliminate any pagination
                        by form feeds set in input files
      -v, --show-nonprinting
                        use octal backslash notation
      -w, --width=PAGE_WIDTH
                        set page width to PAGE_WIDTH (72) characters for
                        multiple text-column output only, -s[char] turns off (72)
zh_CN:   -T, --omit-pagination
                        省略页眉和页脚，并消除输入文件中的换页符引起的分页
      -v, --show-nonprinting
                        使用八进制反斜杠表示法表示不可打印字符
      -w, --width=页面宽度
                        仅将多列文本输出的页宽设置为 <页面宽度>（默认为 72）个
                        字符，-s[字符] 选项会禁用此选项默认的页宽限制 72。

en:   -T, -w, --mesg    add user's message status as +, - or ?
      -u, --users       list users logged in
          --message     same as -T
          --writable    same as -T
zh_CN:   -T, -w, --mesg    用 +、- 或 ? 标注用户的消息状态
      -u, --users       列出已登录的用户
          --message     同 -T
          --writable    同 -T

en:   -U                         do not sort directory entries
zh_CN:   -U                         不对目录项目进行排序

en:   -W, --page-width=PAGE_WIDTH
                        set page width to PAGE_WIDTH (72) characters always,
                        truncate lines, except -J option is set, no interference
                        with -S or -s
zh_CN:   -W, --page-width=页面宽度
                        将所有情况下的页宽设置为 <页面宽度>（默认为 72）个字符，
                        除非使用了 -J 选项，否则会截断行。不受 -S 或 -s 影响

en:   -W, --word-regexp=REGEXP       use REGEXP to match each keyword
      -b, --break-file=FILE          word break characters in this FILE
      -f, --ignore-case              fold lower case to upper case for sorting
      -g, --gap-size=NUMBER          gap size in columns between output fields
      -i, --ignore-file=FILE         read ignore word list from FILE
      -o, --only-file=FILE           read only word list from this FILE
zh_CN:   -W, --word-regexp=正则         使用 <正则> 匹配每个关键字
      -b, --break-file=文件          使用 <文件> 中的字符作为单词分隔字符
      -f, --ignore-case              排序时忽略大小写
      -g, --gap-size=数值            指定多个输出字段之间的列间隙大小
      -i, --ignore-file=文件         从 <文件> 中读取忽略单词列表
      -o, --only-file=文件           从 <文件> 中读取仅限单词列表

en:   -X, --exclude-from=FILE  exclude files that match any pattern in FILE
          --exclude=PATTERN    exclude files that match PATTERN
      -x, --one-file-system    skip directories on different file systems
zh_CN:   -X, --exclude-from=文件  排除和 <文件> 提供的任一模式匹配的文件
          --exclude=模式       排除和 <模式> 匹配的文件
      -x, --one-file-system    跳过位于不同文件系统上的目录

en:   -Z                           set SELinux security context of destination
                                     file to default type
          --context[=CTX]          like -Z, or if CTX is specified then set the
                                     SELinux or SMACK security context to CTX
zh_CN:   -Z                           设置目标文件的 SELinux 安全上下文为默认类型
          --context[=上下文]       类似 -Z，但如果指定了 <上下文>，则将 SELinux
                                     或 SMACK 安全上下文设置为 <上下文>

en:   -Z                   set SELinux security context of each created directory
                             to the default type
          --context[=CTX]  like -Z, or if CTX is specified then set the SELinux
                             or SMACK security context to CTX
zh_CN:   -Z                   将每个创建的目录的 SELinux 安全上下文设置为默认类型
          --context[=上下文]  类似 -Z，但如果指定了 <上下文>，则将 SELinux
                                或 SMACK 安全上下文设置为 <上下文>

en:   -Z                   set the SELinux security context to default type
          --context[=CTX]  like -Z, or if CTX is specified then set the SELinux
                             or SMACK security context to CTX
zh_CN:   -Z                   设置 SELinux 安全上下文为默认类型
          --context[=上下文]  类似 -Z，但如果指定了 <上下文>，则将 SELinux
                                或 SMACK 安全上下文设置为 <上下文>

en:   -a                     change only the access time
      -c, --no-create        do not create any files
      -d, --date=STRING      parse STRING and use it instead of current time
      -f                     (ignored)
zh_CN:   -a                     只更改访问时间
      -c, --no-create        不创建任何文件
      -d, --date=字符串      使用 <字符串> 表示的时间，而非当前时间
      -f                     （被忽略）

en:   -a             ignore, for compatibility with other versions
      -Z, --context  print only the security context of the process
      -g, --group    print only the effective group ID
      -G, --groups   print all group IDs
      -n, --name     print a name instead of a number, for -u,-g,-G
      -r, --real     print the real ID instead of the effective ID, with -u,-g,-G
      -u, --user     print only the effective user ID
      -z, --zero     delimit entries with NUL characters, not whitespace;
                       not permitted in default format
zh_CN:   -a             忽略，仅为兼容其他版本而设计
      -Z, --context  仅打印当前进程的安全上下文
      -g, --group    仅打印有效组 ID
      -G, --groups   打印所有的组 ID
      -n, --name     打印名称而非数字，与 -u、-g、-G 一起使用
      -r, --real     打印真实 ID 而非有效 ID，与 -u、-g、-G 一起使用
      -u, --user     仅打印有效用户 ID
      -z, --zero     使用 NUL 字符而非空格来分隔各个条目，在默认格式下不可使用

en:   -a, --across      print columns across rather than down, used together
                        with -COLUMN
      -c, --show-control-chars
                        use hat notation (^G) and octal backslash notation
      -d, --double-space
                        double space the output
zh_CN:   -a, --across      从左到右打印，而不是从上到下。须和 "-列数" 选项同时使用
      -c, --show-control-chars
                        使用帽子表示法（如 ^G）和八进制反斜杠表示法表示控制字符
      -d, --double-space
                        使用双倍行距进行输出

en:   -a, --algorithm=TYPE  select the digest type to use.  See DIGEST below
zh_CN:   -a, --algorithm=摘要  选择要使用的摘要类型。参见下文中的 <摘要> 一段

en:   -a, --all                  do not ignore entries starting with .
      -A, --almost-all           do not list implied . and ..
          --author               with -l, print the author of each file
      -b, --escape               print C-style escapes for nongraphic characters
zh_CN:   -a, --all                  不要隐藏以 . 开头的项目
      -A, --almost-all           列出除 . 及 .. 以外的所有项目
          --author               与 -l 同时使用时，列出每个文件的作者
      -b, --escape               以 C 风格的转义序列表示不可打印的字符

en:   -a, --all             include pseudo, duplicate, inaccessible file systems
      -B, --block-size=SIZE  scale sizes by SIZE before printing them; e.g.,
                               '-BM' prints sizes in units of 1,048,576 bytes;
                               see SIZE format below
      -h, --human-readable  print sizes in powers of 1024 (e.g., 1023M)
      -H, --si              print sizes in powers of 1000 (e.g., 1.1G)
zh_CN:   -a, --all             包含伪文件系统，以及重复的和无法访问的文件系统
      -B, --block-size=大小  打印大小前将其除以 <大小>；例如，"-BM" 将以
                               1,048,576 字节为单位显示大小。
                               参见下方的 <大小> 格式
      -h, --human-readable  以 1024 进制的单位显示大小（例如：1023M）
      -H, --si              以 1000 进制的单位显示大小（例如：1.1G）

en:   -a, --all          print all current settings in human-readable form
      -g, --save         print all current settings in a stty-readable form
      -F, --file=DEVICE  open and use the specified DEVICE instead of stdin
zh_CN:   -a, --all          以可读性较好的格式输出全部当前设置
      -g, --save         以 stty 可读取的格式输出全部当前设置
      -F, --file=设备    打开并使用指定的 <设备>，而不是标准输入

en:   -a, --all        convert all blanks, instead of just initial blanks
          --first-only  convert only leading sequences of blanks (overrides -a)
      -t, --tabs=N     have tabs N characters apart instead of 8 (enables -a)
zh_CN:   -a, --all        转换所有空格，而不仅仅是行首空格
          --first-only  仅转换行首空格（使 -a 选项失效）
      -t, --tabs=N     设置制表符宽度为 N 字符而非默认的 8（启用 -a 选项）

en:   -a, --archive                same as -dR --preserve=all
          --attributes-only        don't copy the file data, just the attributes
          --backup[=CONTROL]       make a backup of each existing destination file
      -b                           like --backup but does not accept an argument
          --copy-contents          copy contents of special files when recursive
      -d                           same as --no-dereference --preserve=links
zh_CN:   -a, --archive                等于 -dR --preserve=all
          --attributes-only        仅复制属性而不复制文件数据
          --backup[=控制]          为每个已存在的目标文件创建备份
      -b                           类似 --backup 但不接受参数
          --copy-contents          在递归操作时复制特殊文件的内容
      -d                           等于 --no-dereference --preserve=links

en:   -a, --argv0=ARG      pass ARG as the zeroth argument of COMMAND
zh_CN:   -a, --argv0=参数     将 <参数> 作为 <命令> 的第 0 个参数

en:   -a, --multiple       support multiple arguments and treat each as a NAME
      -s, --suffix=SUFFIX  remove a trailing SUFFIX; implies -a
      -z, --zero           end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -a, --multiple       支持接受多个参数，并把每个参数都视作给定的 <名称>
      -s, --suffix=后缀    移除末尾的 <后缀>；隐含启用 -a 选项
      -z, --zero           以 NUL 空字符而非换行符来结束每一个输出行

en:   -a, --suffix-length=N   generate suffixes of length N (default %d)
          --additional-suffix=SUFFIX  append an additional SUFFIX to file names
      -b, --bytes=SIZE        put SIZE bytes per output file
      -C, --line-bytes=SIZE   put at most SIZE bytes of records per output file
      -d                      use numeric suffixes starting at 0, not alphabetic
          --numeric-suffixes[=FROM]  same as -d, but allow setting the start value
      -x                      use hex suffixes starting at 0, not alphabetic
          --hex-suffixes[=FROM]  same as -x, but allow setting the start value
      -e, --elide-empty-files  do not generate empty output files with '-n'
          --filter=COMMAND    write to shell COMMAND; file name is $FILE
      -l, --lines=NUMBER      put NUMBER lines/records per output file
      -n, --number=CHUNKS     generate CHUNKS output files; see explanation below
      -t, --separator=SEP     use SEP instead of newline as the record separator;
                                '\0' (zero) specifies the NUL character
      -u, --unbuffered        immediately copy input to output with '-n r/...'
zh_CN:   -a, --suffix-length=N   生成长度为 N（默认为 %d）的文件名后缀
          --additional-suffix=后缀  向文件名添加一个额外的 <后缀>
      -b, --bytes=大小        每个输出文件的大小为 <大小> 字节
      -C, --line-bytes=大小   每个输出文件包含完整的记录，且最大大小为 <大小> 字节
      -d                      使用从 0 开始的数字后缀代替字母后缀
          --numeric-suffixes[=初值]  类似 -d，但可以设定后缀的初值
      -x                      使用从 0 开始的十六进制数后缀代替字母后缀
          --hex-suffixes[=初值]  类似 -x，但可以设定后缀的初值
      -e, --elide-empty-files  和 "-n" 一起使用时，不生成空的输出文件
          --filter=命令       将输出用管道传递给 shell <命令>；文件名在 $FILE 中
      -l, --lines=数值        每个输出文件包含 <数值> 行（或称记录）
      -n, --number=块数       生成 <块数> 个输出文件。参见下面的说明。
      -t, --separator=分隔符  使用 <分隔符> 而不是换行符作为记录分隔符；
                                使用 "\0"（数字 0）指定 NUL 字符
      -u, --unbuffered        立即使用 "-n r/..." 将输入复制到输出

en:   -b, --before             attach the separator before instead of after
      -r, --regex              interpret the separator as a regular expression
      -s, --separator=STRING   use STRING as the separator instead of newline
zh_CN:   -b, --before             在行首而非行尾添加分隔符
      -r, --regex              将分隔符视为正则表达式进行解释
      -s, --separator=字符串   使用 <字符串> 而非换行符作为行分隔符

en:   -b, --binary          read in binary mode
zh_CN:   -b, --binary          以二进制模式读取

en:   -b, --binary          read in binary mode (default unless reading tty stdin)
zh_CN:   -b, --binary          以二进制模式读取（除非从 tty 标准输入读取，否则为默认）

en:   -b, --body-numbering=STYLE      use STYLE for numbering body lines
      -d, --section-delimiter=CC      use CC for logical page delimiters
      -f, --footer-numbering=STYLE    use STYLE for numbering footer lines
zh_CN:   -b, --body-numbering=样式       使用 <样式> 对正文的行进行编号
      -d, --section-delimiter=CC      使用 CC 作为逻辑页分隔符
      -f, --footer-numbering=样式     使用 <样式> 对页脚的行进行编号

en:   -b, --bytes         count bytes rather than columns
      -s, --spaces        break at spaces
      -w, --width=WIDTH   use WIDTH columns instead of 80
zh_CN:   -b, --bytes         计算字节数而不是列数
      -s, --spaces        在空格处换行
      -w, --width=宽度    设置每行的列数为 <宽度>，而不是 80

en:   -b, --bytes=LIST        select only these bytes
      -c, --characters=LIST   select only these characters
      -d, --delimiter=DELIM   use DELIM instead of TAB for field delimiter
zh_CN:   -b, --bytes=列表        只选中指定的这些字节
      -c, --characters=列表   只选中指定的这些字符
      -d, --delimiter=分隔符  使用 <分隔符> 而不是 TAB 作为字段分隔符

en:   -b, --ignore-leading-blanks  ignore leading blanks
      -d, --dictionary-order      consider only blanks and alphanumeric characters
      -f, --ignore-case           fold lower case to upper case characters
zh_CN:   -b, --ignore-leading-blanks  忽略前导的空白字符
      -d, --dictionary-order      只考虑空白字符、字母和数字
      -f, --ignore-case           忽略大小写

en:   -b, --suffix-format=FORMAT  use sprintf FORMAT instead of %02d
      -f, --prefix=PREFIX        use PREFIX instead of 'xx'
      -k, --keep-files           do not remove output files on errors
zh_CN:   -b, --suffix-format=格式   使用 sprintf 的 <格式> 字符串代替 %02d
      -f, --prefix=前缀          使用 <前缀> 代替 "xx"
      -k, --keep-files           出错时不删除输出文件

en:   -c                         with -lt: sort by, and show, ctime (time of last
                                 change of file status information);
                                 with -l: show ctime and sort by name;
                                 otherwise: sort by ctime, newest first
zh_CN:   -c                         与 -lt 一起使用时：按照 ctime 排序，并显示
                                 ctime（文件状态信息最后修改的时间）；
                                 与 -l 一起使用时：显示 ctime 并按照名称排序；
                                 其它情况：按照 ctime 排序，最新的最前

en:   -c  --format=FORMAT   use the specified FORMAT instead of the default;
                              output a newline after each use of FORMAT
          --printf=FORMAT   like --format, but interpret backslash escapes,
                              and do not output a mandatory trailing newline;
                              if you want a newline, include \n in FORMAT
      -t, --terse           print the information in terse form
zh_CN:   -c  --format=格式     使用指定的 <格式>，而非默认格式；
                              每使用一次 <格式>，就输出一个换行符
          --printf=格式     类似 --format，但是会解释反斜杠转义序列，并且不会
                              强制在末尾输出换行符。如果您仍希望进行换行，
                              可以在 <格式> 中加入 "\n"
      -t, --terse           使用简洁格式输出

en:   -c, --bytes=[+]NUM       output the last NUM bytes; or use -c +NUM to
                                 output starting with byte NUM of each file
zh_CN:   -c, --bytes=[+]数字      输出最后 <数字> 个字节；或者使用 -c +数字 以输出
                                 每个文件第 <数字> 个字节起的全部内容

en:   -c, --bytes=[-]NUM       print the first NUM bytes of each file;
                                 with the leading '-', print all but the last
                                 NUM bytes of each file
      -n, --lines=[-]NUM       print the first NUM lines instead of the first %d;
                                 with the leading '-', print all but the last
                                 NUM lines of each file
zh_CN:   -c, --bytes=[-]数字      显示每个文件的前 <数字> 字节内容；
                                 如果数字前附加 "-" 字符，则显示每个文件
                                 除了最后 <数字> 字节以外的全部内容
      -n, --lines=[-]数字         显示每个文件的前 <数字> 行内容而非前 %d 行内容；
                                 如果数字前附加 "-" 字符，则显示每个文件
                                 除了最后 <数字> 行以外的全部内容

en:   -c, --changes          like verbose but report only when a change is made
      -f, --silent, --quiet  suppress most error messages
      -v, --verbose          output a diagnostic for every file processed
zh_CN:   -c, --changes          类似 verbose 选项，但仅在做出修改时进行报告
      -f, --silent, --quiet  不显示大多数错误消息
      -v, --verbose          为每个处理的文件输出一条诊断信息

en:   -c, --check           read checksums from the FILEs and check them
zh_CN:   -c, --check           从 <文件> 中读取校验和并进行检验

en:   -c, --check, --check=diagnose-first  check for sorted input; do not sort
      -C, --check=quiet, --check=silent  like -c, but do not report first bad line
          --compress-program=PROG  compress temporaries with PROG;
                                  decompress them with PROG -d
zh_CN:   -c, --check, --check=diagnose-first  检查输入是否有序；不进行排序
      -C, --check=quiet, --check=silent  类似 -c，但不报告第一个无序行
          --compress-program=程序  使用 <程序> 压缩临时文件；
                                  使用该程序的 -d 选项解压缩临时文件

en:   -c, --count           prefix lines by the number of occurrences
      -d, --repeated        only print duplicate lines, one for each group
zh_CN:   -c, --count           在每行之前加上该行的重复次数作为前缀
      -d, --repeated        只输出重复的行，每组重复的行输出一次

en:   -c, --crown-margin        preserve indentation of first two lines
      -p, --prefix=STRING       reformat only lines beginning with STRING,
                                  reattaching the prefix to reformatted lines
      -s, --split-only          split long lines, but do not refill
zh_CN:   -c, --crown-margin        保持前两行的缩进
      -p, --prefix=字符串       只对以 <字符串> 开头的行进行重新格式化，
                                  并将前缀重新添加到被重新编排格式的行上
      -s, --split-only          分割过长的行，但不重新拼接

en:   -c, --no-create        do not create any files
zh_CN:   -c, --no-create        不要创建任何文件

en:   -d, --data             sync only file data, no unneeded metadata
zh_CN:   -d, --data             仅同步文件数据，不处理无需同步的元数据

en:   -d, --date=STRING          display time described by STRING, not 'now'
zh_CN:   -d, --date=字符串          显示指定 <字符串> 所描述的时间，而不是 "now"

en:   -d, --decode          decode data
      -i, --ignore-garbage  when decoding, ignore non-alphabet characters
      -w, --wrap=COLS       wrap encoded lines after COLS character (default 76).
                              Use 0 to disable line wrapping
zh_CN:   -d, --decode          解码数据
      -i, --ignore-garbage  解码时忽略非字母字符
      -w, --wrap=列数       在指定的 <列数> 后自动换行（默认为 76）。
                              0 为禁用自动换行

en:   -d, --delimiter=X    use X instead of whitespace for field delimiter
zh_CN:   -d, --delimiter=X    使用 X 而不是空格作为字段分隔符

en:   -d, --delimiters=LIST   reuse characters from LIST instead of TABs
      -s, --serial            paste one file at a time instead of in parallel
zh_CN:   -d, --delimiters=列表   循环使用 <列表> 里的字符代替制表符作为分隔符
      -s, --serial            每次粘贴一个文件中的各行，而不是各个文件中的一行

en:   -d, --directory     create a directory, not a file
      -u, --dry-run       do not create anything; merely print a name (unsafe)
      -q, --quiet         suppress diagnostics about file/dir-creation failure
zh_CN:   -d, --directory     创建一个目录而非文件
      -u, --dry-run       不创建任何东西，仅打印出名字（不安全）
      -q, --quiet         不显示关于文件或目录创建失败的诊断信息

en:   -e             enable interpretation of backslash escapes
      -E             disable interpretation of backslash escapes (default)
zh_CN:   -e             启用对反斜杠转义字符的解释
      -E             禁用对反斜杠转义字符的解释（默认）

en:   -e             enable interpretation of backslash escapes (default)
      -E             disable interpretation of backslash escapes
zh_CN:   -e             启用对反斜杠转义字符的解释（默认）
      -E             禁用对反斜杠转义字符的解释

en:   -e STRING              replace missing (empty) input fields with STRING;
                               I.e., missing fields specified with '-12jo' options
zh_CN:   -e 字符串              将缺失（或空）的输入字段替换为 <字符串>，
                               （也就是未被 "-12jo" 选项指定的字段）

en:   -e, --canonicalize-existing  all components of the path must exist
      -m, --canonicalize-missing   no path components need exist or be a directory
      -L, --logical                resolve '..' components before symlinks
      -P, --physical               resolve symlinks as encountered (default)
      -q, --quiet                  suppress most error messages
          --relative-to=DIR        print the resolved path relative to DIR
          --relative-base=DIR      print absolute paths unless paths below DIR
      -s, --strip, --no-symlinks   don't expand symlinks
      -z, --zero                   end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -e, --canonicalize-existing  路径中的所有组成部分必须存在
      -m, --canonicalize-missing   路径中的各个组成部分若不存在则视为目录
      -L, --logical                在解析符号链接之前先处理路径中的 '..' 组成部分
      -P, --physical               遇到符号链接则立即解析（默认）
      -q, --quiet                  不输出大多数错误消息
          --relative-to=目录       相对于 <目录> 输出解析后的路径
          --relative-base=目录     输出绝对路径，除非它是 <目录> 的子目录
      -s, --strip, --no-symlinks   不要解析符号链接
      -z, --zero                   以 NUL 字符而非换行符结束每个输出行

en:   -e, --echo                treat each ARG as an input line
      -i, --input-range=LO-HI   treat each number LO through HI as an input line
      -n, --head-count=COUNT    output at most COUNT lines
      -o, --output=FILE         write result to FILE instead of standard output
          --random-source=FILE  get random bytes from FILE
      -r, --repeat              output lines can be repeated
zh_CN:   -e, --echo                将每个 <参数> 视为输入行
      -i, --input-range=低值-高值  将从 <低值> 到 <高值> 的每个数字视为输入行
      -n, --head-count=行数     最多输出指定的 <行数>
      -o, --output=文件         将结果输出到 <文件> 而非标准输出
          --random-source=文件  从 <文件> 中获得随机字节
      -r, --repeat              输出行可以重复

en:   -f                         same as -a -U
      -F, --classify[=WHEN]      append indicator (one of */=>@|) to entries WHEN
          --file-type            likewise, except do not append '*'
zh_CN:   -f                         等于 -a -U
      -F, --classify[=何时]      指定 <何时> 在项目后追加指示符号（*/=>@| 中的一个）
          --file-type            类似，但不追加 "*" 字符

en:   -f              omit the line of column headings in short format
      -w              omit the user's full name in short format
      -i              omit the user's full name and remote host in short format
      -q              omit the user's full name, remote host and idle time
                      in short format
zh_CN:   -f              在短格式中省略标题行
      -w              在短格式中省略用户全名
      -i              在短格式中省略用户全名以及远程主机
      -q              在短格式中省略用户全名、远程主机以及空闲时间

en:   -f   same as -t fF, select floats
      -i   same as -t dI, select decimal ints
      -l   same as -t dL, select decimal longs
      -o   same as -t o2, select octal 2-byte units
      -s   same as -t d2, select decimal 2-byte units
      -x   same as -t x2, select hexadecimal 2-byte units
zh_CN:   -f   即 -t fF，输出浮点数
      -i   即 -t dl，输出十进制整型 (int)
      -l   即 -t dL，输出十进制长整型 (long)
      -o   即 -t o2，输出八进制数，两个字节为一个输出单位
      -s   即 -t d2，输出十进制数，两个字节为一个输出单位
      -x   即 -t x2，输出十六进制数，两个字节为一个输出单位

en:   -f FILE     FILE exists and is a regular file
      -g FILE     FILE exists and is set-group-ID
      -G FILE     FILE exists and is owned by the effective group ID
      -h FILE     FILE exists and is a symbolic link (same as -L)
      -k FILE     FILE exists and has its sticky bit set
zh_CN:   -f 文件     <文件> 存在且为普通文件
      -g 文件     <文件> 存在且设置了 setgid 位
      -G 文件     <文件> 存在且所属组 ID 等于进程的有效组 ID
      -h 文件     <文件> 存在且为符号链接（同 -L）
      -k 文件     <文件> 存在且设置了粘滞位

en:   -f, --canonicalize            canonicalize by following every symlink in
                                    every component of the given name recursively;
                                    all but the last component must exist
      -e, --canonicalize-existing   canonicalize by following every symlink in
                                    every component of the given name recursively,
                                    all components must exist
zh_CN:   -f, --canonicalize            通过递归地跟随指定文件名的各个组成部分的
                                    符号链接来规范化文件名，
                                    除最后一部分外，文件名的所有组成部分必须存在
      -e, --canonicalize-existing   通过递归地跟随指定文件名的各个组成部分的
                                    符号链接来规范化文件名，
                                    文件名的所有组成部分必须存在

en:   -f, --fields=LIST       select only these fields;  also print any line
                                that contains no delimiter character, unless
                                the -s option is specified
      -n                      (ignored)
zh_CN:   -f, --fields=列表       只选中指定的这些字段；并打印所有不包含分隔符
                                的行，除非同时指定了 -s 选项
      -n                      （被忽略）

en:   -f, --file-system      sync the file systems that contain the files
zh_CN:   -f, --file-system      对包含文件的文件系统进行同步

en:   -f, --file=DATEFILE        like --date; once for each line of DATEFILE
zh_CN:   -f, --file=日期文件        类似 --date；对 <日期文件> 的每一行执行一次

en:   -f, --follow[={name|descriptor}]
                               output appended data as the file grows;
                                 an absent option argument means 'descriptor'
      -F                       same as --follow=name --retry
zh_CN:   -f, --follow[={name|descriptor}]
                               随文件增长即时输出新增数据；
                                 若未指定选项参数，则默认使用 "descriptor"
      -F                       同 --follow=name --retry

en:   -f, --force                  do not prompt before overwriting
      -i, --interactive            prompt before overwrite
      -n, --no-clobber             do not overwrite an existing file
    If you specify more than one of -i, -f, -n, only the final one takes effect.
zh_CN:   -f, --force                  覆盖前不询问
      -i, --interactive            覆盖前询问
      -n, --no-clobber             不覆盖已存在的文件
    如果您指定了 -i、-f、-n 中的多个，仅最后一个生效。

en:   -f, --force                  if an existing destination file cannot be
                                     opened, remove it and try again (this option
                                     is ignored when the -n option is also used)
      -i, --interactive            prompt before overwrite (overrides a previous -n
                                      option)
      -H                           follow command-line symbolic links in SOURCE
zh_CN:   -f, --force                  如果已存在的目标文件无法打开，则将其删除并重试
                                     （该选项在与 -n 选项同时使用时将被忽略）
      -i, --interactive            覆盖前询问（使前面的 -n 选项失效）
      -H                           跟随命令行里的 <源> 中的符号链接

en:   -f, --force    change permissions to allow writing if necessary
      -n, --iterations=N  overwrite N times instead of the default (%d)
          --random-source=FILE  get random bytes from FILE
      -s, --size=N   shred this many bytes (suffixes like K, M, G accepted)
zh_CN:   -f, --force    必要时修改权限以使目标可写
      -n, --iterations=N  覆盖 N 次，而非默认的 %d 次
          --random-source=文件  从 <文件> 中获得随机字节
      -s, --size=N   仅粉碎 N 个字节（可添加后缀，如 K、M 和 G 等）

en:   -f, --foreground
                     when not running timeout directly from a shell prompt,
                       allow COMMAND to read from the TTY and get TTY signals;
                       in this mode, children of COMMAND will not be timed out
zh_CN:       --foreground
                     当不是直接在 shell 提示符调用 timeout 时，允许 <命令>
                       从 TTY 读取输入并获取 TTY 信号；在此模式下，<命令>
                       的子进程不会超时

en:   -f, --format=FORMAT      use printf style floating-point FORMAT
      -s, --separator=STRING   use STRING to separate numbers (default: \n)
      -w, --equal-width        equalize width by padding with leading zeroes
zh_CN:   -f, --format=格式        使用 printf 风格的浮点 <格式>
      -s, --separator=字符串   使用 <字符串> 分隔数字（默认为 \n）
      -w, --equal-width        填充前导 0 以使宽度相同

en:   -f, --skip-fields=N   avoid comparing the first N fields
zh_CN:   -f, --skip-fields=N   不要比较前 N 个字段

en:   -g                         like -l, but do not list owner
zh_CN:   -g                         类似 -l，但不列出所有者

en:   -g, --general-numeric-sort  compare according to general numerical value
      -i, --ignore-nonprinting    consider only printable characters
      -M, --month-sort            compare (unknown) < 'JAN' < ... < 'DEC'
zh_CN:   -g, --general-numeric-sort  对一般化的数字进行排序
      -i, --ignore-nonprinting    只考虑可打印字符
      -M, --month-sort            对月份进行排序：（未知）< "1月" < ... < "12月"
                                     LC_ALL=C 时：（未知）< "JAN" < ... < "DEC"

en:   -g, --group=GROUP   set group ownership, instead of process' current group
      -m, --mode=MODE     set permission mode (as in chmod), instead of rwxr-xr-x
      -o, --owner=OWNER   set ownership (super-user only)
zh_CN:   -g, --group=组      设置所属组，而不是进程当前的组
      -m, --mode=模式     设置权限模式（格式同 chmod），而不是 rwxr-xr-x
      -o, --owner=所有者  设置所有者（仅限于超级用户）

en:   -h, --header-numbering=STYLE    use STYLE for numbering header lines
      -i, --line-increment=NUMBER     line number increment at each line
      -l, --join-blank-lines=NUMBER   group of NUMBER empty lines counted as one
      -n, --number-format=FORMAT      insert line numbers according to FORMAT
      -p, --no-renumber               do not reset line numbers for each section
      -s, --number-separator=STRING   add STRING after (possible) line number
zh_CN:   -h, --header-numbering=样式     使用 <样式> 对页眉的行进行编号
      -i, --line-increment=数值       设置每一行行号的自动递增值
      -l, --join-blank-lines=数值     将 <数值> 行连续的空行视为一行
      -n, --number-format=格式        按照指定 <格式> 插入行号
      -p, --no-renumber               在切换至下一节时不重置行号值
      -s, --number-separator=字符串   在可能出现的行号后添加 <字符串>

en:   -h, --header=HEADER
                        use a centered HEADER instead of filename in page header,
                        -h "" prints a blank line, don't use -h""
      -i[CHAR[WIDTH]], --output-tabs[=CHAR[WIDTH]]
                        replace spaces with CHARs (TABs) to tab WIDTH (8)
      -J, --join-lines  merge full lines, turns off -W line truncation, no column
                        alignment, --sep-string[=STRING] sets separators
zh_CN:   -h, --header=页眉
                        居中打印 <页眉> 作为页眉，而不是打印文件名，
                        使用 -h "" 打印一个空行，不要使用 -h""
      -i[字符[宽度]], --output-tabs[=字符[宽度]]
                        使用指定的制表符 <宽度>（默认为 8）将空格换成 <字符>
                        （默认为制表符）
      -J, --join-lines
                        完整地合并行，关闭 -W 选项的行截断，不使用列对齐，使用
                        --sep-string[=字符串] 设置分隔符

en:   -h, --human-numeric-sort    compare human readable numbers (e.g., 2K 1G)
zh_CN:   -h, --human-numeric-sort    对可读性较好的数字（例如：2K 1G）进行排序

en:   -h, --human-readable       with -l and -s, print sizes like 1K 234M 2G etc.
          --si                   likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
zh_CN:   -h, --human-readable       同时使用 -l 或 -s 时，将大小表示为 1K 234M 2G 等
          --si                   类似，但是使用 1000 的幂，而不是 1024

en:   -h, --no-dereference   affect each symbolic link instead of any referenced
                             file (useful only on systems that can change the
                             timestamps of a symlink)
      -m                     change only the modification time
zh_CN:   -h, --no-dereference   影响符号链接本身，而非符号链接的目标
                             （当系统支持更改符号链接的时间戳时，此选项才有用）
      -m                     只更改修改时间

en:   -i, --ignore-case      ignore differences in case when comparing fields
      -j FIELD               equivalent to '-1 FIELD -2 FIELD'
      -o FORMAT              obey FORMAT while constructing output line
      -t CHAR                use CHAR as input and output field separator
zh_CN:   -i, --ignore-case      比较各个字段时忽略大小写
      -j 字段                等价于 "-1 字段 -2 字段"
      -o 格式                按照 <格式> 构建输出行
      -t 字符                使用 <字符> 作为输入和输出的字段分隔符

en:   -i, --ignore-case     ignore differences in case when comparing
      -s, --skip-chars=N    avoid comparing the first N characters
      -u, --unique          only print unique lines
zh_CN:   -i, --ignore-case     比较时忽略大小写
      -s, --skip-chars=N    不要比较前 N 个字符
      -u, --unique          只输出不重复（内容唯一）的行

en:   -i, --ignore-environment  start with an empty environment
      -0, --null           end each output line with NUL, not newline
      -u, --unset=NAME     remove variable from the environment
zh_CN:   -i, --ignore-environment  以空环境为起点生成环境
      -0, --null           以 NUL 空字符而非换行符结束每个输出行
      -u, --unset=名称     从环境中移除一个变量

en:   -i, --initial    do not convert tabs after non blanks
      -t, --tabs=N     have tabs N characters apart, not 8
zh_CN:   -i, --initial    不转换非空白字符后的制表符
      -t, --tabs=N     设置制表符宽度为 N，而不是 8

en:   -i, --inode                print the index number of each file
      -I, --ignore=PATTERN       do not list implied entries matching shell PATTERN
zh_CN:   -i, --inode                显示每个文件的索引编号（inode 号）
      -I, --ignore=模式          隐藏符合 shell <模式> 的项目

en:   -i, --inodes          list inode information instead of block usage
      -k                    like --block-size=1K
      -l, --local           limit listing to local file systems
          --no-sync         do not invoke sync before getting usage info (default)
zh_CN:   -i, --inodes          显示 inode 信息而非块使用量
      -k                    等于 --block-size=1K
      -l, --local           只列出本地的文件系统
          --no-sync         获取使用量信息前不调用 sync（默认）

en:   -i, --input=MODE   adjust standard input stream buffering
      -o, --output=MODE  adjust standard output stream buffering
      -e, --error=MODE   adjust standard error stream buffering
zh_CN:   -i, --input=模式   调整标准输入流缓冲区
      -o, --output=模式  调整标准输出流缓冲区
      -e, --error=模式   调整标准错误流缓冲区

en:   -i, --interactive           prompt whether to remove destinations
      -L, --logical               dereference TARGETs that are symbolic links
      -n, --no-dereference        treat LINK_NAME as a normal file if
                                    it is a symbolic link to a directory
      -P, --physical              make hard links directly to symbolic links
      -r, --relative              with -s, create links relative to link location
      -s, --symbolic              make symbolic links instead of hard links
zh_CN:   -i, --interactive           删除目标文件前进行确认
      -L, --logical               如果 <目标> 为符号链接，将其解引用
      -n, --no-dereference        如果 <链接名> 是一个指向目录的
                                    符号链接，则将其视为普通文件处理
      -P, --physical              创建直接指向符号链接的硬链接
      -r, --relative              和 -s 同时使用时，创建相对于链接位置的链接
      -s, --symbolic              创建符号链接，而不是硬链接

en:   -k                    like --block-size=1K
      -L, --dereference     dereference all symbolic links
      -l, --count-links     count sizes many times if hard linked
      -m                    like --block-size=1M
zh_CN:   -k                    等于 --block-size=1K
      -L, --dereference     解引用所有符号链接
      -l, --count-links     如果是硬链接，则重复计算其大小
      -m                    等于 --block-size=1M

en:   -k, --key=KEYDEF          sort via a key; KEYDEF gives location and type
      -m, --merge               merge already sorted files; do not sort
zh_CN:   -k, --key=键定义          根据某个键进行排序；<键定义> 指定键的位置及类型
      -m, --merge               归并已排序的文件；不进行排序

en:   -k, --kibibytes            default to 1024-byte blocks for file system usage;
                                 used only with -s and per directory totals
zh_CN:   -k, --kibibytes            显示文件系统使用量时，默认使用 1024 字节的块大小；
                                 只用于 -s 和每个目录的总计

en:   -k, --kill-after=DURATION
                     also send a KILL signal if COMMAND is still running
                       this long after the initial signal was sent
zh_CN:   -k, --kill-after=持续时间
                     如果 <命令> 在首个信号发出后再经过 <持续时间> 后仍然
                       在运行，则再向其发送一个 KILL 信号

en:   -l                         use a long listing format
zh_CN:   -l                         使用长列表格式

en:   -l, --length=BITS     digest length in bits; must not exceed the max for
                              the blake2 algorithm and must be a multiple of 8
zh_CN:   -l, --length=位数     指定摘要长度（位数）；不能超过 blake2 算法的最大值
                              且必须是 8 的倍数

en:   -l, --length=PAGE_LENGTH
                        set the page length to PAGE_LENGTH (66) lines
                        (default number of lines of text 56, and with -F 63).
                        implies -t if PAGE_LENGTH <= 10
zh_CN:   -l, --length=页面长度
                        设置页面长度为 <页面长度> 行（默认为 66）
                        （默认文本行数为 56，当启用 -F 时为 63）。
                        如果 <页面长度> 小于或等于 10，则隐含启用 -t

en:   -l, --link                   hard link files instead of copying
      -L, --dereference            always follow symbolic links in SOURCE
zh_CN:   -l, --link                   硬链接文件以代替复制
      -L, --dereference            总是跟随 <源> 里的符号链接

en:   -l, --login       print system login processes
zh_CN:   -l，--login       显示系统登录进程

en:   -m                         fill width with a comma separated list of entries
zh_CN:   -m                         所有项目以逗号分隔，并填满整行行宽

en:   -m, --canonicalize-missing    canonicalize by following every symlink in
                                    every component of the given name recursively,
                                    without requirements on components existence
      -n, --no-newline              do not output the trailing delimiter
      -q, --quiet
      -s, --silent                  suppress most error messages (on by default)
      -v, --verbose                 report error messages
      -z, --zero                    end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -m, --canonicalize-missing    通过递归地跟随指定文件名的各个组成部分的
                                    符号链接来规范化文件名，
                                    但不对各个组成部分的存在性作出要求
      -n, --no-newline              不输出末尾的换行符
      -q, --quiet
      -s, --silent                  不输出大多数的错误消息（默认启用）
      -v, --verbose                 报告错误消息
      -z, --zero                    以 NUL 字符而非换行符结束每个输出行

en:   -m, --merge       print all files in parallel, one in each column,
                        truncate lines, but join lines of full length with -J
zh_CN:   -m, --merge       并排打印所有文件，每个文件占用一列，会截断行，但是如果
                        指定了 -J，则完整地合并行

en:   -m, --mode=MODE    set file permission bits to MODE, not a=rw - umask
zh_CN:   -m, --mode=模式    将文件权限位设置为 <模式>，而不是 a=rw - umask

en:   -m, --mode=MODE   set file mode (as in chmod), not a=rwx - umask
      -p, --parents     no error if existing, make parent directories as needed,
                        with their file modes unaffected by any -m option
      -v, --verbose     print a message for each created directory
zh_CN:   -m, --mode=模式   设置文件模式（格式同 chmod），而不是 a=rwx - umask
      -p, --parents     需要时创建目标目录的父目录，但即使这些目录已存在
                        也不视为错误，且其文件模式也不受任何 -m 选项影响
      -v, --verbose     每次创建新目录时，打印一条消息

en:   -n, --adjustment=N   add integer N to the niceness (default 10)
zh_CN:   -n, --adjustment=N   在优先级数值上加上整数 N（默认为 10）

en:   -n, --digits=DIGITS        use specified number of digits instead of 2
      -s, --quiet, --silent      do not print counts of output file sizes
      -z, --elide-empty-files    suppress empty output files
zh_CN:   -n, --digits=位数          使用指定位数的编号，而不是两位数编号
      -s, --quiet, --silent      不打印输出文件的大小
      -z, --elide-empty-files    删除空的输出文件

en:   -n, --lines=[+]NUM       output the last NUM lines, instead of the last %d;
                                 or use -n +NUM to skip NUM-1 lines at the start
zh_CN:   -n, --lines=[+]数字      输出最后 <数字> 行，而非最后 %d 行；
                                 或者使用 -n +数字 以跳过开头的 <数字>-1 行

en:   -n, --no-clobber             (deprecated) silently skip existing files.
                                     See also --update
zh_CN:   -n, --no-clobber             （已废弃）跳过已存在的文件且不进行提示。
                                     参见 --update

en:   -n, --numeric-sort          compare according to string numerical value;
                                    see full documentation for supported strings
zh_CN:   -n, --numeric-sort          根据字符串表示的数字的值进行排序；
                                    支持的字符串请参见完整文档

en:   -n, --numeric-uid-gid      like -l, but list numeric user and group IDs
      -N, --literal              print entry names without quoting
      -o                         like -l, but do not list group information
      -p, --indicator-style=slash
                                 append / indicator to directories
zh_CN:   -n, --numeric-uid-gid      类似 -l，但列出用户和组的 ID 号
      -N, --literal              输出不加引号的项目名称
      -o                         类似 -l，但不列出有关组的信息
      -p, --indicator-style=slash
                                 对目录追加 "/" 作为指示符号

en:   -n[SEP[DIGITS]], --number-lines[=SEP[DIGITS]]
                        number lines, use DIGITS (5) digits, then SEP (TAB),
                        default counting starts with 1st line of input file
      -N, --first-line-number=NUMBER
                        start counting with NUMBER at 1st line of first
                        page printed (see +FIRST_PAGE)
zh_CN:   -n[分隔符[位数]], --number-lines[=分隔符[位数]]
                        显示行号，使用指定的 <位数>（默认为 5），后接 <分隔符>
                        （默认为制表符），默认从输入文件的第一行开始计数
      -N, --first-line-number=编号
                        从打印的首页的首行以指定的 <编号> 开始计数（参见 "+首页"）

en:   -o, --indent=MARGIN
                        offset each line with MARGIN (zero) spaces, do not
                        affect -w or -W, MARGIN will be added to PAGE_WIDTH
      -r, --no-file-warnings
                        omit warning when a file cannot be opened
zh_CN:   -o, --indent=页边距
                        将每行缩进 <页边距>（默认为 0）个空格，不影响 -w
                        或 -W，<页边距> 的值会被加进 <页面宽度> 中
      -r, --no-file-warnings
                        当文件无法打开时不显示警告

en:   -o, --io-blocks        treat SIZE as number of IO blocks instead of bytes
zh_CN:   -o, --io-blocks        将 <大小> 视为 IO 块数，而不是字节数

en:   -o, --output=FILE         write result to FILE instead of standard output
      -s, --stable              stabilize sort by disabling last-resort comparison
      -S, --buffer-size=SIZE    use SIZE for main memory buffer
zh_CN:   -o, --output=文件         将结果写入到 <文件> 而非标准输出
      -s, --stable              禁用最终的比较，以使排序算法成为稳定排序
      -S, --buffer-size=大小    指定内存缓冲区 <大小>

en:   -p                           same as --preserve=mode,ownership,timestamps
          --preserve[=ATTR_LIST]   preserve the specified attributes
zh_CN:   -p                           等于--preserve=mode,ownership,timestamps
          --preserve[=属性列表]    保留指定的文件属性

en:   -p                        operate in a more appropriate MODE with pipes
          --output-error[=MODE]   set behavior on write error.  See MODE below
zh_CN:   -p                        使用一个更适合用于管道的 <模式>
          --output-error[=模式]   设置写入出错时的行为。见下面 <模式> 部分

en:   -p DIR, --tmpdir[=DIR]  interpret TEMPLATE relative to DIR; if DIR is not
                            specified, use $TMPDIR if set, else /tmp.  With
                            this option, TEMPLATE must not be an absolute name;
                            unlike with -t, TEMPLATE may contain slashes, but
                            mktemp creates only the final component
zh_CN:   -p 目录, --tmpdir[=目录]  将 <模板> 视为相对于 <目录> 的名称；如果未指定
                            <目录>，当 $TMPDIR 变量已设置时，使用这个变量的值，
                            否则使用 /tmp。使用该选项时，<模板> 不能是绝对路径；
                            与 -t 不同，<模板> 字符串可以包含斜杠，但 mktemp
                            只会创建该路径的最后一个组成部分

en:   -p, --parents     remove DIRECTORY and its ancestors;
                        e.g., 'rmdir -p a/b' is similar to 'rmdir a/b a'
zh_CN:   -p, --parents     删除 <目录> 及其父目录；
                        例如，"rmdir -p a/b" 与 "rmdir a/b a" 类似

en:   -p, --preserve-status
                     exit with the same status as COMMAND,
                       even when the command times out
zh_CN:       --preserve-status
                     退出时的退出状态与 <命令> 的退出状态相同，即使命令超时也
                       如此

en:   -p, --preserve-timestamps   apply access/modification times of SOURCE files
                            to corresponding destination files
      -s, --strip         strip symbol tables
          --strip-program=PROGRAM  program used to strip binaries
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX  override the usual backup suffix
      -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  copy all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
      -T, --no-target-directory  treat DEST as a normal file
zh_CN:   -p, --preserve-timestamps   将 <源> 文件的访问/修改时间应用于对应的目标文件
      -s, --strip         剥离 (strip) 符号表
          --strip-program=程序  指定用于剥离 (strip) 二进制文件的程序
      -S, --suffix=后缀  替换通常使用的备份文件后缀
      -t, --target-directory=目录  将所有 <源> 复制进 <目录>
      -T, --no-target-directory  将 <目标> 视为普通文件

en:   -q, --count       all login names and number of users logged on
      -r, --runlevel    print current runlevel
      -s, --short       print only name, line, and time (default)
      -t, --time        print last system clock change
zh_CN:   -q, --count       显示所有已登录用户的登录名和已登录的用户数量
      -r, --runlevel    显示当前的运行级别
      -s, --short       只显示名称、线路和时间（默认）
      -t, --time        显示上次系统时钟更改

en:   -q, --hide-control-chars   print ? instead of nongraphic characters
zh_CN:   -q, --hide-control-chars   以 "?" 字符代替不可打印的字符

en:   -q, --quiet, --silent    never print headers giving file names
      -v, --verbose            always print headers giving file names
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet, --silent    不打印文件名作为头部
      -v, --verbose            总是打印文件名作为头部

en:   -r, --reference=FILE       display the last modification time of FILE
zh_CN:   -r, --reference=文件       显示 <文件> 的最后修改时间

en:   -r, --reference=FILE   use this file's times instead of current time
      -t [[CC]YY]MMDDhhmm[.ss]  use specified time instead of current time,
                             with a date-time format that differs from -d's
zh_CN:   -r, --reference=文件   使用此文件的时间戳，而非当前时间
      -t [[CC]YY]MMDDhhmm[.ss]  使用指定的时间，而非当前时间，
                             使用的时间格式与 -d 选项不同

en:   -r, --reference=RFILE  base size on RFILE
      -s, --size=SIZE        set or adjust the file size by SIZE bytes
zh_CN:   -r, --reference=参考文件  使用 <参考文件> 的大小
      -s, --size=大小        将文件的新大小或者文件大小的变化量设置为 <大小> 字节

en:   -r, --references               first field of each line is a reference
      -t, --typeset-mode               - not implemented -
      -w, --width=NUMBER             output width in columns, reference excluded
zh_CN:   -r, --references               将每行的第一个字段改为参照
      -t, --typeset-mode               - 此功能尚未实现 -
      -w, --width=数值               输出的宽度（最大列数），不计参照占用的宽度

en:   -r, --reverse              reverse order while sorting
      -R, --recursive            list subdirectories recursively
      -s, --size                 print the allocated size of each file, in blocks
zh_CN:   -r, --reverse              排序时逆序排列
      -R, --recursive            递归地列出子目录
      -s, --size                 显示给每个文件分配的大小，单位为块

en:   -r, -R, --recursive   remove directories and their contents recursively
      -d, --dir             remove empty directories
      -v, --verbose         explain what is being done
zh_CN:   -r, -R, --recursive   递归删除目录及其内容
      -d, --dir             删除空目录
      -v, --verbose         显示详细步骤

en:   -s, --only-delimited    do not print lines not containing delimiters
          --output-delimiter=STRING  use STRING as the output delimiter
                                the default is to use the input delimiter
zh_CN:   -s, --only-delimited    不打印不包含分隔符的行
          --output-delimiter=字符串  使用 <字符串> 作为输出分隔符
                                默认值是使用输入分隔符

en:   -s, --set=STRING           set time described by STRING
      -u, --utc, --universal     print or set Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
zh_CN:   -s, --set=字符串           将时间设置为 <字符串> 所描述的时间
      -u, --utc, --universal     按照协调世界时 (UTC) 显示或设置时间

en:   -s, --signal=SIGNAL
                     specify the signal to be sent on timeout;
                       SIGNAL may be a name like 'HUP' or a number;
                       see 'kill -l' for a list of signals
zh_CN:   -s, --signal=信号
                     指定超时后发送的信号；
                       <信号> 可以是如 "HUP" 这样的名称，也可以是一个数字；
                       请参见 "kill -l" 以获取可用信号列表

en:   -s, --signal=SIGNAL, -SIGNAL
                       specify the name or number of the signal to be sent
      -l, --list       list signal names, or convert signal names to/from numbers
      -t, --table      print a table of signal information
zh_CN:   -s, --signal=信号, -信号
                       指定要发送的信号名称或信号编号
      -l, --list       列出可用的信号名称，或者在信号名称和信号编号之间进行转换
      -t, --table      显示一个含有信号相关信息的表格

en:   -s, --sleep-interval=N   with -f, sleep for approximately N seconds
                                 (default 1.0) between iterations;
                                 with inotify and --pid=P, check process P at
                                 least once every N seconds
      -v, --verbose            always output headers giving file names
zh_CN:   -s, --sleep-interval=N   和 -f 同时使用时，在两次迭代之间睡眠约 N 秒
                                 （默认 1.0 秒）
                                 内核支持 inotify 且使用了 --pid=P 时，每 N 秒
                                 至少检查一次进程 P
      -v, --verbose            总是输出含有文件名的头

en:   -s, --symbolic-link          make symbolic links instead of copying
      -S, --suffix=SUFFIX          override the usual backup suffix
      -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  copy all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
      -T, --no-target-directory    treat DEST as a normal file
zh_CN:   -s, --symbolic-link          只创建符号链接而不复制文件
      -S, --suffix=后缀            自行指定备份文件的后缀
      -t, --target-directory=目录  将所有 <源> 参数复制到 <目录>
      -T, --no-target-directory    将 <目标> 视为普通文件

en:   -s[CHAR], --separator[=CHAR]
                        separate columns by a single character, default for CHAR
                        is the <TAB> character without -w and 'no char' with -w.
                        -s[CHAR] turns off line truncation of all 3 column
                        options (-COLUMN|-a -COLUMN|-m) except -w is set
zh_CN:   -s[字符], --separator[=字符]
                        由单个 <字符> 分隔各列，未使用 -w 时默认为制表符，使用 -w
                        时默认没有分隔符。除非使用了 -w，否则 -s[字符] 会禁用全部
                        3 种分列选项（-列数|-a -列数|-m）的行截断

en:   -t                         sort by time, newest first; see --time
      -T, --tabsize=COLS         assume tab stops at each COLS instead of 8
zh_CN:   -t                         按时间排序，最新的最前；参见 --time
      -T, --tabsize=列数         指定制表符宽度为 <列数>，而非默认的 8

en:   -t                       equivalent to -vT
      -T, --show-tabs          display TAB characters as ^I
      -u                       (ignored)
      -v, --show-nonprinting   use ^ and M- notation, except for LFD and TAB
zh_CN:   -t                       等价于 -vT
      -T, --show-tabs          将 TAB 显示为 ^I
      -u                       （被忽略）
      -v, --show-nonprinting   使用 ^ 和 M- 表示法，LFD 和 TAB 字符除外

en:   -t                  interpret TEMPLATE as a single file name component,
                            relative to a directory: $TMPDIR, if set; else the
                            directory specified via -p; else /tmp [deprecated]
zh_CN:   -t                  将 <模板> 视为不含斜杠的单纯的文件名，相对于此目录：
                            如果设置了 $TMPDIR，则相对于 $TMPDIR；否则如果使用了
                            -p，则相对于 -p 指定的目录；否则相对于 /tmp [已废弃]

en:   -t, --field-separator=SEP  use SEP instead of non-blank to blank transition
      -T, --temporary-directory=DIR  use DIR for temporaries, not $TMPDIR or %s;
                                  multiple options specify multiple directories
          --parallel=N          change the number of sorts run concurrently to N
      -u, --unique              output only the first of lines with equal keys;
                                  with -c, check for strict ordering
zh_CN:   -t, --field-separator=分隔符  使用 <分隔符> 而不是非空白字符到空白字符的转变
                                  作为字段分隔符
      -T, --temporary-directory=目录  使用 <目录> 而非 $TMPDIR 或 %s 存放临时文件；
                                  重复使用此选项可指定多个目录
          --parallel=N          将并发执行的排序线程数设置为 N
      -u, --unique              键相等的行只输出第一行；
                                  与 -c 同时使用时，检查输入是否严格递增/递减；

en:   -t, --omit-header  omit page headers and trailers;
                         implied if PAGE_LENGTH <= 10
zh_CN:   -t, --omit-header  省略页眉和页脚；
                         在 <页长> 小于或等于 10 时被隐含启用

en:   -t, --tabs=LIST  use comma separated list of tab positions.
zh_CN:   -t, --tabs=列表  指定制表符位置列表，用逗号分隔。

en:   -t, --tagged-paragraph    indentation of first line different from second
      -u, --uniform-spacing     one space between words, two after sentences
      -w, --width=WIDTH         maximum line width (default of 75 columns)
      -g, --goal=WIDTH          goal width (default of 93% of width)
zh_CN:   -t, --tagged-paragraph    第一行的缩进和第二行不同
      -u, --uniform-spacing     单词间保留一个空格，每句之后保留两个空格
      -w, --width=宽度          最大行宽（默认为 75 列）
      -g, --goal=宽度           目标宽度（默认为最大行宽的 93%）

en:   -t, --target-directory=DIRECTORY  move all SOURCE arguments into DIRECTORY
      -T, --no-target-directory    treat DEST as a normal file
zh_CN:   -t, --target-directory=目录  将所有 <源> 参数移动到 <目录>
      -T, --no-target-directory    将 <目标> 视为普通文件

en:   -t, --text            read in text mode (default if reading tty stdin)
zh_CN:   -t, --text            以纯文本模式读取（从 tty 标准输入读取时为默认）

en:   -t, --text            read in text mode (default)
zh_CN:   -t, --text            以纯文本模式读取（默认）

en:   -t, --threshold=SIZE  exclude entries smaller than SIZE if positive,
                              or entries greater than SIZE if negative
          --time            show time of the last modification of any file in the
                              directory, or any of its subdirectories
          --time=WORD       show time as WORD instead of modification time:
                              atime, access, use, ctime or status
          --time-style=STYLE  show times using STYLE, which can be:
                                full-iso, long-iso, iso, or +FORMAT;
                                FORMAT is interpreted like in 'date'
zh_CN:   -t, --threshold=大小  如果 <大小> 为正值，排除比该值更小的项，
                              如果 <大小> 为负值，排除比该值更大的项
          --time            显示目录下的所有文件的修改时间中最晚的那个，
                              或者所有子目录的修改时间
          --time=关键字     显示 <关键字> 对应的时间，而非修改时间：
                              atime、access、use、ctime 或 status
          --time-style=风格   使用指定的 <风格> 显示时间，可能的取值有：
                                full-iso、long-iso、iso 或 +格式；
                                <格式> 的解释方式和 "date" 命令相同

en:   -t, --type=TYPE       limit listing to file systems of type TYPE
      -T, --print-type      print file system type
      -x, --exclude-type=TYPE   limit listing to file systems not of type TYPE
      -v                    (ignored)
zh_CN:   -t, --type=类型       只显示指定 <类型> 的文件系统的信息
      -T, --print-type      显示文件系统类型
      -x, --exclude-type=类型   只显示不是指定 <类型> 的文件系统的信息
      -v                    （被忽略）

en:   -u                         with -lt: sort by, and show, access time;
                                 with -l: show access time and sort by name;
                                 otherwise: sort by access time, newest first
zh_CN:   -u                         与 -lt 同时使用时：显示访问时间且按访问时间排序；
                                 与 -l 同时使用时：显示访问时间但按名称排序；
                                 其他情况：按访问时间排序，最新的最前

en:   -u             deallocate and remove file after overwriting
          --remove[=HOW]  like -u but give control on HOW to delete;  See below
      -v, --verbose  show progress
      -x, --exact    do not round file sizes up to the next full block;
                       this is the default for non-regular files
      -z, --zero     add a final overwrite with zeros to hide shredding
zh_CN:   -u             覆盖后取消分配并删除文件
          --remove[=如何]  类似 -u，但可以控制 <如何> 删除；参见下文
      -v, --verbose  显示进度
      -x, --exact    不将文件大小增加至最接近的块大小；对于非普通文件，此为默认值
      -z, --zero     最后使用 0 再覆盖一次，以隐藏粉碎过程

en:   -u, --user=USER        set user USER in the target security context
      -r, --role=ROLE        set role ROLE in the target security context
      -t, --type=TYPE        set type TYPE in the target security context
      -l, --range=RANGE      set range RANGE in the target security context
zh_CN:   -u, --user=用户        设置目标安全上下文的用户为 <用户>
      -r, --role=角色        设置目标安全上下文的角色为 <角色>
      -t, --type=类型        设置目标安全上下文的类型为 <类型>
      -l, --range=范围       设置目标安全上下文的范围为 <范围>

en:   -v                         natural sort of (version) numbers within text
zh_CN:   -v                         对文本中的数字（或版本号）进行自然排序

en:   -v FILENUM             like -a FILENUM, but suppress joined output lines
      -1 FIELD               join on this FIELD of file 1
      -2 FIELD               join on this FIELD of file 2
          --check-order      check that the input is correctly sorted, even
                               if all input lines are pairable
          --nocheck-order    do not check that the input is correctly sorted
          --header           treat the first line in each file as field headers,
                               print them without trying to pair them
zh_CN:   -v 文件编号            类似 "-a 文件编号"，但不输出已连接的输出行
      -1 字段                根据文件 1 的这一 <字段> 进行连接
      -2 字段                根据文件 2 的这一 <字段> 进行连接
          --check-order      检查输入是否被正确排序，即使所有输入行都能匹配
          --nocheck-order    不检查输入是否被正确排序
          --header           将每个文件的首行视为字段头，直接输出而不对其进行匹配

en:   -v, --debug          print verbose information for each processing step
zh_CN:   -v, --debug          为每个处理步骤输出详细信息

en:   -v, --kernel-version     print the kernel version
      -m, --machine            print the machine hardware name
      -p, --processor          print the processor type (non-portable)
      -i, --hardware-platform  print the hardware platform (non-portable)
      -o, --operating-system   print the operating system
zh_CN:   -v, --kernel-version     输出内核版本号
      -m, --machine            输出主机的硬件架构名称
      -p, --processor          输出处理器类型（不可移植）
      -i, --hardware-platform  输出硬件平台（不可移植）
      -o, --operating-system   输出操作系统名称

en:   -v, --starting-line-number=NUMBER  first line number for each section
      -w, --number-width=NUMBER       use NUMBER columns for line numbers
zh_CN:   -v, --starting-line-number=数值    每一节第一行的行号
      -w, --number-width=数值        设置行号的宽度为 <数值> 列

en:   -v, --verbose                explain what is being done
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose                显示详细步骤

en:   -v, --verbose                explain what is being done
      -Z, --context                set SELinux security context of destination
                                     file to default type
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose                显示详细步骤
      -Z, --context                将目标文件的 SELinux 安全上下文设置为
                                     默认类型

en:   -v, --verbose          output a diagnostic for every file processed
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose          为每个处理的文件输出一条诊断信息

en:   -v, --verbose       print the name of each created file or directory
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose     打印每个被创建的文件或目录的名称

en:   -v, --verbose     output a diagnostic for every directory processed
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose     为每个处理的目录输出一条诊断信息

en:   -v, --verbose  diagnose to stderr any signal sent upon timeout
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose  对任何超时后发送的信号，向标准错误输出诊断信息

en:   -w, --check-chars=N   compare no more than N characters in lines
zh_CN:   -w, --check-chars=N   每行最多比较 N 个字符

en:   -w, --width=COLS           set output width to COLS.  0 means no limit
      -x                         list entries by lines instead of by columns
      -X                         sort alphabetically by entry extension
      -Z, --context              print any security context of each file
          --zero                 end each output line with NUL, not newline
      -1                         list one file per line
zh_CN:   -w, --width=列数           设置输出宽度为 <列数>。0 表示无限制
      -x                         逐行列出项目而不是逐列列出
      -X                         按照扩展名的字母顺序排序
      -Z, --context              输出每个文件的所有安全上下文信息
          --zero                 以 NUL 字符而非换行结束每个输出行
      -1                         每行只列出一个文件

en:   -x, --one-file-system        stay on this file system
zh_CN:   -x, --one-file-system        仅在此文件系统上进行操作

en:   -z, --zero            end each output line with NUL, not newline,
                              and disable file name escaping
zh_CN:   -z, --zero            以 NUL 空字符而非换行符结束每个输出行，
                              同时禁用文件名转义

en:   -z, --zero     end each output line with NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero     以 NUL 空字符而非换行符结束每个输出行

en:   -z, --zero-terminated     line delimiter is NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero-terminated     以 NUL 空字符而非换行符作为行分隔符

en:   -z, --zero-terminated    line delimiter is NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero-terminated    以 NUL 空字符而非换行符作为行分隔符

en:   -z, --zero-terminated   line delimiter is NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero-terminated   以 NUL 空字符而非换行符作为行分隔符

en:   -z, --zero-terminated  line delimiter is NUL, not newline
zh_CN:   -z, --zero-terminated  以 NUL 字符而非换行符作为行分隔符

en:   CONTEXT            Complete security context
      -c, --compute      compute process transition context before modifying
      -t, --type=TYPE    type (for same role as parent)
      -u, --user=USER    user identity
      -r, --role=ROLE    role
      -l, --range=RANGE  levelrange
zh_CN:   上下文             完整的安全上下文
      -c, --compute      在修改前计算进程过渡上下文
      -t, --type=类型    类型（针对和父进程角色相同的进程）
      -u, --user=用户    用户身份
      -r, --role=角色    角色
      -l, --range=范围   级别范围

en:   File: "%n"
        ID: %-8i Namelen: %-7l Type: %T
    Block size: %-10s Fundamental block size: %S
    Blocks: Total: %-10b Free: %-10f Available: %a
    Inodes: Total: %-10c Free: %d
zh_CN:   文件："%n"
        ID: %-8i 文件名长度：%-7l 类型：%T
    块大小：%-10s 基本块大小：%S
        块：总计：%-10b 空闲：%-10f 可用：%a
    Inodes: 总计：%-10c 空闲：%d

en:   File: %N
      Size: %-10s	Blocks: %-10b IO Block: %-6o %F
zh_CN:   文件：%N
      大小：%-10s	块：%-10b IO 块大小：%-6o %F

en:   Processes in
    an uninterruptible sleep state also contribute to the load average.
zh_CN:   处于不可中断睡眠状态的程序也会被计入系统平均负载。

en:   [:graph:]       all printable characters, not including space
      [:lower:]       all lower case letters
      [:print:]       all printable characters, including space
      [:punct:]       all punctuation characters
      [:space:]       all horizontal or vertical whitespace
      [:upper:]       all upper case letters
      [:xdigit:]      all hexadecimal digits
      [=CHAR=]        all characters which are equivalent to CHAR
zh_CN:   [:graph:]       所有的可打印字符，不包括空格
      [:lower:]       所有的小写字母
      [:print:]       所有的可打印字符，包括空格
      [:punct:]       所有的标点符号
      [:space:]       所有的水平或垂直空白字符
      [:upper:]       所有的大写字母
      [:xdigit:]      所有的十六进制数字
      [=字符=]        所有和 <字符> 等价的字符

en:   \0NNN   byte with octal value NNN (1 to 3 digits)
      \xHH    byte with hexadecimal value HH (1 to 2 digits)
zh_CN:   \0NNN   值为 NNN（1 至 3 位八进制数）的字节
      \xHH    值为 HH（1 至 2 位十六进制数）的字节

en:   \NNN    byte with octal value NNN (1 to 3 digits)
      \xHH    byte with hexadecimal value HH (1 to 2 digits)
      \uHHHH  Unicode (ISO/IEC 10646) character with hex value HHHH (4 digits)
      \UHHHHHHHH  Unicode character with hex value HHHHHHHH (8 digits)
zh_CN:   \NNN    以 1 至 3 位八进制数 NNN 表示的字节
      \xHH    以 1 至 2 位十六进制数 HH 表示的字节
      \uHHHH  以 4 位十六进制数 HHHH 表示的 Unicode (ISO/IEC 10646) 字符
      \UHHHHHHHH  以 8 位十六进制数 HHHHHHHH 表示的 Unicode 字符

en:   \\      backslash
      \a      alert (BEL)
      \b      backspace
      \c      produce no further output
      \e      escape
      \f      form feed
      \n      new line
      \r      carriage return
      \t      horizontal tab
      \v      vertical tab
zh_CN:   \\      反斜杠
      \a      警报（BEL 响铃字符）
      \b      退格
      \c      不再产生新的输出
      \e      转义字符
      \f      换页
      \n      换行
      \r      回车
      \t      水平制表符
      \v      垂直制表符

en:   \v              vertical tab
      CHAR1-CHAR2     all characters from CHAR1 to CHAR2 in ascending order
      [CHAR*]         in ARRAY2, copies of CHAR until length of ARRAY1
      [CHAR*REPEAT]   REPEAT copies of CHAR, REPEAT octal if starting with 0
      [:alnum:]       all letters and digits
      [:alpha:]       all letters
      [:blank:]       all horizontal whitespace
      [:cntrl:]       all control characters
      [:digit:]       all digits
zh_CN:   \v              垂直制表符
      字符1-字符2     从 <字符1> 到 <字符2> 的所有字符，按升序排列
      [字符*]         在 <数组2> 中不断重复 <字符>，直到 <数组2> 的长度等于 <数组1>
      [字符*个数]     <个数> 个 <字符>，若 <个数> 以 0 开头，则视为八进制数
      [:alnum:]       所有的字母和数字
      [:alpha:]       所有的字母
      [:blank:]       所有的水平空白字符
      [:cntrl:]       所有的控制字符
      [:digit:]       所有的数字

en:   ascii     from EBCDIC to ASCII
      ebcdic    from ASCII to EBCDIC
      ibm       from ASCII to alternate EBCDIC
      block     pad newline-terminated records with spaces to cbs-size
      unblock   replace trailing spaces in cbs-size records with newline
      lcase     change upper case to lower case
      ucase     change lower case to upper case
      sparse    try to seek rather than write all-NUL output blocks
      swab      swap every pair of input bytes
      sync      pad every input block with NULs to ibs-size; when used
                with block or unblock, pad with spaces rather than NULs
zh_CN:   ascii     由 EBCDIC 码转换至 ASCII 码
      ebcdic    由 ASCII 码转换至 EBCDIC 码
      ibm       由 ASCII 码转换至代用的 EBCDIC 码
      block     在以换行符结尾的记录末尾填充空格，直至 cbs 大小
      unblock   将 cbs 大小的记录中的末尾空格替换为一个换行符
      lcase     将大写字符转换为小写
      ucase     将小写字符转换为大写
      sparse    尝试寻址 (seek) 而非写入全为 NUL 空字符的输出块
      swab      交换每一对输入字节
      sync      将每个输入块以 NUL 空字符填充至 ibs 大小；当配合
                block 或 unblock 使用时，会以空格代替 NUL 空字符来填充

en:   auto       accept optional single/two letter suffix:
                   1K = 1000, 1k = 1000,
                   1Ki = 1024,
                   1M = 1000000,
                   1Mi = 1048576,
zh_CN:   auto       接受可选的单字符或双字符后缀：
                   1K = 1000, 1k = 1000,
                   1Ki = 1024,
                   1M = 1000000,
                   1Mi = 1048576,

en:   binary    use binary I/O for data
zh_CN:   binary    使用二进制 I/O 存取数据

en:   cio       use concurrent I/O for data
zh_CN:   cio       使用并发 I/O 存取数据

en:   d[SIZE]    signed decimal, SIZE bytes per integer
      f[SIZE]    floating point, SIZE bytes per float
      o[SIZE]    octal, SIZE bytes per integer
      u[SIZE]    unsigned decimal, SIZE bytes per integer
      x[SIZE]    hexadecimal, SIZE bytes per integer
zh_CN:   d[大小]    有符号十进制数，每个整数占 <大小> 个字节
      f[大小]    浮点数，每个浮点数占 <大小> 个字节
      o[大小]    八进制数，每个整数占 <大小> 个字节
      u[大小]    无符号十进制数，每个整数占 <大小> 个字节
      x[大小]    十六进制数，每个整数占 <大小> 个字节

en:   direct    use direct I/O for data
zh_CN:   direct    使用直接 I/O 存取数据

en:   directory  fail unless a directory
zh_CN:   directory  除非是目录，否则操作失败

en:   dsync     use synchronized I/O for data
zh_CN:   dsync     使用同步 I/O 存取数据

en:   excl      fail if the output file already exists
      nocreat   do not create the output file
      notrunc   do not truncate the output file
      noerror   continue after read errors
      fdatasync  physically write output file data before finishing
      fsync     likewise, but also write metadata
zh_CN:   excl      如果输出文件已存在，则操作失败
      nocreat   不要创建输出文件
      notrunc   不要截断输出文件
      noerror   发生读取错误后仍然继续
      fdatasync  结束前将输出文件数据从物理上写入磁盘
      fsync     与上一个类似，但也将元数据一同写入

en:   fullblock  accumulate full blocks of input (iflag only)
zh_CN:   fullblock  累积完整的输入块（仅限 iflag）

en:   iec        accept optional single letter suffix:
                   1K = 1024, 1k = 1024,
                   1M = 1048576,
                   ...
zh_CN:   iec        接受可选的单字符后缀：
                   1K = 1024, 1k = 1000,
                   1M = 1048576,
                   ...

en:   iec-i      accept optional two-letter suffix:
                   1Ki = 1024, 1ki = 1024,
                   1Mi = 1048576,
                   ...
zh_CN:   iec-i      接受可选的双字符后缀：
                   1Ki = 1024, 1ki = 1024,
                   1Mi = 1048576,
                   ...

en:   if=FILE         read from FILE instead of stdin
      iflag=FLAGS     read as per the comma separated symbol list
      obs=BYTES       write BYTES bytes at a time (default: 512)
      of=FILE         write to FILE instead of stdout
      oflag=FLAGS     write as per the comma separated symbol list
      seek=N          (or oseek=N) skip N obs-sized output blocks
      skip=N          (or iseek=N) skip N ibs-sized input blocks
      status=LEVEL    The LEVEL of information to print to stderr;
                      'none' suppresses everything but error messages,
                      'noxfer' suppresses the final transfer statistics,
                      'progress' shows periodic transfer statistics
zh_CN:   if=文件         从 <文件> 而非标准输入读取
      iflag=标志      按照以逗号分隔的符号列表指定的方式读取
      obs=字节数      一次写入的字节数（默认：512）
      of=文件         写入到 <文件> 而非标准输出
      oflag=标志      按照以逗号分隔的符号列表指定的方式写入
      seek=N          （或 oseek=N）跳过 N 个大小为 obs 的输出块
      skip=N          （或 iseek=N）跳过 N 个大小为 ibs 的输入块
      status=等级     要输出到标准错误的信息 <等级>；
                      "none" 将仅输出错误信息，
                      "noxfer" 将不输出最终的传输统计信息，
                      "progress" 将周期性显示传输统计信息

en:   noatime   do not update access time
zh_CN:   noatime   不更新访问时间

en:   nocache   Request to drop cache.  See also oflag=sync
zh_CN:   nocache   请求不使用缓存。也请参见 oflag=sync

en:   noctty    do not assign controlling terminal from file
zh_CN:   noctty    不根据文件指派控制终端

en:   nofollow  do not follow symlinks
zh_CN:   nofollow  不跟随符号链接

en:   nolinks   fail if multiply-linked
zh_CN:   nolinks   如果被多重链接，则操作失败

en:   nonblock  use non-blocking I/O
zh_CN:   nonblock  使用无阻塞 I/O

en:   none       no auto-scaling is done; suffixes will trigger an error
zh_CN:   none       不进行自动缩放；带后缀会触发错误

en:   none, off       never make backups (even if --backup is given)
      numbered, t     make numbered backups
      existing, nil   numbered if numbered backups exist, simple otherwise
      simple, never   always make simple backups
zh_CN:   none, off       不进行备份（即使使用了 --backup 选项）
      numbered, t     使用带有数字编号的备份文件进行备份
      existing, nil   若带数字的备份文件已经存在则使用 numbered，否则使用 simple
      simple, never   总是使用简单方式进行备份

en:   si         accept optional single letter suffix:
                   1k = 1000, 1K = 1000,
                   1M = 1000000,
                   ...
zh_CN:   si         接受可选的单字符后缀：
                   1k = 1000, 1K = 1000,
                   1M = 1000000,
                   ...

en:   sync      likewise, but also for metadata
zh_CN:   sync      与上一个类似，但同时也对元数据生效

en:   text      use text I/O for data
zh_CN:   text      使用文本 I/O 存取数据

en:  (backup: %s)
zh_CN: （备份：%s）

en:  * [-]LCASE      same as [-]lcase
zh_CN:  * [-]LCASE      同 [-]lcase

en:  * [-]cdtrdsr    enable DTR/DSR handshaking
zh_CN:  * [-]cdtrdsr    启用 DTR/DSR 握手

en:  * [-]cmspar     use "stick" (mark/space) parity
zh_CN:  * [-]cmspar     使用 "粘滞" 奇偶校验位 (mark/space parity)

en:  * [-]crtscts    enable RTS/CTS handshaking
zh_CN:  * [-]crtscts    启用 RTS/CTS 握手

en:  * [-]ctlecho    echo control characters in hat notation ('^c')
zh_CN:  * [-]ctlecho    将控制字符按照帽子表示法进行回显（如 "^c"）

en:  * [-]decctlq    same as [-]ixany
zh_CN:  * [-]decctlq    同 [-]ixany

en:  * [-]drain      wait for transmission before applying settings (%s by default)
zh_CN:  * [-]drain      应用设置前等待传输完成（默认%s）

en:  * [-]echoctl    same as [-]ctlecho
zh_CN:  * [-]echoctl    同 [-]ctlecho

en:  * [-]echoke     same as [-]crtkill
zh_CN:  * [-]echoke     同 [-]crtkill

en:  * [-]echoprt    echo erased characters backward, between '\' and '/'
zh_CN:  * [-]echoprt    反向回显被擦除的字符，并置于 "\" 和 "/" 之间

en:  * [-]extproc    enable "LINEMODE"; useful with high latency links
zh_CN:  * [-]extproc    启用 "行模式" (LINEMODE)；在高延迟连接下有用

en:  * [-]flusho     discard output
zh_CN:  * [-]flusho     丢弃输出

en:  * [-]imaxbel    beep and do not flush a full input buffer on a character
zh_CN:  * [-]imaxbel    当输入缓冲区已满时，输入字符时响铃，而不排空输入缓冲区

en:  * [-]iuclc      translate uppercase characters to lowercase
zh_CN:  * [-]iuclc      将大写字符转换为小写

en:  * [-]iutf8      assume input characters are UTF-8 encoded
zh_CN:  * [-]iutf8      假定输入字符编码为 UTF-8

en:  * [-]ixany      let any character restart output, not only start character
zh_CN:  * [-]ixany      使任意字符都能重新开始输出，而非只有 "start 字符" 指定的字符

en:  * [-]lcase      same as xcase iuclc olcuc
zh_CN:  * [-]lcase      同 xcase iuclc olcuc

en:  * [-]ocrnl      translate carriage return to newline
zh_CN:  * [-]ocrnl      将回车转换为换行

en:  * [-]ofdel      use delete characters for fill instead of NUL characters
zh_CN:  * [-]ofdel      使用 DEL 字符而非 NUL 字符作为填充字符

en:  * [-]ofill      use fill (padding) characters instead of timing for delays
zh_CN:  * [-]ofill      使用填充字符而非时间作为延迟

en:  * [-]olcuc      translate lowercase characters to uppercase
zh_CN:  * [-]olcuc      将小写字符转换为大写

en:  * [-]onlcr      translate newline to carriage return-newline
zh_CN:  * [-]onlcr      将换行转换为回车-换行

en:  * [-]onlret     newline performs a carriage return
zh_CN:  * [-]onlret     换行将执行回车操作

en:  * [-]onocr      do not print carriage returns in the first column
zh_CN:  * [-]onocr      不要在第一列输出回车

en:  * [-]prterase   same as [-]echoprt
zh_CN:  * [-]prterase   同 [-]echoprt

en:  * [-]tostop     stop background jobs that try to write to the terminal
zh_CN:  * [-]tostop     停止试图写入终端的后台任务

en:  * [-]xcase      with icanon, escape with '\' for uppercase characters
zh_CN:  * [-]xcase      和 icanon 同时使用时，支持用 "\" 转义序列表示大写字符

en:  * bsN           backspace delay style, N in [0..1]
zh_CN:  * bsN           退格延迟风格，N 取值在 [0..1] 之间

en:  * crN           carriage return delay style, N in [0..3]
zh_CN:  * crN           回车延迟风格，N 取值在 [0..3] 之间

en:  * crtkill       kill all line by obeying the echoprt and echoe settings
     * -crtkill      kill all line by obeying the echoctl and echok settings
zh_CN:  * crtkill       依照 echoprt 和 echoe 的设置擦除所有行
     * -crtkill      依照 echoctl 和 echok 的设置擦除所有行

en:  * discard CHAR  CHAR will toggle discarding of output
zh_CN:  * discard 字符  <字符> 将开始或停止丢弃输出的内容

en:  * dsusp CHAR    CHAR will send a terminal stop signal once input flushed
zh_CN:  * dsusp 字符    <字符> 将在输入缓冲区被排空后发送终端停止信号 (SIGTSTP)

en:  * eol2 CHAR     alternate CHAR for ending the line
zh_CN:  * eol2 字符     另一个行结束字符

en:  * ffN           form feed delay style, N in [0..1]
zh_CN:  * ffN           换页延迟风格，N 取值在 [0..1] 之间

en:  * line N        use line discipline N
zh_CN:  * line N        使用行规则 N

en:  * lnext CHAR    CHAR will enter the next character quoted
zh_CN:  * lnext 字符    <字符> 将给下一个输入的字符加上引号

en:  * nlN           newline delay style, N in [0..1]
zh_CN:  * nlN           换行延迟风格，N 取值在 [0..1] 之间

en:  * rprnt CHAR    CHAR will redraw the current line
zh_CN:  * rprnt 字符    <字符> 将重新绘制当前行

en:  * status CHAR   CHAR will send an info signal
zh_CN:  * status 字符   <字符> 将发送信息信号 (SIGINFO)

en:  * swtch CHAR    CHAR will switch to a different shell layer
zh_CN:  * swtch 字符    <字符> 将切换至不同的 shell 层

en:  * tabN          horizontal tab delay style, N in [0..3]
     * tabs          same as tab0
     * -tabs         same as tab3
zh_CN:  * tabN          水平制表符延迟风格，N 取值在 [0..3] 之间
     * tabs          同 tab0
     * -tabs         同 tab3

en:  * vtN           vertical tab delay style, N in [0..1]
zh_CN:  * vtN           垂直制表符延迟风格，N 取值在 [0..1] 之间

en:  * werase CHAR   CHAR will erase the last word typed
zh_CN:  * werase 字符   <字符> 将擦除上一个输入的单词

en:  context=%s
zh_CN:  上下文=%s

en:  groups=
zh_CN:  组=

en:  old
zh_CN: 很久

en:  on repetition %jd
zh_CN: ，在第 %jd 次重复时

en: % 1% of memory, b 1, K 1024 (default), and so on for M, G, T, P, E, Z, Y, R, Q.
    
    *** WARNING ***
    The locale specified by the environment affects sort order.
    Set LC_ALL=C to get the traditional sort order that uses
    native byte values.
zh_CN: % 表示 1% 的内存大小、b 表示 1、K 表示 1024（默认）、M、G、T、P、
    E、Z、Y、R、Q 以此类推。
    
    *** 警告 ***
    环境变量里的区域设置会影响排序结果。
    如果希望按照字节的原始值进行传统的排序，请设置环境变量 LC_ALL=C。

en: %.*s: invalid conversion specification
zh_CN: %.*s: 无效的转换说明符

en: %b %e  %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%b%e日

en: %b %e %H:%M
zh_CN: %b%e日 %H:%M

en: %jd byte copied, %s, %s | %jd bytes copied, %s, %s
zh_CN[0]: %jd 字节已复制，%s，%s

en: %jd bytes (%s) copied, %s, %s
zh_CN: %jd 字节 (%s) 已复制，%s，%s

en: %jd bytes (%s, %s) copied, %s, %s
zh_CN: %jd 字节 (%s, %s) 已复制，%s，%s

en: %jd truncated record
     | %jd truncated records
zh_CN[0]: 截断了 %jd 块记录

en: %jd+%jd records in
    %jd+%jd records out
zh_CN: 输入了 %jd+%jd 块记录
    输出了 %jd+%jd 块记录

en: %s (for regexp %s)
zh_CN: %s（正则表达式 %s）

en: %s -> %s (unbackup)
zh_CN: %s -> %s（还原备份）

en: %s [-d] terminated abnormally
zh_CN: %s [-d] 异常终止

en: %s and %s are the same file
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 为同一文件

en: %s could not be accessed
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: %s exists but is not a directory
zh_CN: %s 存在但并非目录

en: %s expected
zh_CN: 需要 %s

en: %s expected, found %s
zh_CN: 需要 %s，却找到 %s

en: %s has appeared;  following new file
zh_CN: %s 已被建立；正在跟随新文件的末尾

en: %s has become accessible
zh_CN: %s 已经可以访问

en: %s has become inaccessible
zh_CN: %s 已无法访问

en: %s has been replaced with an untailable file%s
zh_CN: %s 已被替换为 tail 无法处理的文件%s

en: %s has been replaced with an untailable remote file
zh_CN: %s 已被替换为 tail 无法处理的远程文件

en: %s has been replaced with an untailable symbolic link
zh_CN: %s 已被替换为 tail 无法处理的符号链接

en: %s has been replaced;  following new file
zh_CN: %s 已被替换；正在跟随新文件的末尾

en: %s has unknown file type
zh_CN: %s 的文件类型未知

en: %s has unusable, apparently negative size
zh_CN: %s 的大小似乎为负数，无法使用

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 的主页：<%s>

en: %s is not a valid positive integer
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的正整数

en: %s is too large
zh_CN: %s 太大

en: %s may be used only on a SELinux kernel
zh_CN: %s 只能用于启用了 SELinux 支持的内核

en: %s was replaced
zh_CN: %s 已被替换

en: %s was specified but %s was not
zh_CN: 指定了 %s 但未指定 %s

en: %s would overwrite input; aborting
zh_CN: %s 将会覆盖输入；中止

en: %s%s argument '%s' too large
zh_CN: %s%s 参数 "%s" 太大

en: %s-%s
zh_CN: %s的%s

en: %s: %ju: improperly formatted %s checksum line
zh_CN: %s: %ju: %s 校验和行的格式不正确

en: %s: %s: line number out of range
zh_CN: %s: %s: 行号超出范围

en: %s: %s: match not found
zh_CN: %s: %s: 未找到匹配

en: %s: %s:%s: disorder:
zh_CN: %s: %s:%s: 无序：

en: %s: '}' is required in repeat count
zh_CN: %s: 在重复计数中需要 "}"

en: %s: attempt removal of inaccessible directory %s?
zh_CN: %s: 是否尝试删除不可访问的目录 %s？

en: %s: binary operator expected
zh_CN: %s: 需要二元运算符

en: %s: can make relative symbolic links only in current directory
zh_CN: %s: 只能在当前目录中创建相对的符号链接

en: %s: cannot change nonblocking mode
zh_CN: %s: 无法更改非阻塞模式

en: %s: cannot determine file size
zh_CN: %s: 无法确定文件大小

en: %s: cannot follow end of this type of file%s
zh_CN: %s: 无法跟随此类型文件的末尾%s

en: %s: cannot overwrite directory
zh_CN: %s: 无法覆盖目录

en: %s: cannot rewind
zh_CN: %s: 无法倒回到开头

en: %s: cannot seek
zh_CN: %s: 无法寻址 (seek)

en: %s: cannot seek to end-relative offset %jd
zh_CN: %s: 无法寻址 (seek) 至相对于末尾的偏移量 %jd

en: %s: cannot seek to offset %jd
zh_CN: %s: 无法寻址 (seek) 至偏移量 %jd

en: %s: cannot seek to relative offset %jd
zh_CN: %s: 无法寻址 (seek) 至相对偏移量 %jd

en: %s: cannot shred append-only file descriptor
zh_CN: %s: 不能对 "仅追加" 的文件描述符进行粉碎

en: %s: cannot skip
zh_CN: %s: 无法跳过 (skip)

en: %s: cannot skip to specified offset
zh_CN: %s: 无法跳至指定偏移量

en: %s: closing delimiter '%c' missing
zh_CN: %s: 缺少右分隔符 "%c"

en: %s: couldn't reset non-blocking mode
zh_CN: %s: 无法重置非阻塞模式

en: %s: descend into directory %s?
zh_CN: %s: 是否进入目录 %s？

en: %s: descend into write-protected directory %s?
zh_CN: %s: 是否进入有写保护的目录 %s？

en: %s: end of file
zh_CN: %s: 文件结束

en: %s: equivalence class operand must be a single character
zh_CN: %s: 等价类操作数必须是单个字符

en: %s: error setting %s
zh_CN: %s: 设置 %s 时出错

en: %s: error truncating
zh_CN: %s: 截断文件时出错

en: %s: error writing at offset %ju
zh_CN: %s: 在位置 %ju 写入时出现错误

en: %s: expected a numeric value
zh_CN: %s: 需要一个数值

en: %s: failed to close
zh_CN: %s: 无法关闭

en: %s: failed to open for writing
zh_CN: %s: 无法以写模式打开

en: %s: failed to remove
zh_CN: %s: 删除失败

en: %s: fcntl failed
zh_CN: %s: fcntl 失败

en: %s: fdatasync failed
zh_CN: %s: fdatasync 失败

en: %s: file has negative size
zh_CN: %s: 文件的大小为负数

en: %s: file has shrunk too much
zh_CN: %s: 文件大小缩小太多

en: %s: file too large
zh_CN: %s: 文件过大

en: %s: file truncated
zh_CN: %s: 文件已截断

en: %s: fstat failed
zh_CN: %s: fstat 失败

en: %s: fsync failed
zh_CN: %s: fsync 失败

en: %s: hard link not allowed for directory
zh_CN: %s: 目录不允许有硬链接

en: %s: input contains a loop:
zh_CN: %s: 输入含有环：

en: %s: input contains an odd number of tokens
zh_CN: %s: 输入含有的记号数为奇数

en: %s: input file is output file
zh_CN: %s: 输入文件是输出文件

en: %s: integer expected after delimiter
zh_CN: %s: 分隔符后需要整数

en: %s: invalid count at start of %s
zh_CN: %s: 在 %s 起始位置的计数无效

en: %s: invalid directive
zh_CN: %s: 无效的指令

en: %s: invalid field specification %s
zh_CN: %s: 无效的字段说明符 %s

en: %s: invalid file type
zh_CN: %s: 无效的文件类型

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效的选项 -- "%c"

en: %s: invalid pattern
zh_CN: %s: 无效的模式

en: %s: invalid process id
zh_CN: %s: 无效的进程 id

en: %s: invalid regular expression: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无效的正则表达式：%s

en: %s: invalid signal
zh_CN: %s: 无效的信号

en: %s: invalid start value for hexadecimal suffix
zh_CN: %s: 无效的十六进制数后缀初值

en: %s: invalid start value for numerical suffix
zh_CN: %s: 无效的数字后缀初值

en: %s: line number must be greater than zero
zh_CN: %s: 行号必须大于 0

en: %s: line number out of range
zh_CN: %s: 行号超出范围

en: %s: lseek failed
zh_CN: %s: lseek 失败

en: %s: multiple signals specified
zh_CN: %s: 同时指定了多个信号

en: %s: new permissions are %s, not %s
zh_CN: %s: 新的权限为 %s，而非 %s

en: %s: no file was verified
zh_CN: %s: 未验证任何文件

en: %s: no properly formatted checksum lines found
zh_CN: %s: 找不到格式正确的校验和行

en: %s: no size information for this device
zh_CN: %s: 此设备没有大小信息

en: %s: no such user
zh_CN: %s: 无此用户

en: %s: not listing already-listed directory
zh_CN: %s: 不会再列出已经列出的目录

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 必须带参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项必须带参数 -- "%c"

en: %s: overwrite %s?
zh_CN: %s: 是否覆盖 %s？

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...
zh_CN: %s: 第 %lu 次，共 %lu 次 (%s)...

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...%s
zh_CN: %s: 第 %lu 次，共 %lu 次 (%s)...%s

en: %s: pass %lu/%lu (%s)...%s/%s %d%%
zh_CN: %s: 第 %lu 次，共 %lu 次 (%s)...%s/%s %d%%

en: %s: read error
zh_CN: %s: 读取错误

en: %s: remove %ju argument recursively?  | %s: remove %ju arguments recursively?
zh_CN[0]: %s: 是否递归删除 %ju 个参数？

en: %s: remove %ju argument?  | %s: remove %ju arguments?
zh_CN[0]: %s: 是否删除 %ju 个参数？

en: %s: remove %s %s?
zh_CN: %s: 是否删除%s %s？

en: %s: remove write-protected %s %s?
zh_CN: %s: 是否删除有写保护的%s %s？

en: %s: removed
zh_CN: %s: 已删除

en: %s: removing
zh_CN: %s: 正在删除

en: %s: renamed to %s
zh_CN: %s: 已重命名为 %s

en: %s: replace %s, overriding mode %04lo (%s)?
zh_CN: %s: 是否替换 %s，而忽略模式 %04lo (%s)？

en: %s: replace %s?
zh_CN: %s: 是否替换 %s？

en: %s: seek failed
zh_CN: %s: 寻址 (seek) 失败

en: %s: too many checksum lines
zh_CN: %s: 校验和的行数过多

en: %s: unable to determine maximum file name length
zh_CN: %s: 不能确定最大文件名长度

en: %s: unable to perform all requested operations
zh_CN: %s: 无法执行所有请求的操作

en: %s: unary operator expected
zh_CN: %s: 需要一元运算符

en: %s: unknown binary operator
zh_CN: %s: 未知的二元运算符

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项 "%s%s"

en: %s: unwritable %s (mode %04lo, %s); try anyway?
zh_CN: %s: %s 不可写（模式 %04lo，%s）；仍然尝试？

en: %s: value not completely converted
zh_CN: %s: 给定值不能被完全转换

en: %s: write error
zh_CN: %s: 写入出错

en: %s: write failed
zh_CN: %s: 写入失败

en: %s:%ju: is not sorted: %.*s
zh_CN: %s:%ju: 未排序：%.*s

en: %s:%lu: invalid zero-length file name
zh_CN: %s:%lu: 无效的零长度文件名

en: %s:%td: invalid line;  missing second token
zh_CN: %s:%td: 无效的行；缺少第二个记号

en: %s:%td: unrecognized keyword %s
zh_CN: %s:%td: 无法识别的关键字 %s

en: %s}: integer required between '{' and '}'
zh_CN: %s}: 在 "{" 和 "}" 之间需要一个整数

en: %td user | %td users
zh_CN[0]: %td 个用户

en: '
zh_CN: "

en: '+' specifier not at start of number: %s
zh_CN: "+" 说明符没有位于数字之前：%s

en: '+' specifier only allowed with the last value
zh_CN: "+" 说明符只允许与最后一个值合用

en: '-%c' extra characters or invalid number in the argument: %s
zh_CN: "-%c" 的参数 %s 中有多余的字符或无效的数字

en: '-%c': Invalid argument: %s
zh_CN: "-%c": 无效的参数：%s

en: '--pages=FIRST_PAGE[:LAST_PAGE]' missing argument
zh_CN: "--pages=首页[:末页]" 缺少参数

en: '-N NUMBER' invalid starting line number
zh_CN: "-N 编号" 中含有无效的起始行号

en: '-W PAGE_WIDTH' invalid number of characters
zh_CN: "-W 页面宽度" 中含有无效的字符数

en: '-l PAGE_LENGTH' invalid number of lines
zh_CN: "-l 页面长度" 中含有无效的行数

en: '-o MARGIN' invalid line offset
zh_CN: "-o 页边距" 中含有无效的行偏移量

en: '-w PAGE_WIDTH' invalid number of characters
zh_CN: "-w 页面宽度" 中含有无效的字符数

en: '/' specifier is mutually exclusive with '+'
zh_CN: "/" 说明符和 "+" 说明符互斥

en: '/' specifier not at start of number: %s
zh_CN: "/" 说明符没有位于数字之前：%s

en: '/' specifier only allowed with the last value
zh_CN: "/" 说明符只允许与最后一个值合用

en: '\c' must not appear in double-quoted -S string
zh_CN: "\c" 不能出现在双引号内的 -S 字符串中

en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

en: ,  load average: %.2f
zh_CN: ， 平均负载：%.2f

en: --%s argument %s too large
zh_CN: --%s 参数 %s 太长

en: --backup is mutually exclusive with -n or --update=none-fail
zh_CN: --backup 和 -n 或 --update=none-fail 互斥

en: --base64 and --raw are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --base64 和 --raw 互斥

en: --check is not supported with --algorithm={bsd,sysv,crc,crc32b}
zh_CN: --check 不支持与 --algorithm={bsd,sysv,crc,crc32b} 同时使用

en: --context (-Z) works only on an SELinux-enabled kernel
zh_CN: --context (-Z) 只能在开启 SELinux 支持的内核上使用

en: --context (-Z) works only on an SELinux/SMACK-enabled kernel
zh_CN: --context (-Z) 只能在开启 SELinux/SMACK 支持的内核上使用

en: --data needs at least one argument
zh_CN: --data 需要至少一个参数

en: --dired and --zero are incompatible
zh_CN: --dired 和 --zero 冲突

en: --filter does not process a chunk extracted to stdout
zh_CN: 不能使用 --filter 处理被输出到标准输出的块

en: --format padding overriding --padding
zh_CN: --format 的填充设置将覆盖 --padding

en: --group is mutually exclusive with -c/-d/-D/-u
zh_CN: --group 和 -c/-d/-D/-u 互斥

en: --grouping cannot be combined with --format
zh_CN: --grouping 不能与 --format 同时使用

en: --header ignored with command-line input
zh_CN: 由于从命令行获取输入，--header 已被忽略

en: --length is only supported with --algorithm=blake2b
zh_CN: --length 只支持与 --algorithm=blake2b 同时使用

en: --reflink can be used only with --sparse=auto
zh_CN: --reflink 只能与 --sparse=auto 同时使用

en: --tag does not support --text mode
zh_CN: --tag 不支持 --text 模式

en: --terse --file-system is equivalent to the following FORMAT:
        %s
zh_CN: --terse --file-system 和以下 <格式> 等价：
        %s

en: --text mode is only supported with --untagged
zh_CN: --text 模式只支持与 --untagged 同时使用

en: -R --dereference requires either -H or -L
zh_CN: -R --dereference 需要 -H 或 -L 其中之一

en: -R -h requires -P
zh_CN: -R -h 需要 -P

en: -ef does not accept -l
zh_CN: -ef 不能与 -l 同时使用

en: -nt does not accept -l
zh_CN: -nt 不能与 -l 同时使用

en: -ot does not accept -l
zh_CN: -ot 不能与 -l 同时使用

en: -r not specified; omitting directory %s
zh_CN: 未指定 -r；略过目录 %s

en: ; giving up on this name
zh_CN: ；放弃处理该名称

en: <internal>
zh_CN: <内部数据>

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Access: %x
    Modify: %y
    Change: %z
     Birth: %w
zh_CN: 访问时间：%x
    修改时间：%y
    变更时间：%z
    创建时间：%w

en: Access: (%04a/%10.10A)  Uid: (%5u/%8U)   Gid: (%5g/%8G)
zh_CN: 权限：(%04a/%10.10A)  Uid: (%5u/%8U)   Gid: (%5g/%8G)

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_CN: 不支持主机名的地址族

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: All requests done
zh_CN: 全部请求已完成

en: Argument buffer too small
zh_CN: 参数缓冲区太小

en: Avail
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_CN: 错误的 ai_flags 值

en: Base%d encode or decode FILE, or standard input, to standard output.
zh_CN: Base%d 编码或解码 <文件> 或标准输入，并输出到标准输出。

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 断开的管道

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: CAUTION: shred assumes the file system and hardware overwrite data in place.
    Although this is common, many platforms operate otherwise.  Also, backups
    and mirrors may contain unremovable copies that will let a shredded file
    be recovered later.  See the GNU coreutils manual for details.
zh_CN: 小心：shred 假定文件系统和硬件会原地覆盖数据。尽管大多数情况下其行为
    的确如此，仍有许多平台有不一样的行为。另外，数据备份和镜像中也可能包
    含不可删除的文件副本，从而可以恢复文件内容。请阅读 GNU coreutils 手册
    以了解详细信息。

en: COMMENT
zh_CN: 备注

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: CPU 时间超出限制

en: Call the link function to create a link named FILE2 to an existing FILE1.
zh_CN: 调用 link 函数，创建一个名为 <文件2> 的链接，指向现有的文件 <文件1>。

en: Call the unlink function to remove the specified FILE.
zh_CN: 调用 unlink 函数删除指定的 <文件>。

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Change the SELinux security context of each FILE to CONTEXT.
    With --reference, change the security context of each FILE to that of RFILE.
zh_CN: 将每个指定 <文件> 的 SELinux 安全上下文变更为 <上下文>。
    使用 --reference 时，把指定 <文件> 的安全上下文设置为与 <参考文件> 相同。

en: Change the group of each FILE to GROUP.
    With --reference, change the group of each FILE to that of RFILE.
zh_CN: 将每个指定 <文件> 的属组变更为 <组>。
    使用 --reference 选项时，把指定 <文件> 的属组设置为与 <参考文件> 相同。

en: Change the mode of each FILE to MODE.
    With --reference, change the mode of each FILE to that of RFILE.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 的模式变更为指定 <模式>。
    使用 --reference 时，把每个 <文件> 的模式设置为与 <参考文件> 相同。

en: Change the owner and/or group of each FILE to OWNER and/or GROUP.
    With --reference, change the owner and group of each FILE to those of RFILE.
zh_CN: 修改每个 <文件> 的所有者和/或组为给定的 <所有者> 和/或 <组>。
    使用 --reference 时，将每个 <文件> 的所有者和组修改为和 <参考文件> 一样。

en: Child exited
zh_CN: 子进程已退出

en: Compare sorted files FILE1 and FILE2 line by line.
zh_CN: 逐行比较已排序的文件 <文件1> 和 <文件2>。

en: Concatenate FILE(s) to standard output.
zh_CN: 连接一个或多个 <文件> 并输出到标准输出。

en: Context: %C
zh_CN: 上下文：%C

en: Continued
zh_CN: 已继续

en: Convert blanks in each FILE to tabs, writing to standard output.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 中的空白字符转换为制表符，并写到标准输出。

en: Convert tabs in each FILE to spaces, writing to standard output.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 中的制表符转换为空格，并写到标准输出。

en: Copy SOURCE to DEST, or multiple SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将 <源> 复制至 <目标>，或将多个 <源> 复制至 <目录>。

en: Copy a file, converting and formatting according to the operands.
    
      bs=BYTES        read and write up to BYTES bytes at a time (default: 512);
                      overrides ibs and obs
      cbs=BYTES       convert BYTES bytes at a time
      conv=CONVS      convert the file as per the comma separated symbol list
      count=N         copy only N input blocks
      ibs=BYTES       read up to BYTES bytes at a time (default: 512)
zh_CN: 复制文件，同时根据操作数进行转换和格式化。
    
      bs=字节数      一次读取和写入的字节数（默认：512）；
                     会覆盖 ibs 和 obs 的值
      cbs=字节数     一次转换的字节数
      conv=转换      按照以逗号分隔的符号列表指定的方式转换文件
      count=N        只复制 N 个输入块
      ibs=字节数     一次读取的字节数（默认：512)

en: Copy standard input to each FILE, and also to standard output.
    
      -a, --append              append to the given FILEs, do not overwrite
      -i, --ignore-interrupts   ignore interrupt signals
zh_CN: 将标准输入复制到每个 <文件>，并同时输出到标准输出。
    
      -a, --append              追加到 <文件>，而不是覆盖
      -i, --ignore-interrupts   忽略中断信号

en: Create a temporary file or directory, safely, and print its name.
    TEMPLATE must contain at least 3 consecutive 'X's in last component.
    If TEMPLATE is not specified, use tmp.XXXXXXXXXX, and --tmpdir is implied.
zh_CN: 安全地创建一个临时文件或目录，并且输出它的名字。
    <模板> 的最后一个组成部分必须含有至少 3 个连续的 "X"。
    如果没有指定 <模板>，将会使用 tmp.XXXXXXXXXX，同时隐含启用 --tmpdir 选项。

en: Create named pipes (FIFOs) with the given NAMEs.
zh_CN: 创建名为 <名称> 的命名管道 (FIFO)。

en: Create the DIRECTORY(ies), if they do not already exist.
zh_CN: 若 <目录> 不存在，则创建 <目录>。

en: Create the special file NAME of the given TYPE.
zh_CN: 以指定的 <名称> 创建指定 <类型> 的特殊文件。

en: Device: %Hd,%Ld	Inode: %-10i  Links: %-5h Device type: %Hr,%Lr
zh_CN: 设备：%Hd,%Ld	Inode: %-10i  硬链接：%-5h 设备类型：%Hr,%Lr

en: Device: %Hd,%Ld	Inode: %-10i  Links: %h
zh_CN: 设备：%Hd,%Ld	Inode: %-10i  硬链接：%h

en: Diagnose invalid or non-portable file names.
    
      -p                  check for most POSIX systems
      -P                  check for empty names and leading "-"
          --portability   check for all POSIX systems (equivalent to -p -P)
zh_CN: 检测无效或不可移植的文件名。
    
      -p                  为大多数 POSIX 兼容系统检查
      -P                  检查空文件名和前导 "-"
          --portability   为所有 POSIX 兼容系统检查（等价于 -p -P）

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 主目录：

en: Display date and time in the given FORMAT.
    With -s, or with [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]], set the date and time.
zh_CN: 按照给定的 <格式> 显示日期和时间。
    使用了 -s 选项或 [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]] 参数时，设置日期和时间。

en: Display file or file system status.
zh_CN: 显示文件或文件系统的状态。

en: EMT trap
zh_CN: EMT 陷阱

en: EXIT
zh_CN: 退出

en: Each range is one of:
    
      N     N'th byte, character or field, counted from 1
      N-    from N'th byte, character or field, to end of line
      N-M   from N'th to M'th (included) byte, character or field
      -M    from first to M'th (included) byte, character or field
zh_CN: 每个范围都符合以下格式中的一种：
        N     第 N 个字节、字符或字段（从 1 开始数）
        N-    从第 N 个字符、字节或字段，到行末
        N-M   从第 N 个到第 M 个（包括第 M 个）字符、字节或字段
        -M    从第 1 个到第 M 个（包括第 M 个）字符、字节或字段

en: Echo the STRING(s) to standard output.
    
      -n             do not output the trailing newline
zh_CN: 将 <字符串> 回显到标准输出。
    
      -n             不输出末尾的换行符

en: Execute the PROGRAM_NAME built-in program with the given PARAMETERS.
zh_CN: 使用给定的 <参数> 执行 <程序名称> 对应的内建程序。

en: Exit with a status code indicating failure.
zh_CN: 以表示失败的状态码退出。

en: Exit with a status code indicating success.
zh_CN: 以表示成功的状态码退出。

en: Exit with the status determined by EXPRESSION.
zh_CN: 根据 <表达式> 确定退出状态，并以该状态退出。

en: F. Pinard
zh_CN: François Pinard

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: FAILED open or read
zh_CN: 打开或读取失败

en: FIXME: unknown
zh_CN: FIXME：未知

en: FORMAT must be suitable for printing one argument of type 'double';
    it defaults to %.PRECf if FIRST, INCREMENT, and LAST are all fixed point
    decimal numbers with maximum precision PREC, and to %g otherwise.
zh_CN: <格式> 必须适合打印单个 "double" 类型的参数；当 <首数>、<增量>、<尾数>
    均为定点十进制数时，<格式> 默认值为 "%.精度f"，其中 "精度" 是三个数的
    精度的最大值；否则，<格式> 默认值为 "%g"。

en: Fifos do not have major and minor device numbers.
zh_CN: FIFO 文件没有主、次设备号。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 文件大小超出限制

en: Files are created u+rw, and directories u+rwx, minus umask restrictions.
zh_CN: 创建文件时的权限为 u+rw（对目录则是 u+rwx）减去 umask 施加的限制。

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filter adjacent matching lines from INPUT (or standard input),
    writing to OUTPUT (or standard output).
    
    With no options, matching lines are merged to the first occurrence.
zh_CN: 从 <输入文件>（或标准输入）中过滤内容相同的相邻的行，
    并写到 <输出文件>（或标准输出）。
    
    不带选项时，内容相同的行将仅输出一次。

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点异常

en: For each pair of input lines with identical join fields, write a line to
    standard output.  The default join field is the first, delimited by blanks.
zh_CN: 对具有相同的连接字段的每一对输入行，将一行内容写到标准输出。默认的连接字段
    是第一个字段，字段分隔符为空白字符。

en: Full documentation <%s%s>
zh_CN: 完整文档 <%s%s>

en: GROUP
zh_CN: 组

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU 软件一般性帮助：<%s>

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂断

en: I/O possible
zh_CN: 可能需要 I/O

en: IDLE
zh_CN: 空闲

en: IFree
zh_CN: 可用I

en: IUse%
zh_CN: 已用I%

en: IUsed
zh_CN: 已用I

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
zh_CN: 如果没有指定 <文件>，则使用 %s。%s 也是常用的 <文件>。

en: Illegal instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: In real life:
zh_CN: 真名：

en: In the 1st form, create a link to TARGET with the name LINK_NAME.
    In the 2nd form, create a link to TARGET in the current directory.
    In the 3rd and 4th forms, create links to each TARGET in DIRECTORY.
    Create hard links by default, symbolic links with --symbolic.
    By default, each destination (name of new link) should not already exist.
    When creating hard links, each TARGET must exist.  Symbolic links
    can hold arbitrary text; if later resolved, a relative link is
    interpreted in relation to its parent directory.
zh_CN: 第一种格式，创建一个名为 <链接名> 的、指向 <目标> 的链接。
    第二种格式，在当前目录创建指向 <目标> 的链接。
    第三和第四种格式，在 <目录> 中创建指向各个 <目标> 的链接。
    默认创建硬链接，当使用 --symbolic 时创建符号链接。
    默认情况下，目标（指新链接的名称）不能已经存在。
    创建硬链接时，每个 <目标> 都必须存在。符号链接可以包含任意的文本；
    以后进行解析时，符号链接会被解析为一个相对于其父目录的相对链接。

en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无穷大

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_CN: 被信号中断

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的后向引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名称

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的定序字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中内容无效

en: Invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 前面的正则表达式无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围端点

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: LINE
zh_CN: 线路

en: LOGIN
zh_CN: 登录

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 许可证 GPLv3+：GNU 通用公共许可证第 3 版或更新版本 <%s>。
    本软件是自由软件：您可以自由修改和重新发布它。
    在法律允许的范围内，不提供任何保证。

en: List information about the FILEs (the current directory by default).
    Sort entries alphabetically if none of -cftuvSUX nor --sort is specified.
zh_CN: 列出 <文件>（默认为当前目录）的信息。
    如果既没有指定 -cftuvSUX 中任何一个，也没有指定 --sort，则按字母排序项目。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Login name:
zh_CN: 登录名：

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Mounted on
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name or service not known
zh_CN: 名称或服务未知

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_CN: 没有与主机名关联的地址

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 缺少前一个正则表达式

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析出现无法恢复的错误

en: OK
zh_CN: 成功

en: Only one string may be given when deleting without squeezing repeats.
zh_CN: 指定了删除操作而未指定缩减操作时，只能给定一个字符串。

en: Ordering options:
zh_CN: 排序选项：

en: Other options:
zh_CN: 其他选项：

en: Output a permuted index, including context, of the words in the input files.
zh_CN: 输出输入文件内的单词的轮排索引，包括上下文。

en: Output commands to set the LS_COLORS environment variable.
    
    Determine format of output:
      -b, --sh, --bourne-shell    output Bourne shell code to set LS_COLORS
      -c, --csh, --c-shell        output C shell code to set LS_COLORS
      -p, --print-database        output defaults
          --print-ls-colors       output fully escaped colors for display
zh_CN: 输出用来设置 LS_COLORS 环境变量的命令。
    
    指定输出的格式：
      -b, --sh, --bourne-shell    输出设置 LS_COLORS 的 Bourne shell 代码
      -c, --csh, --c-shell        输出设置 LS_COLORS 的 C shell 代码
      -p, --print-database        输出默认的色彩设置
          --print-ls-colors       展示已经被完全转义的颜色

en: Output each NAME with its last non-slash component and trailing slashes
    removed; if NAME contains no /'s, output '.' (meaning the current directory).
zh_CN: 去掉 <名称> 中最后一个非 "/" 部分，以及末尾的 "/"，然后输出；
    如果名称中不包含 "/"，则输出 "."（表示当前目录）。

en: Output pieces of FILE separated by PATTERN(s) to files 'xx00', 'xx01', ...,
    and output byte counts of each piece to standard output.
zh_CN: 按照 <模式> 将 <文件> 分块为文件 "xx00"、"xx01"、...，
    并将每个分块文件的字节数输出到标准输出。

en: Output pieces of FILE to PREFIXaa, PREFIXab, ...;
    default size is 1000 lines, and default PREFIX is 'x'.
zh_CN: 将 <文件> 拆分并输出到 "前缀aa"、"前缀ab" 等文件；
    默认以 1000 行为拆分单位，默认 <前缀> 为 "x"。

en: Output platform dependent limits in a format useful for shell scripts.
zh_CN: 以适合在 shell 脚本中使用的格式，输出和平台相关的限制值。

en: Output who is currently logged in according to FILE.
    If FILE is not specified, use %s.  %s as FILE is common.
zh_CN: 根据 <文件> 输出当前已经登录到系统的用户。
    如果没有指定 <文件>，则使用 %s。%s 也是常用的 <文件>。

en: Overwrite the specified FILE(s) repeatedly, in order to make it harder
    for even very expensive hardware probing to recover the data.
zh_CN: 多次覆盖指定的 <文件>，使得即使非常昂贵的硬件探测仪器也难以将数据复原。

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Page %ju
zh_CN: 第 %ju 页

en: Paginate or columnate FILE(s) for printing.
zh_CN: 对 <文件> 进行分页或分列以便后续打印使用。

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_CN: 参数字符串编码不正确

en: Plan:
zh_CN: 计划：

en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电源故障

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式过早结束

en: Print ARGUMENT(s) according to FORMAT, or execute according to OPTION:
zh_CN: 按照指定 <格式> 打印 <参数>，或执行以下 <选项> 对应的功能：

en: Print NAME with any leading directory components removed.
    If specified, also remove a trailing SUFFIX.
zh_CN: 去掉前导的目录部分后打印 <名称>。
    如果指定的话，还会去掉末尾的 <后缀>。

en: Print certain system information.  With no OPTION, same as -s.
    
      -a, --all                print all information, in the following order,
                                 except omit -p and -i if unknown:
      -s, --kernel-name        print the kernel name
      -n, --nodename           print the network node hostname
      -r, --kernel-release     print the kernel release
zh_CN: 输出特定的系统信息。如果不带 <选项>，则视为使用了 -s 选项。
    
      -a, --all                按如下次序输出所有信息，其中若 -p 和 -i 的
                                 探测结果为未知，则省略：
      -s, --kernel-name        输出内核名称
      -n, --nodename           输出网络节点的主机名
      -r, --kernel-release     输出内核发行号

en: Print group memberships for each USERNAME or, if no USERNAME is specified, for
    the current process (which may differ if the groups database has changed).
zh_CN: 打印每个 <用户名> 所在的全部组，如果没有指定 <用户名>，则打印当前进程的组
    （当用户组数据库发生变更时可能导致结果有差异）。

en: Print information about users who are currently logged in.
zh_CN: 显示当前已登录的用户信息。

en: Print machine architecture.
zh_CN: 输出机器的体系结构。

en: Print newline, word, and byte counts for each FILE, and a total line if
    more than one FILE is specified.  A word is a nonempty sequence of non white
    space delimited by white space characters or by start or end of input.
zh_CN: 打印每个 <文件> 的换行符、单词和字节计数；如果指定了多个 <文件>，
    则还会打印一个 "总计" 行。此处的 "单词" 是指由空白字符或者输入的开始
    或结束分隔的、非空的、由非空白字符构成的字符序列。

en: Print numbers from FIRST to LAST, in steps of INCREMENT.
zh_CN: 打印从 <首数> 到 <尾数> 的数字，且每两个数字间的步长为 <增量>。

en: Print or change terminal characteristics.
zh_CN: 输出或变更终端特性。

en: Print or check %s (%d-bit) checksums.
zh_CN: 显示或检验 %s（%d 位）校验和。

en: Print or verify checksums.
    By default use the 32 bit CRC algorithm.
zh_CN: 显示或验证校验和。
    默认使用 32 位 CRC 算法。

en: Print selected parts of lines from each FILE to standard output.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 每行的指定部分打印到标准输出。

en: Print the current time, the length of time the system has been up,
    the number of users on the system, and the average number of jobs
    in the run queue over the last 1, 5 and 15 minutes.
zh_CN: 输出当前时间、系统启动后经过的时间、当前登录用户数，以及
    最近 1、5 和 15 分钟系统运行队列中的平均任务数。

en: Print the file name of the terminal connected to standard input.
    
      -s, --silent, --quiet   print nothing, only return an exit status
zh_CN: 显示连接到标准输入的终端的文件名。
    
      -s, --silent, --quiet   什么也不显示，只返回退出状态值

en: Print the first %d lines of each FILE to standard output.
    With more than one FILE, precede each with a header giving the file name.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 的前 %d 行输出到标准输出。
    如果指定了多个 <文件>，在输出每个文件之前先输出文件名作为头部。

en: Print the full filename of the current working directory.
zh_CN: 输出当前工作目录的完整名称。

en: Print the last %d lines of each FILE to standard output.
    With more than one FILE, precede each with a header giving the file name.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 的最后 %d 行输出到标准输出。
    如果指定了多个 <文件>，程序会在每个文件的开头添加文件名作为头部。

en: Print the number of processing units available to the current process,
    which may be less than the number of online processors
zh_CN: 打印当前进程可用的处理器数，此数目可能小于实际在线的处理器数量

en: Print the prime factors of each specified integer NUMBER.  If none
    are specified on the command line, read them from standard input.
zh_CN: 输出每个指定的整数 <数字> 的素因数。如果没有在命令行中指定数字，
    则从标准输入读取。

en: Print the resolved absolute file name;
    all but the last component must exist
zh_CN: 打印经过解析的绝对路径文件名；
    除最后一部分外，文件名的所有组成部分必须存在

en: Print the user name associated with the current effective user ID.
    Same as id -un.
zh_CN: 显示与当前的有效用户 ID 相关联的用户名。
    与 id -un 相同。

en: Print the user's login name.
zh_CN: 输出用户的登录名。

en: Print user and group information for each specified USER,
    or (when USER omitted) for the current process.
zh_CN: 打印每个指定的 <用户> 的用户和组信息，
    当省略 <用户> 时，打印当前进程的用户和组信息。

en: Print value of a symbolic link or canonical file name
zh_CN: 输出符号链接的值或规范化文件名。

en: Processing request in progress
zh_CN: 正在处理请求

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_CN: 性能分析定时器过期

en: Project:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_CN: 实时信号 %d

en: Reformat NUMBER(s), or the numbers from standard input if none are specified.
zh_CN: 对 <数字> 进行重新格式化，如果未指定 <数字>，则从标准输入读取数字。

en: Reformat each paragraph in the FILE(s), writing to standard output.
    The option -WIDTH is an abbreviated form of --width=DIGITS.
zh_CN: 对一个或多个 <文件> 的每一段进行重新格式化，并写到标准输出。
    选项 "-宽度" 是 "--width=数字" 的缩写。

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过长

en: Remove (unlink) the FILE(s).
    
      -f, --force           ignore nonexistent files and arguments, never prompt
      -i                    prompt before every removal
zh_CN: 删除 (unlink) 一个或多个 <文件>。
    
      -f, --force           忽略不存在的文件和参数，且从不询问
      -i                    每次删除前询问

en: Remove the DIRECTORY(ies), if they are empty.
zh_CN: 若 <目录> 为空，则删除 <目录>。

en: Rename SOURCE to DEST, or move SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将 <源> 重命名为 <目标>，或将 <源> 移动至 <目录>。

en: Repeatedly output a line with all specified STRING(s), or 'y'.
zh_CN: 重复地输出含有全部指定的 <字符串> 或者 "y" 的行。

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 <%2$s> 报告 %1$s 的错误。

en: Report %s bugs to: <%s>
zh_CN: 请向 <%2$s> 报告 %1$s 的错误。

en: Report any translation bugs to <https://translationproject.org/team/>
zh_CN: 请向 <http://translationproject.org/team/zh_CN.html> 报告任何翻译错误

en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告软件错误。
    请向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 报告翻译错误。

en: Request canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

en: Request not canceled
zh_CN: 请求未取消

en: Resource lost
zh_CN: 资源丢失

en: Run COMMAND with an adjusted niceness, which affects process scheduling.
    With no COMMAND, print the current niceness.  Niceness values range from
    %d (most favorable to the process) to %d (least favorable to the process).
zh_CN: 以指定的优先级 (niceness) 运行 <命令>，这会影响相应进程的调度。
    如果不指定 <命令>，程序会显示当前的优先级。优先级的范围是
    从 %d（最高优先级）到 %d（最低优先级）。

en: Run COMMAND with root directory set to NEWROOT.
zh_CN: 以指定的 <新根> 为根目录，运行指定的 <命令>。

en: Run COMMAND, ignoring hangup signals.
zh_CN: 运行 <命令>，并使其忽略挂断 (hangup) 信号。

en: Run COMMAND, with modified buffering operations for its standard streams.
zh_CN: 运行 <命令>，同时修改该命令的标准流的缓冲操作配置。

en: Run a program in a different SELinux security context.
    With neither CONTEXT nor COMMAND, print the current security context.
zh_CN: 在另一个 SELinux 安全上下文中运行程序。
    若未指定 <上下文> 和 <命令>，则输出当前的安全上下文。

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Send signals to processes, or list signals.
zh_CN: 向进程发送信号，或是列出可用的信号。

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: ai_socktype 不支持 servname

en: Set LC_ALL='C' to work around the problem.
zh_CN: 请设置 LC_ALL='C' 以临时解决问题。

en: Set each NAME to VALUE in the environment and run COMMAND.
zh_CN: 在环境中将各个 <名称> 变量设为对应的 <值>，然后运行 <命令>。

en: Show information about the file system on which each FILE resides,
    or all file systems by default.
zh_CN: 显示每个 <文件> 所在的文件系统的信息，默认显示所有文件系统。

en: Shrink or extend the size of each FILE to the specified size
    
    A FILE argument that does not exist is created.
    
    If a FILE is larger than the specified size, the extra data is lost.
    If a FILE is shorter, it is extended and the sparse extended part (hole)
    reads as zero bytes.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 缩小或扩大至指定大小
    
    如果 <文件> 不存在，则创建它。
    
    如果 <文件> 超过指定大小，则超出部分的数据将会丢失。
    如果 <文件> 小于指定大小，则扩大它，扩大的部分是稀疏的（即空洞），如果
    读取这部分的内容，则会得到 0 字节。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Special files require major and minor device numbers.
zh_CN: 创建特殊文件时，必须指定主、次设备号。

en: Stack fault
zh_CN: 栈错误

en: Start COMMAND, and kill it if still running after DURATION.
zh_CN: 运行 <命令>，若该命令在 <持续时间> 后仍在运行，则将其杀死。

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 已停止（信号）

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 已停止（tty 输入）

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 已停止（tty 输出）

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Summarize device usage of the set of FILEs, recursively for directories.
zh_CN: 统计每个 <文件> 的设备使用量，对于目录则递归地进行处理。

en: Synchronize cached writes to persistent storage
    
    If one or more files are specified, sync only them,
    or their containing file systems.
zh_CN: 将已缓存的写操作同步到持久化存储设备中
    
    如果指定了一个或多个文件，则只同步这些文件（或包含它们的文件系统）。

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: TIME
zh_CN: 时间

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析出现暂时性错误

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: The following optional flags may follow '%':
    
      -  (hyphen) do not pad the field
      _  (underscore) pad with spaces
      0  (zero) pad with zeros
      +  pad with zeros, and put '+' before future years with >4 digits
      ^  use upper case if possible
      #  use opposite case if possible
zh_CN: 以下可选的标志可以跟在 "%" 后：
    
      -  （连字符）不填充该字段
      _  （下划线）以空格填充
      0  （数字 0）以 0 填充
      +  以 0 填充，并且在超过四位数的未来年份之前添加 "+" 符号
      ^  如果可能，使用大写字母
      #  如果可能，使用相反的大小写

en: The strings compared were %s and %s.
zh_CN: 比较的字符串为 %s 和 %s。

en: Torbjorn Granlund
zh_CN: Torbjörn Granlund

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_CN: 追踪或断点陷阱

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾有反斜杠

en: Translate, squeeze, and/or delete characters from standard input,
    writing to standard output.  STRING1 and STRING2 specify arrays of
    characters ARRAY1 and ARRAY2 that control the action.
    
      -c, -C, --complement    use the complement of ARRAY1
      -d, --delete            delete characters in ARRAY1, do not translate
      -s, --squeeze-repeats   replace each sequence of a repeated character
                                that is listed in the last specified ARRAY,
                                with a single occurrence of that character
      -t, --truncate-set1     first truncate ARRAY1 to length of ARRAY2
zh_CN: 从标准输入中替换、缩减和/或删除字符，并将结果写到标准输出。
    <字符串1> 和 <字符串2> 用于指定字符数组 <数组1> 和 <数组2>，这两个
    <数组> 将控制程序的行为。
    
      -c, -C, --complement    使用 <数组1> 的补集
      -d, --delete            删除 <数组1> 中的字符，不进行替换
      -s, --squeeze-repeats   将最后一个 <数组> 中任何一个字符多次重复
                                形成的序列，缩减为仅有一个这个字符
      -t, --truncate-set1     先将 <数组1> 截断为和 <数组2> 长度相同

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行 "%s --help" 来获取更多信息。

en: Try '%s ./%s' to remove the file %s.
zh_CN: 尝试使用 "%s ./%s" 删除文件 %s。

en: Two strings must be given when both deleting and squeezing repeats.
zh_CN: 同时指定了删除和缩减操作时，必须给定两个字符串。

en: Two strings must be given when translating.
zh_CN: 进行替换操作时，必须给定两个字符串。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_CN: 未知信号 %d

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Update the access and modification times of each FILE to the current time.
    
    A FILE argument that does not exist is created empty, unless -c or -h
    is supplied.
    
    A FILE argument string of - is handled specially and causes touch to
    change the times of the file associated with standard output.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 的访问时间和修改时间更改为当前时间。
    
    除非提供了 -c 或 -h 选项，否则不存在的 <文件> 将会被创建，内容为空。
    
    如果 <文件> 为 - 则特殊处理，程序将更改与标准输出相关联的文件的时间。

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_CN: 紧急 I/O 事件

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Usage: %s --coreutils-prog=PROGRAM_NAME [PARAMETERS]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s --coreutils-prog=程序名称 [参数]...

en: Usage: %s COMMAND [ARG]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 命令 [参数]...
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s CONTEXT COMMAND [args]
      or:  %s [ -c ] [-u USER] [-r ROLE] [-t TYPE] [-l RANGE] COMMAND [args]
zh_CN: 用法: %s 上下文 命令 [参数]
    　或: %s [ -c ] [-u 用户] [-r 角色] [-t 类型] [-l 范围] 命令 [参数]

en: Usage: %s EXPRESSION
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 表达式
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s FILE
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 文件
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s FILE1 FILE2
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 文件1 文件2
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s FORMAT [ARGUMENT]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 格式 [参数]
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s NAME [SUFFIX]
      or:  %s OPTION... NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s 名称 [后缀]
    　或：%s 选项... 名称...

en: Usage: %s NUMBER[SUFFIX]...
      or:  %s OPTION
    Pause for NUMBER seconds, where NUMBER is an integer or floating-point.
    SUFFIX may be 's','m','h', or 'd', for seconds, minutes, hours, days.
    With multiple arguments, pause for the sum of their values.
zh_CN: 用法：%s 数字[后缀]...
    　或：%s 选项
    暂停 <数字> 秒，<数字> 可以是整数或浮点数。
    <后缀> 可以是 "s"、"m"、"h"、"d"，分别表示秒、分钟、小时、天。
    如果有多个参数，暂停的总时间为各个参数的值的和。

en: Usage: %s OPTION... COMMAND
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 命令

en: Usage: %s OPTION... FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s 选项... 文件...

en: Usage: %s OPTION... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s 选项... [文件]...

en: Usage: %s [-F DEVICE | --file=DEVICE] [SETTING]...
      or:  %s [-F DEVICE | --file=DEVICE] [-a|--all]
      or:  %s [-F DEVICE | --file=DEVICE] [-g|--save]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-F 设备 | --file=设备] [设置]...
    　或：%s [-F 设备 | --file=设备] [-a|--all]
    　或：%s [-F 设备 | --file=设备] [-g|--save]

en: Usage: %s [-WIDTH] [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-宽度] [选项]... [文件]...

en: Usage: %s [-s SIGNAL | -SIGNAL] PID...
      or:  %s -l [SIGNAL]...
      or:  %s -t [SIGNAL]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-s 信号 | -信号] PID...
    　或：%s -l [信号]...
    　或：%s -t [信号]...

en: Usage: %s [NAME]
      or:  %s OPTION
    Print or set the hostname of the current system.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [名称]
    　或：%s 选项
    显示或设置当前系统的主机名。

en: Usage: %s [OPERAND]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [操作数] ...
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]
    Print the numeric identifier (in hexadecimal) for the current host.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]
    显示当前主机的数字标识符（十六进制）。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] DURATION COMMAND [ARG]...
      or:  %s [OPTION]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 持续时间 命令 [参数]...
    　或：%s [选项]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 名称...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] NEWROOT [COMMAND [ARG]...]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 新根 [命令 [参数]...]
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [命令 [参数]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [FILE]
    Write totally ordered list consistent with the partial ordering in FILE.
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]
    输出一个符合 <文件> 中描述的偏序关系的全序列表。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] [NUMBER]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [数字]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... %s FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... %s 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... CONTEXT FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... [-u USER] [-r ROLE] [-l RANGE] [-t TYPE] FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 上下文 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... [-u 用户] [-r 角色] [-l 范围] [-t 类型] 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 目录...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE PATTERN...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件 模式...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件1 文件2

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... LAST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... FIRST LAST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... FIRST INCREMENT LAST
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 尾数
    　或：%s [选项]... 首数 尾数
    　或：%s [选项]... 首数 增量 尾数

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... MODE[,MODE]... FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... OCTAL-MODE FILE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --reference=RFILE FILE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 模式[,模式]... 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... 八进制模式 文件...
    　或：%s [选项]... --reference=参考文件 文件...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME TYPE [MAJOR MINOR]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 名称 类型 [主设备号 次设备号]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... NAME...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 名称...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... STRING1 [STRING2]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 字符串1 [字符串2]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ FILE | ARG1 ARG2 ]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [ 文件 | 参数1 参数2 ]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [+FORMAT]
      or:  %s [-u|--utc|--universal] [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [+格式]
    　或：%s [-u|--utc|--universal] [MMDDhhmm[[CC]YY][.ss]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] SOURCE DEST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY SOURCE...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 源 目标
    　或：%s [选项]... 源... 目录
    　或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 源...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] SOURCE DEST
      or:  %s [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY SOURCE...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -d DIRECTORY...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 源 目标
    　或：%s [选项]... 源... 目录
    　或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 源...
    　或：%s [选项]... -d 目录...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-T] TARGET LINK_NAME
      or:  %s [OPTION]... TARGET
      or:  %s [OPTION]... TARGET... DIRECTORY
      or:  %s [OPTION]... -t DIRECTORY TARGET...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-T] 目标 链接名
    　或：%s [选项]... 目标
    　或：%s [选项]... 目标... 目录
    　或：%s [选项]... -t 目录 目标...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [-] [NAME=VALUE]... [COMMAND [ARG]...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [-] [名称=值]... [命令 [参数]...]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE [PREFIX]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件 [前缀]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
      or:  %s -e [OPTION]... [ARG]...
      or:  %s -i LO-HI [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]
    　或：%s -e [选项]... [参数]...
    　或：%s -i 低值-高值 [选项]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
      or:  %s [-abcdfilosx]... [FILE] [[+]OFFSET[.][b]]
      or:  %s --traditional [OPTION]... [FILE] [[+]OFFSET[.][b] [+][LABEL][.][b]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...
    　或：%s [-abcdfilosx]... [文件] [[+]偏移量[.][b]]
    　或：%s --traditional [选项]... [文件] [[+]偏移量[.][b] [+][标签][.][b]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
      or:  %s [OPTION]... --files0-from=F
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [文件]...
    　或：%s [选项]... --files0-from=F

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [INPUT [OUTPUT]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [输入文件 [输出文件]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [INPUT]...   (without -G)
      or:  %s -G [OPTION]... [INPUT [OUTPUT]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [输入]...  （不带 -G 选项时）
    　或：%s -G [选项]... [输入 [输出]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [NUMBER]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [数字]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [TEMPLATE]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [模板]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USERNAME]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... [用户名]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [USER]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [用户]...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [VARIABLE]...
    Print the values of the specified environment VARIABLE(s).
    If no VARIABLE is specified, print name and value pairs for them all.
zh_CN: 用法： %s [选项]... [变量]...
    显示指定的环境 <变量> 的值。
    如果没有指定 <变量>，则打印出所有变量的名称和值。

en: Usage: %s [SHORT-OPTION]... [STRING]...
      or:  %s LONG-OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [短选项]... [字符串]...
    　或：%s 长选项

en: Usage: %s [STRING]...
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [字符串]...
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: %s [ignored command line arguments]
      or:  %s OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s [被忽略的命令行参数]
    　或：%s 选项

en: Usage: test EXPRESSION
      or:  test
      or:  [ EXPRESSION ]
      or:  [ ]
      or:  [ OPTION
zh_CN: 用法：%s 表达式
    　或：test
    　或：[ 表达式 ]
    　或：[ ]
    　或：[ 选项

en: Use%
zh_CN: 已用%

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: User defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户自定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户自定义信号 2

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数有：

en: Valid format sequences for file systems:
    
      %a   free blocks available to non-superuser
      %b   total data blocks in file system
      %c   total file nodes in file system
      %d   free file nodes in file system
      %f   free blocks in file system
zh_CN: 用于文件系统的有效的格式序列有：
    
      %a   非超级用户可用的空闲块数
      %b   文件系统的数据块总数
      %c   文件系统的文件节点总数
      %d   文件系统的空闲文件节点数
      %f   文件系统的空闲块数

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_CN: 虚拟定时器过期

en: WARNING: %ju computed checksum did NOT match | WARNING: %ju computed checksums did NOT match
zh_CN[0]: 警告：%ju 个校验和不匹配

en: WARNING: %ju line is improperly formatted | WARNING: %ju lines are improperly formatted
zh_CN[0]: 警告：%ju 行的格式不正确

en: WARNING: %ju listed file could not be read | WARNING: %ju listed files could not be read
zh_CN[0]: 警告：%ju 个列出的文件无法读取

en: WARNING: Circular directory structure.
    This almost certainly means that you have a corrupted file system.
    NOTIFY YOUR SYSTEM MANAGER.
    The following directory is part of the cycle:
      %s
zh_CN: 警告：发现循环的目录结构。
    几乎可以肯定您的文件系统已经损坏。
    ** 请通知系统管理员。**
    以下的目录是循环的一部分：
      %s

en: WARNING: ignoring --preserve-context; this kernel is not SELinux-enabled
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 --preserve-context 选项；当前运行的内核没有启用 SELinux 支持

en: WARNING: ignoring --strip-program option as -s option was not specified
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 --strip-program 选项，因为没有指定 -s 选项

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: When
zh_CN: 登录时间

en: When checking, the input should be a former output of this program,
    or equivalent standalone program.
zh_CN: 在进行检验时，应当使用本程序（或等价的独立程序）之前的输出结果作为输入。

en: When checking, the input should be a former output of this program.
    The default mode is to print a line with: checksum, a space,
    a character indicating input mode ('*' for binary, ' ' for text
    or where binary is insignificant), and name for each FILE.
    
    There is no difference between binary mode and text mode on GNU systems.
zh_CN: 在进行检验时，应当使用本程序之前的输出结果作为输入。
    默认的输出模式是对每个文件输出一行，内容为：校验和、一个空格、
    一个指示输入模式的字符（"*" 代表二进制，" " 代表纯文本或者二进制
    特征不明显的数据），以及 <文件> 的名称。
    
    GNU 系统上二进制模式和文本模式没有区别。

en: Where
zh_CN: 主机

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 窗口已改变

en: With --follow (-f), tail defaults to following the file descriptor, which
    means that even if a tail'ed file is renamed, tail will continue to track
    its end.  This default behavior is not desirable when you really want to
    track the actual name of the file, not the file descriptor (e.g., log
    rotation).  Use --follow=name in that case.  That causes tail to track the
    named file in a way that accommodates renaming, removal and creation.
zh_CN: 使用 --follow (-f) 时，tail 默认跟踪文件描述符，这意味着即使 tail 跟踪的
    文件被重命名，tail 仍会继续跟踪文件的尾部。如果您希望跟踪一个文件的实际名称
    而非文件描述符（例如跟踪轮转日志时），这种默认行为可能不是您想要的。在这种
    情况下，请使用 --follow=name 选项。这会使 tail 一直跟踪指定名称的文件，并且
    不受文件重命名、删除和创建操作的影响。

en: Wrap input lines in each FILE, writing to standard output.
zh_CN: 对每个 <文件> 进行自动换行，并将重新排版后的结果写到标准输出。

en: Write a random permutation of the input lines to standard output.
zh_CN: 把输入行按随机顺序输出到标准输出。

en: Write each FILE to standard output, last line first.
zh_CN: 将每个 <文件> 按行倒置并写到标准输出。

en: Write each FILE to standard output, with line numbers added.
zh_CN: 向指定的各个 <文件> 添加行号，并写到标准输出。

en: Write lines consisting of the sequentially corresponding lines from
    each FILE, separated by TABs, to standard output.
zh_CN: 将各个 <文件> 里相同行号的行合并成一行，中间用制表符分隔，并输出到标准输出。

en: Write sorted concatenation of all FILE(s) to standard output.
zh_CN: 连接所有 <文件>，然后排序，并将结果写到标准输出。

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和其他人编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: [=c=] expressions may not appear in string2 when translating
zh_CN: 进行替换操作时，字符串2 里不允许出现 [=字符=] 表达式

en: [OWNER][:[GROUP]]
zh_CN: [所有者][:[组]]

en: ^ no match for key
zh_CN: ^ 没有匹配到键

en: `
zh_CN: "

en: a command must be given with an adjustment
zh_CN: 指定调整值时，必须同时指定命令

en: ai_family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 ai_family

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_socktype

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 有歧义

en: an input delimiter may be specified only when operating on fields
zh_CN: 只有在按字段进行操作时才可以指定输入分隔符

en: and --preserve-root=all is in effect
zh_CN: 且 --preserve-root=all 正在生效

en: appending output to %s
zh_CN: 把输出追加到 %s

en: asymmetric input (%lu), output (%lu) speeds not supported
zh_CN: 不支持不对称的输入速度 (%lu) 和输出速度 (%lu)

en: avx2 support not detected
zh_CN: 未检测到 avx2 支持

en: avx512 support not detected
zh_CN: 未检测到 avx512 支持

en: backing up %s might destroy source;  %s not copied
zh_CN: 备份 %s 可能破坏源文件；未复制 %s

en: backing up %s might destroy source;  %s not moved
zh_CN: 备份 %s 可能破坏源文件；未移动 %s

en: backup type
zh_CN: 备份类型

en: basenc encode or decode FILE, or standard input, to standard output.
zh_CN: basenc 编码或解码 <文件> 或标准输入，并输出到标准输出。

en: block special file
zh_CN: 块特殊文件

en: block special files not supported
zh_CN: 不支持块特殊文件

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: both files cannot be standard input
zh_CN: 不能从标准输入同时读取两个文件

en: byte/character offset %s is too large
zh_CN: 字节或字符偏移量 %s 过大

en: byte/character positions are numbered from 1
zh_CN: 字节或字符位置从 1 开始计数

en: can't apply partial context to unlabeled file %s
zh_CN: 无法对无标签的文件 %s 只应用一部分上下文

en: can't get process context
zh_CN: 无法获取进程上下文

en: cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: cannot access %s: over-mounted by another device
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s：已由另一个设备挂载

en: cannot backup %s
zh_CN: 无法备份 %s

en: cannot both summarize and show all entries
zh_CN: 不能既显示总使用量，同时又显示每个项目

en: cannot change directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法变更目录为 %s

en: cannot change ownership of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的所有权

en: cannot change permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的权限

en: cannot change root directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法将根目录更改为 %s

en: cannot change to directory %s
zh_CN: 无法变更目录至 %s

en: cannot chdir to root directory
zh_CN: 无法切换到根目录

en: cannot combine --backup with --exchange, -n, or --update=none-fail
zh_CN: --backup 不能与 --exchange、-n 或 --update=none-fail 同时使用

en: cannot combine --target-directory (-t) and --no-target-directory (-T)
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 --target-directory (-t) 和 --no-target-directory (-T)

en: cannot combine --target-directory and --no-target-directory
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 --target-directory 和 --no-target-directory

en: cannot combine -e and -i options
zh_CN: 不能同时指定 -e 和 -i 选项

en: cannot combine any two of {ascii,ebcdic,ibm}
zh_CN: 不可将 {ascii,ebcdic,idm} 中的任意两个结合使用

en: cannot combine block and unblock
zh_CN: 不可将 block 和 unblock 结合使用

en: cannot combine direct and nocache
zh_CN: 不可将 direct 和 nocache 结合使用

en: cannot combine excl and nocreat
zh_CN: 不可将 excl 和 nocreat 结合使用

en: cannot combine lcase and ucase
zh_CN: 不可将 lcase 和 ucase 结合使用

en: cannot combine mode and --reference options
zh_CN: 无法同时指定模式和 --reference 选项

en: cannot combine signal with -l or -t
zh_CN: 无法同时指定信号和 -l 或 -t 选项

en: cannot compare file names %s and %s
zh_CN: 无法比较文件名 %s 和 %s

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set
zh_CN: 无法将 U+%04X 转换为本地的字符集

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 U+%04X 转换为本地的字符集：%s

en: cannot copy a directory, %s, into itself, %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录 %s 复制到自身 %s 内

en: cannot copy cyclic symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法复制循环的符号链接 %s

en: cannot create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: cannot create fifo %s
zh_CN: 无法创建先进先出文件 %s

en: cannot create hard link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向 %2$s 的硬链接 %1$s

en: cannot create link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向 %2$s 的链接 %1$s

en: cannot create regular file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建普通文件 %s

en: cannot create special file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建特殊文件 %s

en: cannot create symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %s

en: cannot create symbolic link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法创建指向 %2$s 的符号链接 %1$s

en: cannot create temporary file in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 创建临时文件

en: cannot dereference %s
zh_CN: 无法解引用 %s

en: cannot determine device and inode of %s
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 所在的设备及 inode

en: cannot determine hostname
zh_CN: 无法确定主机名

en: cannot determine location of %s. reverting to polling
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 的位置。回退到轮询机制

en: cannot do --relative without --symbolic
zh_CN: 不使用 --symbolic 选项时无法使用 --relative

en: cannot do ioctl on %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 ioctl 失败

en: cannot exchange %s and %s
zh_CN: 无法交换 %s 和 %s

en: cannot find name for group ID %jd
zh_CN: 无法根据组 ID %jd 找到组名称

en: cannot find name for group ID %ju
zh_CN: 无法根据组 ID %ju 找到组名称

en: cannot find name for user ID %ju
zh_CN: 无法找到 ID 为 %ju 的用户的名称

en: cannot follow %s by name
zh_CN: 无法按名称跟随 %s

en: cannot fstat %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 fstat 失败

en: cannot get current directory
zh_CN: 无法获取当前目录

en: cannot get effective GID
zh_CN: 无法获取有效 GID

en: cannot get effective UID
zh_CN: 无法获取有效 UID

en: cannot get niceness
zh_CN: 无法获取优先级

en: cannot get real GID
zh_CN: 无法获取真实 GID

en: cannot get real UID
zh_CN: 无法获取真实 UID

en: cannot get system name
zh_CN: 无法获取系统名

en: cannot get the size of %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的大小

en: cannot lseek %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 lseek 失败

en: cannot make both hard and symbolic links
zh_CN: 无法同时创建硬链接及符号链接

en: cannot make directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: cannot move %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 移动至 %s

en: cannot move %s to a subdirectory of itself, %s
zh_CN: 无法将目录 %s 移动至自身的子目录 %s

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法以读模式打开 %s

en: cannot open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法以写模式打开 %s

en: cannot open directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s

en: cannot operate on dangling symlink %s
zh_CN: 无法对悬空符号链接 %s 进行操作

en: cannot overwrite %s
zh_CN: 无法覆盖 %s

en: cannot perform formatted output
zh_CN: 不能执行格式化输出

en: cannot preserve extended attributes, cp is built without xattr support
zh_CN: 无法保留扩展属性，此 cp 程序编译时没有启用 xattr 支持

en: cannot preserve security context without an SELinux-enabled kernel
zh_CN: 无法在内核未启用 SELinux 的情况下保留安全上下文

en: cannot print "only" of more than one choice
zh_CN: 不能同时选择多个 "仅打印" 的选项

en: cannot print security context when user specified
zh_CN: 不能在已指定用户的情况下打印安全上下文

en: cannot read
zh_CN: 无法读取

en: cannot read directory %s
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 %s

en: cannot read file names from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 中读取文件名

en: cannot read file system information for %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s 的文件系统信息

en: cannot read realtime clock
zh_CN: 无法读取实时时钟

en: cannot read symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 %s

en: cannot read table of mounted file systems
zh_CN: 无法读取已挂载的文件系统的表格

en: cannot remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: cannot run %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s

en: cannot set %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s

en: cannot set date
zh_CN: 无法设置日期

en: cannot set name to %s
zh_CN: 无法设置主机名为 %s

en: cannot set niceness
zh_CN: 无法设置优先级

en: cannot set permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的权限

en: cannot set target context and preserve it
zh_CN: 无法同时设置目标上下文并保留它

en: cannot set timestamps for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的时间戳

en: cannot skip past end of combined input
zh_CN: 无法跳过，超过了组合后的输入的末尾

en: cannot specify --null (-0) with command
zh_CN: 无法同时指定 --null (-0) 和命令

en: cannot specify both --data and --file-system
zh_CN: 无法同时指定 --data 和 --file-system

en: cannot specify both printing across and printing in parallel
zh_CN: 无法同时指定横向打印和并排打印

en: cannot specify number of columns when printing in parallel
zh_CN: 并排打印各文件时不能指定列数

en: cannot specify times from more than one source
zh_CN: 无法同时指定多个时间来源

en: cannot split in more than one way
zh_CN: 无法以多种方式进行拆分

en: cannot stat %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 stat 失败

en: cannot stat current directory (now %s)
zh_CN: 对当前目录（现在是 %s）调用 stat 失败

en: cannot stat standard input
zh_CN: 对标准输入调用 stat 失败

en: cannot statx %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 statx 失败

en: cannot touch %s
zh_CN: 无法 touch %s

en: cannot un-backup %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的备份还原

en: cannot unlink %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 unlink 失败

en: cannot unset %s
zh_CN: 无法取消设置 %s

en: cannot watch %s
zh_CN: 无法监视 %s

en: cannot watch parent directory of %s
zh_CN: 无法监视 %s 的父目录

en: cannot work around kernel bug after all
zh_CN: 然而还是无法解决内核的错误

en: changed group of %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 的所属组已从 %s 更改为 %s

en: changed ownership of %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已从 %s 更改为 %s

en: changing group of %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的所属组

en: changing ownership of %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的所有者

en: changing permissions of %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的权限

en: changing security context of %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的安全上下文

en: character offset is zero
zh_CN: 字符偏移量为零

en: character out of range
zh_CN: 字符超出范围

en: character special file
zh_CN: 字符特殊文件

en: character special files not supported
zh_CN: 不支持字符特殊文件

en: child failed to reset signal mask
zh_CN: 子进程重置信号掩码失败

en: clearing permissions for %s
zh_CN: 清除 %s 的权限

en: clock change
zh_CN: 时钟更改

en: close failed
zh_CN: 关闭失败

en: closing %s (fd=%d)
zh_CN: 关闭 %s (fd=%d)

en: closing directory %s
zh_CN: 关闭目录 %s

en: closing input file %s
zh_CN: 关闭输入文件 %s

en: closing input pipe
zh_CN: 关闭输入管道

en: closing output file %s
zh_CN: 关闭输出文件 %s

en: closing output pipe
zh_CN: 关闭输出管道

en: closing prior pipe
zh_CN: 关闭先前的管道

en: closing standard input
zh_CN: 关闭标准输入

en: compatibility mode supports at most one file
zh_CN: 兼容模式最多只支持一个文件

en: conflicting empty-field replacement strings
zh_CN: 空字段的替换字符串有冲突

en: conflicting security context specifiers given
zh_CN: 给定的安全上下文说明符有冲突

en: contiguous data
zh_CN: 连续数据

en: copied %s -> %s
zh_CN: 已复制 %s -> %s

en: could not set buffering of %s to mode %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的缓冲模式设置为 %s

en: couldn't create process for %s -d
zh_CN: 无法为 %s -d 创建进程

en: couldn't create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: couldn't find directory entry in %s with matching i-node
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中找到匹配 inode 的目录项

en: couldn't get boot time
zh_CN: 无法获取启动时间

en: couldn't reset non-blocking mode %s
zh_CN: 无法重置非阻塞模式 %s

en: created directory %s
zh_CN: 已创建目录 %s

en: created directory %s
zh_CN: 已创建目录 %s

en: creating directory %s
zh_CN: 正在创建目录 %s

en: creating file %s
zh_CN: 正在创建文件 %s

en: delimiter list ends with an unescaped backslash: %s
zh_CN: 分隔符列表的末尾有未转义的反斜杠：%s

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: directory containing watched file was removed
zh_CN: 包含所监视文件的目录已被删除

en: division by zero
zh_CN: 除以零

en: door
zh_CN: 门 (Solaris)

en: empty file name
zh_CN: 空文件名

en: empty record separator
zh_CN: 记录分隔符为空

en: empty tab
zh_CN: 分隔符为空

en: error canonicalizing %s
zh_CN: 规范化 %s 出错

en: error closing file
zh_CN: 关闭文件时出错

en: error copying %s to %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s 到 %s 时出错

en: error deallocating %s
zh_CN: 取消分配 %s 时出错

en: error in regular expression matcher
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配器出错

en: error in regular expression search
zh_CN: 正则表达式搜索时出错

en: error opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时出错

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时出错

en: error reading inotify event
zh_CN: 读取 inotify 事件出错

en: error reading input
zh_CN: 读取输入时出错

en: error syncing %s
zh_CN: 同步 %s 时出错

en: error waiting for command
zh_CN: 等待命令出错

en: error waiting for inotify and output events
zh_CN: 等待 inotify 和输出事件时出错

en: error writing %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 时出错

en: error: regular expression has a match of length zero: %s
zh_CN: 错误：正则表达式匹配的长度为零：%s

en: exchanged %s <-> %s
zh_CN: 已交换 %s <-> %s

en: executing with FILE=%s
zh_CN: 正在设置 FILE=%s 并执行

en: exit=
zh_CN: 退出=

en: extra argument %s
zh_CN: 多余的参数 %s

en: extra operand %s
zh_CN: 多余的操作对象 %s

en: extra operand %s not allowed with -%c
zh_CN: 使用 -%2$c 时不允许指定额外的操作对象 %1$s

en: failed to access %s
zh_CN: 访问 %s 失败

en: failed to allocate a %ju byte stdio buffer
zh_CN: 分配 %ju 字节的 stdio 缓冲区失败

en: failed to block signal %d
zh_CN: 阻塞信号 %d 失败

en: failed to canonicalize %s
zh_CN: 规范化 %s 失败

en: failed to change context of %s to %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s 的上下文为 %s 失败

en: failed to change group of %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的所属组从 %s 更改为 %s

en: failed to change group of %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的所属组更改为 %s

en: failed to change mode of %s from %04lo (%s) to %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: 将 %s 的模式从 %04lo (%s) 更改为 %04lo (%s) 时失败

en: failed to change ownership of %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的所有权失败

en: failed to change ownership of %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的所有者从 %s 更改为 %s

en: failed to change ownership of %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的所有者更改为 %s

en: failed to chdir to %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到目录 %s

en: failed to clone %s from %s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 克隆到 %1$s 失败

en: failed to close %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 失败

en: failed to close input pipe
zh_CN: 无法关闭输入管道

en: failed to compute a new context
zh_CN: 计算新的上下文失败

en: failed to convert some of the input numbers
zh_CN: 转换某些输入数字时失败

en: failed to create directory via template %s
zh_CN: 无法通过模板 %s 创建目录

en: failed to create file via template %s
zh_CN: 无法通过模板 %s 创建文件

en: failed to create hard link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建硬链接 %s

en: failed to create hard link %s => %s
zh_CN: 无法创建硬链接 %s => %s

en: failed to create hard link to %.0s%s
zh_CN: 无法创建到 %.0s%s 的硬链接

en: failed to create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: failed to create security context: %s
zh_CN: 创建安全上下文失败：%s

en: failed to create symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %s

en: failed to create symbolic link %s -> %s
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %s -> %s

en: failed to create temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件 %s

en: failed to discard cache for: %s
zh_CN: 无法丢弃 %s 的缓存

en: failed to extend %s
zh_CN: 扩展 %s 失败

en: failed to find %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s

en: failed to get attributes of %s
zh_CN: 无法取得 %s 的属性

en: failed to get current context
zh_CN: 无法获得当前上下文

en: failed to get groups for the current process
zh_CN: 获取当前进程的组失败

en: failed to get groups for user %s
zh_CN: 获取用户 %s 的组失败

en: failed to get security context of %s
zh_CN: 无法取得 %s 的安全上下文

en: failed to get signal action for signal %d
zh_CN: 获取信号 %d 的处理方式失败

en: failed to get signal process mask
zh_CN: 获取进程信号掩码失败

en: failed to get supplemental groups
zh_CN: 获取附加组失败

en: failed to lookup file %s
zh_CN: 查找文件 %s 失败

en: failed to make temporary file name
zh_CN: 生成临时文件名失败

en: failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败

en: failed to open %s for reading
zh_CN: 以读模式打开 %s 时失败

en: failed to open %s for writing
zh_CN: 以写模式打开 %s 时失败

en: failed to prepare value '%Lf' for printing
zh_CN: 无法准备值 "%Lf" 以供输出

en: failed to preserve authorship for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留 %s 的作者

en: failed to preserve ownership for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留 %s 的所有权

en: failed to preserve permissions for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留 %s 的权限

en: failed to preserve times for %s
zh_CN: 无法保留 %s 的时间

en: failed to redirect standard error
zh_CN: 无法重定向标准错误

en: failed to remove %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 失败

en: failed to remove %s: Symbolic link not followed
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s：未跟随符号链接

en: failed to remove directory %s
zh_CN: 删除目录 %s 失败

en: failed to render standard input unusable
zh_CN: 无法使标准输入无法使用

en: failed to restore context for %s
zh_CN: 恢复 %s 的上下文失败

en: failed to restore the default file creation context
zh_CN: 恢复默认的文件创建上下文失败

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回到初始工作目录失败

en: failed to rewind stream for %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 的流倒回到起点

en: failed to run command %s
zh_CN: 无法运行命令 %s

en: failed to run command: "%s -c %s"
zh_CN: 运行命令 "%s -c %s" 失败

en: failed to set %s security context component to %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 安全上下文组件为 %s 失败

en: failed to set FILE environment variable
zh_CN: 设置 FILE 环境变量失败

en: failed to set default creation context for %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的默认创建上下文失败

en: failed to set default file creation context for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的默认文件创建上下文

en: failed to set default file creation context to %s
zh_CN: 无法设置默认文件创建上下文为 %s

en: failed to set file descriptor text/binary mode
zh_CN: 设置文件描述符为文本/二进制模式时失败

en: failed to set group-ID
zh_CN: 设置组 ID 失败

en: failed to set locale
zh_CN: 无法设定区域设置

en: failed to set new range: %s
zh_CN: 设置新范围失败：%s

en: failed to set new role: %s
zh_CN: 设置新角色失败：%s

en: failed to set new type: %s
zh_CN: 设置新类型失败：%s

en: failed to set new user: %s
zh_CN: 设置新用户失败：%s

en: failed to set signal action for signal %d
zh_CN: 设置信号 %d 的处理方式失败

en: failed to set signal process mask
zh_CN: 设置进程信号掩码失败

en: failed to set supplemental groups
zh_CN: 设置附加组失败

en: failed to set the security context of %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的安全上下文失败

en: failed to set user-ID
zh_CN: 设置用户 ID 失败

en: failed to stat %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 stat 失败

en: failed to stat %s: skipping %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 stat 失败：跳过 %s

en: failed to truncate %s at %jd bytes
zh_CN: 在 %2$jd 字节处截断 %1$s 失败

en: failed to truncate to %jd bytes in output file %s
zh_CN: 无法将输出文件 %2$s 截断为 %1$jd 字节

en: failed to turn off O_DIRECT: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭 O_DIRECT：%s

en: failed to update the environment with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 更新环境失败

en: fdatasync failed for %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 fdatasync 失败

en: fflush failed
zh_CN: fflush 失败

en: field number %s is too large
zh_CN: 字段编号 %s 过大

en: field number is zero
zh_CN: 字段编号为零

en: field separator %s is treated as a decimal point in numbers
zh_CN: 字段分隔符 %s 被视为数字的小数点

en: field separator %s is treated as a group separator in numbers
zh_CN: 字段分隔符 %s 被视为数字的组分隔符

en: field separator %s is treated as a minus sign in numbers
zh_CN: 字段分隔符 %s 被视为数字的负号

en: field separator %s is treated as a plus sign in numbers
zh_CN: 字段分隔符 %s 被视为数字的正号

en: fields are numbered from 1
zh_CN: 字段从 1 开始计数

en: fifo
zh_CN: 先进先出文件

en: file %d is not in sorted order
zh_CN: 文件 %d 没有被正确排序

en: file operands cannot be combined with --files0-from
zh_CN: 不能同时指定要操作的文件和 --files0-from 选项

en: file operands cannot be combined with --print-database (-p)
zh_CN: 不能同时指定要操作的文件和 --print-database (-p) 选项

en: file system type %s both selected and excluded
zh_CN: 不能同时选择和排除文件系统类型 %s

en: fork system call failed
zh_CN: fork 系统调用失败

en: format %s ends in %%
zh_CN: 格式 %s 以 %% 结束

en: format %s has no %% directive
zh_CN: 格式 %s 没有 %% 指令

en: format %s has too many %% directives
zh_CN: 格式 %s 中 %% 指令过多

en: format %s has unknown %%%c directive
zh_CN: 格式 %s 中包含未知的 %%%c 指令

en: format string may not be specified when printing equal width strings
zh_CN: 打印等宽字符串时不能再指定格式字符串

en: fsync failed for %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 fsync 失败

en: fts_close failed
zh_CN: fts_close 失败

en: fts_read failed
zh_CN: fts_read 失败

en: fts_read failed: %s
zh_CN: fts_read 失败：%s

en: generating relative path
zh_CN: 生成相对路径

en: getting new attributes of %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的新属性

en: group of %s retained as %s
zh_CN: %s 的所属组已保留为 %s

en: grouping and printing repeat counts is meaningless
zh_CN: 分组输出所有项目且输出重复次数是没有意义的

en: grouping cannot be combined with --to
zh_CN: 分组操作不能和 --to 同时使用

en: grouping has no effect in this locale
zh_CN: 当前区域设置下分组没有效果

en: iconv function not available
zh_CN: iconv 函数不存在

en: iconv function not usable
zh_CN: iconv 函数无法使用

en: ignoring --no-newline with multiple arguments
zh_CN: 指定了多个参数，忽略 --no-newline 选项

en: ignoring input
zh_CN: 忽略输入

en: ignoring input and appending output to %s
zh_CN: 忽略输入并把输出追加到 %s

en: ignoring input and redirecting stderr to stdout
zh_CN: 忽略输入并将标准错误重定向到标准输出

en: ignoring invalid tab size in environment variable TABSIZE: %s
zh_CN: 忽略环境变量 TABSIZE 中的无效的制表符宽度：%s

en: ignoring invalid value of environment variable QUOTING_STYLE: %s
zh_CN: 忽略环境变量 QUOTING_STYLE 中的无效的值：%s

en: ignoring invalid width in environment variable COLUMNS: %s
zh_CN: 忽略环境变量 COLUMNS 中的无效的宽度：%s

en: ignoring non-option arguments
zh_CN: 忽略不是选项的参数

en: incompatible join fields %td, %td
zh_CN: 连接字段 %td、%td 有冲突

en: incompatible tabs
zh_CN: 分隔符有冲突

en: indx: mode: actual mode
zh_CN: 索引：模式：实际模式

en: inotify cannot be used, reverting to polling
zh_CN: 无法使用 inotify 机制，回退为轮询机制

en: inotify resources exhausted
zh_CN: inotify 资源耗尽

en: input is not in sorted order
zh_CN: 输入没有被正确排序

en: input line is too long
zh_CN: 输入行太长

en: integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: inter-device move failed: %s to %s; unable to remove target
zh_CN: 无法进行跨设备的移动：%s 至 %s；无法删除目标

en: invalid %s argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 %s 参数：%s

en: invalid %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 %s%s 参数 "%s"

en: invalid --%s argument %s
zh_CN: 无效的 --%s 参数 %s

en: invalid --threshold argument '-0'
zh_CN: 无效的 --threshold 参数 '-0'

en: invalid IO block size
zh_CN: 无效的 IO 块大小

en: invalid PID
zh_CN: 无效的 PID

en: invalid Zero increment value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的零增量：%s

en: invalid adjustment %s
zh_CN: 无效的调整值 %s

en: invalid argument %s
zh_CN: 无效的参数 %s

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: invalid backslash at end of string in -S
zh_CN: -S 中的字符串末尾的反斜杠无效

en: invalid body numbering style: %s
zh_CN: 无效的正文编号样式：%s

en: invalid buffering mode %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的缓冲模式 %1$s 无效

en: invalid byte or character range
zh_CN: 无效的字节或字符范围

en: invalid byte/character position %s
zh_CN: 无效的字节或字符位置 %s

en: invalid character '%c' in type string %s
zh_CN: 类型字符串 %2$s 中有无效字符 "%1$c"

en: invalid character class %s
zh_CN: 无效的字符类 %s

en: invalid chunk number
zh_CN: 无效的块编号

en: invalid context: %s
zh_CN: 无效的上下文：%s

en: invalid conversion
zh_CN: 无效的转换

en: invalid conversion specifier in suffix: %c
zh_CN: 后缀中包含无效的转换说明符：%c

en: invalid conversion specifier in suffix: \%.3o
zh_CN: 后缀中包含无效的转换说明符：\%.3o

en: invalid date %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期 %s

en: invalid date format %s
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式 %s

en: invalid decreasing range
zh_CN: 无效的递减的范围

en: invalid device %s %s
zh_CN: 无效的设备 %s %s

en: invalid device type %s
zh_CN: 无效的设备类型 %s

en: invalid field number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字段编号：%s

en: invalid field range
zh_CN: 无效的字段范围

en: invalid field specifier: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字段分隔符：%s

en: invalid field value %s
zh_CN: 无效的字段值 %s

en: invalid field width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字段宽度：%s

en: invalid file number in field spec: %s
zh_CN: 字段说明符中出现无效的文件编号：%s

en: invalid file number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的文件编号：%s

en: invalid file size
zh_CN: 无效的文件大小

en: invalid flags in conversion specification: %%%c%c
zh_CN: 转换说明符中包含无效的标志：%%%c%c

en: invalid floating point argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的浮点参数：%s

en: invalid footer numbering style: %s
zh_CN: 无效的页脚编号样式：%s

en: invalid format %s, directive must be %%[0]['][-][N][.][N]f
zh_CN: 无效的格式 %s，指令必须为 %%[0]['][-][N][.][N]f

en: invalid gap width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的间隙宽度：%s

en: invalid group
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: invalid group %s
zh_CN: 无效的组 %s

en: invalid group list %s
zh_CN: 无效的组列表 %s

en: invalid header numbering style: %s
zh_CN: 无效的页眉编号样式：%s

en: invalid header value %s
zh_CN: 无效的头部值 %s

en: invalid input
zh_CN: 无效的输入

en: invalid input (length must be multiple of 4 characters)
zh_CN: 无效的输入（长度必须为 4 字符的整数倍）

en: invalid input flag
zh_CN: 无效的输入标志

en: invalid input range
zh_CN: 无效的输入范围

en: invalid integer %s
zh_CN: 无效的整数 %s

en: invalid integer argument
zh_CN: 无效的整数参数

en: invalid ispeed %s
zh_CN: 无效的 ispeed %s

en: invalid length
zh_CN: 无效的长度

en: invalid length: %s
zh_CN: 无效的长度：%s

en: invalid line count: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行数：%s

en: invalid line discipline %s
zh_CN: 无效的行规则 %s

en: invalid line number field width
zh_CN: 无效的行号字段宽度

en: invalid line number increment
zh_CN: 无效的行号递增值

en: invalid line number of blank lines
zh_CN: 无效的空行数

en: invalid line numbering format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行号格式：%s

en: invalid line width
zh_CN: 无效的行宽

en: invalid line width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行宽：%s

en: invalid major device number %s
zh_CN: 无效的主设备号 %s

en: invalid maximum depth %s
zh_CN: 无效的最大深度 %s

en: invalid maximum number of unchanged stats between opens
zh_CN: --max-unchanged-stats 选项的参数无效

en: invalid minor device number %s
zh_CN: 无效的次设备号 %s

en: invalid mode
zh_CN: 无效的模式

en: invalid mode %s
zh_CN: 无效的模式 %s

en: invalid mode: %s
zh_CN: 无效的模式：%s

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: invalid number after ','
zh_CN: 在 "," 后的数字无效

en: invalid number after '-'
zh_CN: 在 "-" 后的数字无效

en: invalid number after '.'
zh_CN: 在 "." 后的数字无效

en: invalid number at field start
zh_CN: 字段起始处的数字无效

en: invalid number of bytes
zh_CN: 无效的字节数

en: invalid number of bytes to compare
zh_CN: 要比较的字节数无效

en: invalid number of bytes to skip
zh_CN: 要跳过的字节数无效

en: invalid number of chunks
zh_CN: 无效的块数

en: invalid number of columns
zh_CN: 无效的列数

en: invalid number of fields to skip
zh_CN: 要跳过的字段数无效

en: invalid number of lines
zh_CN: 无效的行数

en: invalid number of lines: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行数：%s

en: invalid number of passes
zh_CN: 无效的覆盖次数

en: invalid number of seconds: %s
zh_CN: 无效的秒数：%s

en: invalid number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的数字：%s

en: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: 无效的选项 -- %c

en: invalid option -- %c; -WIDTH is recognized only when it is the first
    option; use -w N instead
zh_CN: 无效的选项 -- %c；"-宽度" 必须是第一个选项才能被正确识别；请使用 -w N

en: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的选项 -- "%c"

en: invalid ospeed %s
zh_CN: 无效的 ospeed %s

en: invalid output address radix '%c'; it must be one character from [doxn]
zh_CN: 无效的输出地址基数 "%c"；它必须是 [doxn] 四个字符中的一个

en: invalid output flag
zh_CN: 无效的输出标志

en: invalid padding value %s
zh_CN: 无效的填充值 %s

en: invalid page range %s
zh_CN: 页码范围 %s 无效

en: invalid precision in format %s
zh_CN: 格式 %s 中存在无效的精度

en: invalid precision: %s
zh_CN: 无效的精度：%s

en: invalid range with no endpoint: -
zh_CN: 缺少端点的无效的范围：-

en: invalid repeat count %s in [c*n] construct
zh_CN: [字符*个数] 结构中的个数 %s 无效

en: invalid sequence '\%c' in -S
zh_CN: -S 中的序列 "\%c" 无效

en: invalid spec
zh_CN: 无效的说明符

en: invalid starting line number
zh_CN: 无效的起始行号

en: invalid status level
zh_CN: 无效的 status 等级

en: invalid suffix %s, contains directory separator
zh_CN: 无效的后缀 %s，含有目录分隔符

en: invalid suffix in %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: %s%s 参数 "%s" 的后缀无效

en: invalid suffix in input %s: %s
zh_CN: 输入 %s 中有无效后缀：%s

en: invalid suffix in input: %s
zh_CN: 输入中存在无效后缀：%s

en: invalid suffix length
zh_CN: 无效的后缀长度

en: invalid tab size
zh_CN: 无效的制表符宽度

en: invalid template, %s, contains directory separator
zh_CN: 无效的模板，%s，包含目录分隔符

en: invalid template, %s; with --tmpdir, it may not be absolute
zh_CN: 无效的模板，%s；使用 --tmpdir 时，模板不可以是绝对路径

en: invalid time interval %s
zh_CN: 无效的时间间隔 %s

en: invalid time style format %s
zh_CN: 无效的 --time-style 格式 %s

en: invalid trailing option -- %c
zh_CN: 无效的附加选项 -- %c

en: invalid type string %s
zh_CN: 无效的类型字符串 %s

en: invalid type string %s;
    this system doesn't provide a %d-byte floating point type
zh_CN: 无效的类型字符串 %s；
    此系统没有提供 %d 字节浮点类型

en: invalid type string %s;
    this system doesn't provide a %d-byte integral type
zh_CN: 无效的类型字符串 %s；
    此系统没有提供 %d 字节整数类型

en: invalid unit size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的单位大小：%s

en: invalid universal character name \%c%0*x
zh_CN: 无效的 Unicode 字符名称 \%c%0*x

en: invalid user
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: invalid user %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户 %s

en: invalid width
zh_CN: 无效的宽度

en: invalid wrap size
zh_CN: 无效的自动换行字符数

en: invalid zero-length file name
zh_CN: 无效的零长度文件名

en: iopoll error
zh_CN: iopoll 错误

en: it is dangerous to operate recursively on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 进行递归操作十分危险

en: it is dangerous to operate recursively on %s (same as %s)
zh_CN: 在 %s（与 %s 相同）进行递归操作十分危险

en: key %lu has zero width and will be ignored
zh_CN: 键 %lu 宽度为零，将被忽略

en: key %lu is numeric and spans multiple fields
zh_CN: 键 %lu 为数字且跨多个字段

en: large input value %s: possible precision loss
zh_CN: 较大的输入值 %s：可能丢失精度

en: last=
zh_CN: 上一个=

en: leading '-' in a component of file name %s
zh_CN: 文件名 %s 的某个组成部分以 "-" 符号开头

en: leading blanks are significant in key %lu; consider also specifying 'b'
zh_CN: 键 %lu 开头的空白字符在排序时是有意义的；请考虑同时指定 "b"

en: length is not a multiple of 8
zh_CN: 长度不是 8 的倍数

en: limit %td exceeded by length %td of file name %s
zh_CN: 文件名 %3$s 的长度 %2$td 超出限值 %1$td

en: limit %td exceeded by length %td of file name component %s
zh_CN: 文件名组成部分 %3$s 的长度 %2$td 超出限值 %1$td

en: line buffering stdin is meaningless
zh_CN: 将标准输入设为行缓冲没有意义

en: line number %s is smaller than preceding line number, %jd
zh_CN: 行号 %s 小于前一个行号 %jd

en: line number overflow
zh_CN: 行号溢出

en: maximum --%s argument with current rlimit is %u
zh_CN: 在当前 rlimit 限制下，--%s 参数的最大值是 %u

en: maximum digest length for %s is %d bits
zh_CN: %s 的最大摘要长度为 %d 位

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: memory exhausted by input buffer of size %td bytes (%s)
zh_CN: %td 字节 (%s) 的输入缓冲区导致内存耗尽

en: memory exhausted by output buffer of size %td bytes (%s)
zh_CN: %td 字节 (%s) 的输出缓冲区导致内存耗尽

en: message queue
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: migrated file with data
zh_CN: 含数据迁移文件 (Cray DMF)

en: migrated file without data
zh_CN: 不含数据迁移文件 (Cray DMF)

en: minimum --%s argument is %s
zh_CN: --%s 参数的最小值是 %s

en: misaligned [:upper:] and/or [:lower:] construct
zh_CN: [:upper:] 和/或 [:lower:] 结构没有对齐

en: missing %% conversion specification in suffix
zh_CN: 后缀中缺少 %% 转换说明符

en: missing %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s

en: missing 'i' suffix in input: %s (e.g Ki/Mi/Gi)
zh_CN: 输入中缺少 "i" 后缀：%s（例如：Ki/Mi/Gi）

en: missing argument after %s
zh_CN: %s 后缺少参数

en: missing argument to %s
zh_CN: %s 缺少参数

en: missing character class name '[::]'
zh_CN: "[::]" 中缺少字符类名称

en: missing conversion specifier in suffix
zh_CN: 后缀中缺少转换说明符

en: missing destination file operand after %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 后缺少要操作的目标文件

en: missing encoding type
zh_CN: 缺少编码类型

en: missing equivalence class character '[==]'
zh_CN: "[==]" 中缺少等价类字符

en: missing file operand
zh_CN: 缺少要操作的文件

en: missing hexadecimal number in escape
zh_CN: 转义序列中缺少十六进制数

en: missing list of byte/character positions
zh_CN: 缺少字节或字符位置列表

en: missing list of fields
zh_CN: 缺少字段列表

en: missing operand
zh_CN: 缺少操作对象

en: missing operand after %s
zh_CN: %s 后缺少操作对象

en: mode must specify only file permission bits
zh_CN: 模式必须只指定文件权限位

en: mode of %s changed from %04lo (%s) to %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的模式已由 %04lo (%s) 更改为 %04lo (%s)

en: mode of %s retained as %04lo (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的模式已保留为 %04lo (%s)

en: moving input pipe
zh_CN: 移动输入管道

en: multi-character separator %s
zh_CN: 分隔符 %s 含有多个字符

en: multi-character tab %s
zh_CN: 分隔符 %s 含有多个字符

en: multiple -i options specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个 -i 选项

en: multiple -l or -t options specified
zh_CN: 同时指定了多个 -l 或 -t 选项

en: multiple compress programs specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个压缩程序

en: multiple field specifications
zh_CN: 多个字段说明符

en: multiple levelranges
zh_CN: 多个级别范围

en: multiple output delimiters specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个输出分隔符

en: multiple output files specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个输出文件

en: multiple output formats specified
zh_CN: 指定了多种输出格式

en: multiple random sources specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个随机源

en: multiple relative modifiers specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个相对修饰符

en: multiple roles
zh_CN: 多个角色

en: multiple separator characters specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个分隔符

en: multiple target directories specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个目标目录

en: multiple types
zh_CN: 多个类型

en: multiple users
zh_CN: 多个用户

en: multiplexed block special file
zh_CN: 复用块特殊文件

en: multiplexed character special file
zh_CN: 复用字符特殊文件

en: multiplexed file
zh_CN: 复用文件

en: must specify command with --argv0 (-a)
zh_CN: 使用 --argv0 (-a) 时必须指定命令

en: must specify command with --chdir (-C)
zh_CN: 使用 --chdir (-C) 时必须指定命令

en: named file
zh_CN: 命名文件 (XENIX)

en: neither symbolic link %s nor referent has been changed
zh_CN: 符号链接 %s 和该链接所指向的对象都未被更改

en: network special file
zh_CN: 网络特殊文件

en: no SHELL environment variable, and no shell type option given
zh_CN: 没有设置 SHELL 环境变量，也没有给出指定 shell 类型的选项

en: no change to ownership of %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有权未更改

en: no command specified
zh_CN: 没有指定命令

en: no conversion option specified
zh_CN: 未指定转换选项

en: no file systems processed
zh_CN: 未处理文件系统

en: no files remaining
zh_CN: 没有剩余文件

en: no group specified for unknown uid: %ju
zh_CN: 没有为未知的 UID (%ju) 指定组

en: no input from %s
zh_CN: 没有来自 %s 的输入

en: no lines to repeat
zh_CN: 没有可重复的行

en: no login name
zh_CN: 无登录名

en: no process ID specified
zh_CN: 未指定进程 ID

en: no terminating quote in -S string
zh_CN: -S 字符串中缺少结束的引号

en: no type may be specified when dumping strings
zh_CN: 在转储字符串时不能指定类型

en: no username specified; at least one must be specified when using -l
zh_CN: 没有指定用户名；当使用 -l 选项时至少需要指定一个

en: non-integer argument
zh_CN: 参数不是整数

en: non-portable character %s in file name %s
zh_CN: 文件名 %2$s 中有不可移植的字符 %1$s

en: not a tty
zh_CN: 不是一个 tty

en: not replacing %s
zh_CN: 不替换 %s

en: not writing through dangling symlink %s
zh_CN: 不写入悬空符号链接 %s 的目标

en: number in parallel must be nonzero
zh_CN: 并行执行的线程数必须不为零

en: numbers use %s as a decimal point in this locale
zh_CN: 此区域设置中，数字中的小数点是 %s

en: numerical suffix start value is too large for the suffix length
zh_CN: 数字后缀的初值对后缀长度而言太大了

en: obsolescent key %s used; consider %s instead
zh_CN: 使用了过时的键 %s；请考虑使用 %s

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: offset overflow while reading file %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 时偏移量溢出

en: offset too large: cannot truncate to a length of seek=%jd (%td-byte) blocks
zh_CN: 偏移量过大：无法截断为 seek=%jd 块（每块 %td 字节）的长度

en: omitting directory %s
zh_CN: 略过目录 %s

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: only ${VARNAME} expansion is supported, error at: %s
zh_CN: 只支持 ${变量名} 扩展，错误位于：%s

en: only one [c*] repeat construct may appear in string2
zh_CN: 在 字符串2 中只能出现一次 [字符*] 重复结构

en: only one device may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定一个设备

en: only one list may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定一个列表

en: only using last of multiple -d options
zh_CN: 有多个 -d 选项，仅使用最后一个

en: only using last of multiple -s options
zh_CN: 有多个 -s 选项，仅使用最后一个

en: open failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: option '-%s' is ignored | options '-%s' are ignored
zh_CN[0]: 选项 "-%s" 已被忽略

en: option '-r' only applies to last-resort comparison
zh_CN: 选项 "-r" 仅用于最终的比较

en: option --output: field %s unknown
zh_CN: --output 选项：字段 %s 未知

en: option --output: field %s used more than once
zh_CN: --output 选项：字段 %s 使用了超过一次

en: option --skip-chdir only permitted if NEWROOT is old %s
zh_CN: 选项 --skip-chdir 只能在 <新根> 是旧的 %s 时使用

en: option --zero not permitted in default format
zh_CN: 默认格式不允许使用选项 --zero

en: option used in invalid context -- %c
zh_CN: 在无效的上下文中使用了选项 -- %c

en: options %s and %s are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 %s 和 %s 是互斥的

en: options '-%s' are incompatible
zh_CN: 选项 "-%s" 有冲突

en: options --compare (-C) and --preserve-timestamps are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --compare (-C) 和 --preserve-timestamps 是互斥的

en: options --compare (-C) and --strip are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --compare (-C) 和 --strip 是互斥的

en: options --print-database and --print-ls-colors are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --print-database 和 --print-ls-colors 互斥

en: or available locally via: info '(coreutils) %s%s'
zh_CN: 或者在本地使用：info '(coreutils) %s%s'

en: output file suffixes exhausted
zh_CN: 输出文件的后缀耗尽

en: output format: %s
zh_CN: 输出格式：%s

en: overflow extending size of file %s
zh_CN: 扩大文件 %s 的大小时溢出

en: overflow in %jd * %td byte blocks for file %s
zh_CN: 文件 %3$s 的大小溢出：%1$jd * %2$td 字节的块

en: overflow reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时溢出

en: ownership of %s retained
zh_CN: %s 的所有权已保留

en: ownership of %s retained as %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有者已保留为 %s

en: page number overflow
zh_CN: 页码溢出

en: page width too narrow
zh_CN: 页宽过窄

en: pclmul support not detected
zh_CN: 未探测到 pclmul 支持

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: preserving permissions for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的权限

en: preserving times for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的时间

en: printing all duplicated lines and repeat counts is meaningless
zh_CN: 输出所有重复的行且输出重复次数是没有意义的

en: printing only names or real IDs requires -u, -g, or -G
zh_CN: 仅打印名称或仅打印真实 ID 需要同时使用 -u、-g 或 -G

en: range-endpoints of '%s-%s' are in reverse collating sequence order
zh_CN: 范围 "%s-%s" 的两个端点没有按照字符定序序列的升序排列

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: read failed
zh_CN: 读取失败

en: reading directory %s
zh_CN: 读取目录 %s

en: record too large
zh_CN: 记录过大

en: redirecting stderr to stdout
zh_CN: 将标准错误重定向到标准输出

en: refusing to remove %s or %s directory: skipping %s
zh_CN: 拒绝删除 %s 或 %s 目录：跳过 %s

en: regular empty file
zh_CN: 普通空文件

en: regular file
zh_CN: 普通文件

en: rejecting suffix in input: %s (consider using --from)
zh_CN: 拒绝输入中的后缀：%s（请考虑使用 --from）

en: removed %s
zh_CN: 已删除 %s

en: removed directory %s
zh_CN: 已删除目录 %s

en: removing directory, %s
zh_CN: 正在删除目录，%s

en: renamed %s -> %s
zh_CN: 已重命名 %s -> %s

en: run-level
zh_CN: 运行级别

en: semaphore
zh_CN: 信号量

en: sending signal %s to command %s
zh_CN: 正在发送信号 %s 至命令 %s

en: separator cannot be empty
zh_CN: 分隔符不能为空

en: set LC_ALL='C' to work around the problem
zh_CN: 请设置 LC_ALL='C' 以避免出现问题

en: setting flags for %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的标志

en: setting permissions for %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的权限

en: setting times of %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的时间

en: shared memory object
zh_CN: 共享内存对象

en: skip-bytes + read-bytes is too large
zh_CN: "跳过的字节数 + 读取的字节数" 过大

en: skipped %s
zh_CN: 已跳过 %s

en: skipping %s, since it's on a different device
zh_CN: 跳过 %s，因为它位于另一个设备上

en: skipping file %s, as it was replaced while being copied
zh_CN: 跳过文件 %s，因为它在复制过程中被其他文件替换了

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: squfof queue overflow
zh_CN: squfof 队列溢出

en: standard error
zh_CN: 标准错误

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: standard input is closed
zh_CN: 标准输入已关闭

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: starting page number %ju exceeds page count %ju
zh_CN: 起始页码 %ju 超出了总页数 %ju

en: stat failed
zh_CN: stat 失败

en: stray character in field spec
zh_CN: 字段说明符中有孤立字符

en: string comparison failed
zh_CN: 字符串比较失败

en: string transformation failed
zh_CN: 字符串转换失败

en: strip process terminated abnormally
zh_CN: strip 进程异常终止

en: suppressing non-delimited lines makes sense
    	only when operating on fields
zh_CN: 不打印不含分隔符的行仅在按字段进行操作时才有意义

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: syntax error: expecting ')' after %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：%s 后需要 ")"

en: syntax error: expecting ')' instead of %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：需要 ")" 而不是 %s

en: syntax error: missing argument after %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：%s 后缺少参数

en: syntax error: unexpected ')'
zh_CN: 语法错误：未预期的 ")"

en: syntax error: unexpected argument %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：未预期的参数 %s

en: system boot
zh_CN: 系统引导

en: tab size cannot be 0
zh_CN: 制表符宽度不能为 0

en: tab size contains invalid character(s): %s
zh_CN: 制表符宽度中包含无效字符：%s

en: tab sizes must be ascending
zh_CN: 制表符宽度必须是升序的

en: tab stop is too large %s
zh_CN: 制表符宽度过大 %s

en: tab stop value is too large
zh_CN: 制表符宽度过大

en: tabs are too far apart
zh_CN: 制表符间距太大

en: target %s
zh_CN: 目标 %s

en: target %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标 %s 不是目录

en: target directory %s
zh_CN: 目标目录 %s

en: target directory not allowed when installing a directory
zh_CN: 安装目录时不能使用 --target-directory (-t) 选项

en: term=
zh_CN: 终止=

en: test and/or [
zh_CN: test 和/或 [

en: text ordering performed using %s sorting rules
zh_CN: 使用 %s 排序规则进行了文本排序

en: text ordering performed using simple byte comparison
zh_CN: 使用简单字节比较进行了文本排序

en: the --binary and --text options are meaningless when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 在验证校验和时 --binary 和 --text 选项无意义

en: the --compare (-C) option is ignored when you specify a mode with non-permission bits
zh_CN: --compare (-C) 选项被忽略，因为您指定的模式中含有非权限的位

en: the --ignore-missing option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 仅在验证校验和时 --ignore-missing 选项才有意义

en: the --quiet option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 仅在验证校验和时 --quiet 选项才有意义

en: the --raw option is not supported with multiple files
zh_CN: 有多个文件时不支持 --raw 选项

en: the --status option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 仅在验证校验和时 --status 选项才有意义

en: the --strict option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 仅在验证校验和时 --strict 选项才有意义

en: the --tag option is meaningless when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 在验证校验和时 --tag 选项无意义

en: the --warn option is meaningful only when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 仅在验证校验和时 --warn 选项才有意义

en: the --zero option is not supported when verifying checksums
zh_CN: 在验证校验和时不支持 --zero 选项

en: the [c*] construct may appear in string2 only when translating
zh_CN: [字符*] 结构仅允许在进行替换操作时出现在 字符串2 中

en: the [c*] repeat construct may not appear in string1
zh_CN: 在 字符串1 中不能出现 [字符*] 重复结构

en: the argument %s lacks a leading '+';
    when using an option to specify date(s), any non-option
    argument must be a format string beginning with '+'
zh_CN: 参数 %s 缺少前导的 "+"；
    当使用选项来指定日期时，任何非选项参数都必须是以 "+" 开头
    的格式字符串

en: the delimiter must be a single character
zh_CN: 分隔符必须是单个字符

en: the monitored command dumped core
zh_CN: 被监视的命令已核心转储

en: the multi-byte number group separator in this locale is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持此区域设置中的多字节的数字的组分隔符

en: the options for verbose and stty-readable output styles are
    mutually exclusive
zh_CN: "可读性较好" 和 "stty 可读取" 两种输出风格的选项是互斥的

en: the options to output non shell syntax,
    and to select a shell syntax are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 以非 shell 语法进行输出的选项
    和选择一种 shell 语法进行输出的选项是互斥的

en: the options to print and set the time may not be used together
zh_CN: 不能同时使用显示与设置时间的选项

en: the options to specify dates for printing are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 用于指定要打印的日期的各个选项是互斥的

en: the original string was %s
zh_CN: 原始字符串为 %s

en: the strings compared were %s and %s
zh_CN: 被比较的字符串为 %s 和 %s

en: the strip option may not be used when installing a directory
zh_CN: 安装目录时不能使用 --strip (-s) 选项

en: the suffix length needs to be at least %d
zh_CN: 后缀长度至少应为 %d

en: this system doesn't provide a %s floating point type
zh_CN: 此系统没有提供 %s 浮点类型

en: time %s is out of range
zh_CN: 时间 %s 超出范围

en: too few X's in template %s
zh_CN: 模板 %s 中的 X 太少

en: too many %% conversion specifications in suffix
zh_CN: 后缀中包含过多的 %% 转换说明符

en: too many characters in set
zh_CN: 集合中的字符数量过多

en: too many input lines
zh_CN: 输入行过多

en: too many repeated lines
zh_CN: 重复的行过多

en: too many templates
zh_CN: 模板过多

en: total
zh_CN: 总计

en: total bytes
zh_CN: 总字节数

en: total characters
zh_CN: 总字符数

en: total lines
zh_CN: 总行数

en: total words
zh_CN: 总单词数

en: traversal failed: %s
zh_CN: 遍历失败：%s

en: typed memory object
zh_CN: 有类型内存对象

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前工作目录

en: unable to set security context %s
zh_CN: 无法设置安全上下文 %s

en: unexpected failure: fts_info=%d: %s
    please report to %s
zh_CN: 意外的错误：fts_info=%d: %s
    请报告给 %s

en: unknown program %s
zh_CN: 未知的程序 %s

en: unknown status from command (%d)
zh_CN: 来自命令的未知状态 (%d)

en: unknown status from command (0x%X)
zh_CN: 来自命令的未知状态 (0x%X)

en: unparsable value for LS_COLORS environment variable
zh_CN: 无法分析 LS_COLORS 环境变量的值

en: unrecognized --preserve-root argument: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的 --preserve-root 参数：%s

en: unrecognized operand %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作数 %s

en: unrecognized prefix: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的前缀：%s

en: unsupported ispeed %s
zh_CN: 不支持 ispeed %s

en: unsupported ospeed %s
zh_CN: 不支持 ospeed %s

en: up  %2d:%02d,
zh_CN: 已启动 %2d:%02d，

en: up %jd day %2d:%02d,   | up %jd days %2d:%02d,
zh_CN[0]: 已启动 %jd 天 %2d:%02d，

en: up ???? days ??:??,
zh_CN: 已启动 ???? 天 ??:??，

en: updating times for %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s 的时间

en: use --no-preserve-root to override this failsafe
zh_CN: 使用 --no-preserve-root 关闭此安全保护机制

en: use -[v]S to pass options in shebang lines
zh_CN: 使用 -[v]S 以在 shebang 行中传递选项

en: using %s to denote standard input does not work in file system mode
zh_CN: 在文件系统模式下，不支持用 %s 表示标准输入

en: using avx2 hardware support
zh_CN: 正在使用 avx2 硬件支持

en: using avx512 hardware support
zh_CN: 正在使用 avx512 硬件支持

en: using pclmul hardware support
zh_CN: 使用 pclmul 硬件支持

en: using vmull hardware support
zh_CN: 使用 vmull 硬件支持

en: value too large to be converted: %s
zh_CN: 值过大，无法转换：%s

en: value too large to be printed: '%Lg' (cannot handle values > 999Q)
zh_CN: 值过大，无法输出："%Lg"（无法处理 > 999Q 的值）

en: value too large to be printed: '%Lg' (consider using --to)
zh_CN: 值过大，无法输出："%Lg"（请考虑使用 --to）

en: value/precision too large to be printed: '%Lg/%zu' (consider using --to)
zh_CN: 值或精度过大，无法输出："%Lg/%zu"（请考虑使用 --to）

en: vmull support not detected
zh_CN: 未探测到 vmull 支持

en: waiting for %s [-d]
zh_CN: 等待 %s [-d]

en: waiting for child process
zh_CN: 等待子进程

en: waiting for strip
zh_CN: 正在等待 strip

en: warning: %s is a zero multiplier; use %s if that is intended
zh_CN: 警告：%s 是一个零乘数；如果这符合您的预期，请使用 %s

en: warning: %s: character(s) following character constant have been ignored
zh_CN: 警告：%s: 跟随在字符常量后的其它字符已被忽略

en: warning: %s: context lookup failed
zh_CN: 警告：%s: 上下文查找失败

en: warning: %s: failed to change context to %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s: 切换上下文为 %s 失败

en: warning: '.' should be ':'
zh_CN: 警告："." 应为 ":"

en: warning: 'touch %s' is obsolete; use 'touch -t %04ld%02d%02d%02d%02d.%02d'
zh_CN: 警告："touch %s" 已过时；请使用 "touch -t %04ld%02d%02d%02d%02d.%02d" 代替

en: warning: --pid=PID is not supported on this system
zh_CN: 警告：此系统不支持 --pid=PID

en: warning: --retry ignored; --retry is useful only when following
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略 --retry；只有在跟随模式下 --retry 选项才是有用的

en: warning: --retry only effective for the initial open
zh_CN: 警告：--retry 仅对首次打开操作有效

en: warning: PID ignored; --pid=PID is useful only when following
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略 PID；只有在跟随模式下 --pid=PID 选项才是有用的

en: warning: an unescaped backslash at end of string is not portable
zh_CN: 警告：在字符串结尾使用未转义的反斜杠是一种不可移植的做法

en: warning: backslash at end of format
zh_CN: 警告：格式末尾有反斜杠

en: warning: cannot remove: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除：%s

en: warning: disabling core dumps failed
zh_CN: 警告：禁用核心转储失败

en: warning: following standard input indefinitely is ineffective
zh_CN: 警告：无限期跟随标准输入是无效的

en: warning: ignoring --context
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略 --context

en: warning: ignoring --context; it requires an SELinux-enabled kernel
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略 --context；它需要启用 SELinux 的内核

en: warning: ignoring --context; it requires an SELinux/SMACK-enabled kernel
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略 --context；它需要启用 SELinux 或 SMARK 的内核

en: warning: ignoring excess arguments, starting with %s
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略从 %s 开始的过多的参数

en: warning: invalid file offset after failed read
zh_CN: 警告：读取失败后，文件的偏移量无效

en: warning: invalid width %td; using %d instead
zh_CN: 警告：无效的宽度值 %td；已使用 %d 代替

en: warning: line number %s is the same as preceding line number
zh_CN: 警告：行号 %s 和前一个行号相同

en: warning: options --apparent-size and -b are ineffective with --inodes
zh_CN: 警告：指定了 --inodes 时，--apparent-size 和 -b 选项没有效果

en: warning: security labeling handle failed
zh_CN: 警告：处理安全标签失败

en: warning: setitimer
zh_CN: 警告：setitimer

en: warning: sigprocmask
zh_CN: 警告：sigprocmask

en: warning: source directory %s specified more than once
zh_CN: 警告：源目录 %s 被指定了超过一次

en: warning: source file %s specified more than once
zh_CN: 警告：源文件 %s 被指定了超过一次

en: warning: summarizing conflicts with --max-depth=%td
zh_CN: 警告：显示总使用量的选项和 --max-depth=%td 冲突

en: warning: summarizing is the same as using --max-depth=0
zh_CN: 警告：显示总使用量等价于使用 --max-depth=0

en: warning: the ambiguous octal escape \%c%c%c is being
    	interpreted as the 2-byte sequence \0%c%c, %c
zh_CN: 警告：有歧义的八进制转义序列 \%c%c%c
    	已被解释为双字节序列 \0%c%c, %c

en: warning: timer_create
zh_CN: 警告：timer_create

en: warning: timer_settime
zh_CN: 警告：timer_settime

en: warning: unrecognized escape '\%c'
zh_CN: 警告：无法识别的转义字符 "\%c"

en: weird file
zh_CN: 奇怪的文件

en: when not truncating set1, string2 must be non-empty
zh_CN: 不截断 集合1 时，字符串2 不能为空

en: when reading file names from stdin, no file name of %s allowed
zh_CN: 当从标准输入读取文件名时，不允许指定文件名 %s

en: when specifying an output style, modes may not be set
zh_CN: 当指定了输出风格时，不能再设置模式

en: when translating with complemented character classes,
    string2 must map all characters in the domain to one
zh_CN: 进行替换操作时，使用字符类的补集时，字符串2 必须将
    域中的所有字符映射为同一个字符

en: when translating with string1 longer than string2,
    the latter string must not end with a character class
zh_CN: 进行替换操作时，字符串1 长度大于 字符串2 时，后者不能以字符类结尾

en: when translating, the only character classes that may appear in
    string2 are 'upper' and 'lower'
zh_CN: 进行替换操作时，字符串2 里只允许出现 "upper" 和 "lower" 字符类

en: whiteout
zh_CN: whiteout 文件

en: will not copy %s through just-created symlink %s
zh_CN: 不会将 %s 复制到刚创建的符号链接 %s 的目标

en: will not create hard link %s to directory %s
zh_CN: 不会创建指向目录 %2$s 的硬链接 %1$s

en: will not overwrite just-created %s with %s
zh_CN: 不会以 %2$s 覆盖刚创建的 %1$s

en: with --parents, the destination must be a directory
zh_CN: 使用 --parents 时，目标必须是目录

en: with --suffix, template %s must end in X
zh_CN: 使用 --suffix 时，模板 %s 必须以 X 结尾

en: with FILE=%s, exit %d from command: %s
zh_CN: FILE=%1$s 时，命令 %3$s 的退出状态为 %2$d

en: with FILE=%s, signal %s from command: %s
zh_CN: FILE=%1$s 时，命令 %3$s 收到了信号 %2$s

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: write error for %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 时出错

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: writing to %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s

en: you may not abbreviate the --no-preserve-root option
zh_CN: 您不能使用缩写的 --no-preserve-root 选项

en: you must specify -c, -t, -u, -l, -r, or context
zh_CN: 您必须指定 -c、-t、-u、-l、-r 或上下文

en: you must specify a buffering mode option
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个缓冲模式选项

en: you must specify a list of bytes, characters, or fields
zh_CN: 您必须指定字节、字符或字段的列表

en: you must specify a relative %s with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %2$s 时，您必须指定一个相对的 %1$s

en: you must specify either %s or %s
zh_CN: 您必须在 %s 或 %s 中指定一个
